Reviews for Fade to Black Lyrics

Performed by Metallica

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 10/ 10
Add Your New Review About The Song

COMPARISON | Reviewer: myspaec.com/razorsguidemyway | 6/2/07

and those emo teens nowadays are saying that hawthorne heights ohio is for lovers song is the most depressing.. this has more detail to depression than just "cut my wrists and black my eyes".. god i fucking hate what teens are like nowadays.. this is real depression here. rock on metallica

Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

This has to be up there with Metallica's best ever songs. Lyrically and musically it is excellent, beautiful. This is why Metallica is the best band in the world, ever.

Awesome ^-^ \m/ | Reviewer: d3mone | 5/10/07

I love listening to this song when i am depressed. Great song it is. The old Metallica kickass. \M/

Awesome | Reviewer: d3mone | 5/10/07

I love listening to this song when i am depressed. Great song it is. The old Metallica kickass. \M/

what makes them the best | Reviewer: matthew | 4/24/07

this song and generally this type of song is what makes metallica the greatest metal and therefore greatest band in history. sure they have perfected brutality (master of puppets, battery, damage inc) but what metal band out there doesn't have the skills to write kickass brutal songs. but as far as i'm concerned there is only one song in music's history that is better than this as far slow meaningful and beautiful songs go and that is stairway to heaven.

<:( | Reviewer: Justin Gerard | 3/26/07

This is a truly beautiful and existentialist song, though there are some people who fear the defeat of this song so dearly that never listen to it so that doesn't get stuck inside their heds and let the song get old. This is all in example of my aquaintance, Trevor Kidd. Other than this obscuring strory of psychopaths and just complete idiots, this was my favorite Metallica song.

great | Reviewer: goof | 3/15/07

I am not too much of a metallica fan, I heard all of the albums though, as my metallica is my brothers favorite band ever. from all the metallica songs I've heard, I like this one the best. I enjoy the acoustic guitar as well as the heavier part. For me this is the no 1 metallica song ever, together with For whom the bell tolls and Wherever I may roam.

Fav Metallica Song | Reviewer: lame gag | 3/3/07

I would have to say this is my favourite Metallica song. It's one of the first I heard and it's definately one of the best I've heard. I would highly reccommend this song to any with good taste :D

simply great | Reviewer: Duffman_ | 2/11/07

i'm a great fan of metallica and this is a song to think, to be reflexive whit the things that we live every day. is a very good song whit real content.

c'yaa

Fade to black | Reviewer: facundo lubo | 2/10/07

Is amazing the way that the song combine lyric and melody.
This song express two feelings, one melancholic, but rage at the same time. The end of the song is the best of kirk hammett that i have listened

About? | Reviewer: Kadath | 6/4/06

The song's lyrics and the changes in music are pretty entwined in the song...I -think- it's about not just a suicide, but about the highs and lows someone feels when they slowly die...which really reflects with the music, and the title, Fade to Black. One of their best.

ABOUT FADE TO BLACK | Reviewer: Antonio Fernández | 4/27/06

This is one of the best Metallica's songs ever. Despite the acoustic guitar and the chageability of sounds in the song, it's not the best Metallica's song, but I feel it is possibly, the best (or one of the best) heavy metal songs on the 1980s decade.

Fade to Black | Reviewer: Josh Gillman | 3/28/06

fade to Black Perhaps the greatest metallica song in history though many prop's need to be given to One


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 10/ 10