Hard To Decide | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/25/07

I loved both versions of the song since I have heard them, but it's hard to decide which one is better. I've always Lacuna Coil's vocals, and Christina's vocals on this song affirm it, while making a great song, but I still love how the orginal opens, and how it plays through. So, it's really hard to decide which is better, but one thing is sure, this song is great.

syn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/14/07

megadeth is great this should be the theme song to some show like that 1 girl show has dont stop beliving

To All The World | Reviewer: Ed Hunter | 7/2/07

song is really great. i think that the remake is kind of evolution for the original. christina's voice is powerful and she gives a new dimension to the mustaine's performance.

Inspirational | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

It's a deep song, lots of meaning behind it. These aren't the kind of songs one can just think up one night, they're inspired from within. It sounds like a suicide letter though.

A Tout Le Monde | Reviewer: conor stewart | 6/10/07

A Tout Le Monde
what a song.it is this peice of musci that got me into megadeath,and i hav 2 say that they have some great songs but none better than this..A Tout Le Monde

Life Changing | Reviewer: anonymous | 6/3/07

Greatest song of all time. Lyrics are inspirational and I wish I could play it so I would know I was playing a masterpiece, not the shit out now-a-days. Dave Mustaine is a god.

WOW | Reviewer: LunchboxXx | 5/22/07

the newer version of this song off of united abomonations is so powerful cristina scabbias voice is a PERFECT compliment for this track

New Version | Reviewer: Rowan Frayling | 5/12/07

New version of this song featuring Cristina Scabbia of Lacuna Coil, good but not as good as the original!

A Tout Le Monde | Reviewer: Georgia | 5/13/07

Performed by Megadeth one of the greatest Metal Bands i know!
A Tout Le Monde really has blown me away every time i listen to it.
I can listen to it over and over and never be bored tired or restless.
It also reminds me or past experiences!
Georgia bluespike08@hotmail.co.uk

megadeth rules | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/10/07

Such a departure from a lot of their songs. Love it. It's absolutely incredible to hear.

A Tout Le Monde | Reviewer: Carly Smith | 5/9/07

I just saw the video for this song yesterday, and I was blown away! I have to agree with Gotty on this one when I say MEGADAVE forever!!! Dave Mustaine has been around this long and is still pumping out kick ass songs! I think is phenomenal how great this song is. I dont think its the greatest song ever, but it is a song that is just so meaningful and powerful that it reaches people of all ages, and it doesnt matter what genre of music you are into if you pay attention to the words. I agree with whoever said it is one of those songs you can listen to and really understand what life is about. Dave Mustaine is a genius!!!

Wonderful! | Reviewer: Gotty | 5/2/07

i can only say: GREAAAAT!!!! i love this song! i will never forget it! its a song which i can listen to when im sad and when i want some rock!!
MUSTAINE YOUre GREAT!!!
"MEGADAVE" forever!

Amazing. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/10/07

This is one of those songs that you can listen to and really understand what life's about. Thank god for Megadeth.

Awsome MD song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/11/06

This to is the best Megadeth song ever. I actually loved the entire Youthanasia CD. This song really made the CD.

wuffe | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/15/06

this is so great song.So sad and a fantastic melody.Mustaine's silent voice in the beginning really brings up thoughts.You can only love this song.