Reviews for Star Girl Lyrics

Performed by McFly

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

=] | Reviewer: Briana | 7/31/07

i love this song, mcfly, and their music. i'm from the states though so not many people know about them here.



omg | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/20/07

OMG i carnt belive dis is a review page n u ppl r tlkin bout ow fit d lads r GET IT INTO UR HEADS RYT jst coz u fancy mcfly dunt mean u lky d music i luv d music but d lads are jst normal lads u wunt tlk bout em if dey wont famous!!!!!



Star girl rocks! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/06

Hey hey hey Im luvin da bois nu song stargirl!! And im totally in luv wit danny coz he's gawjuss n btw da curly hair rely suits him!! Lol xxxx luv yaz



Star girl rocks! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/06

Hey hey hey Im luvin da bois nu song stargirl!! And im totally in luv wit danny coz he's gawjuss n btw da curly hair rely suits him!! Lol xxxx luv yaz



StarGirl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/24/06

STAR GIRL IS JUST FABULOUS! I THINK IT IS THE BEST SONG THEY HAVE EVER WRITTEN! IT JUST MAKES ME WANT TO SING AND DANCE TO IT! THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT I WAS LIKE I HAVE TO GET THE SINGLE AND NOW I HAVE GOT THE SINGLE I LISTEN TO IT EVERYDAY!



Star Girl rocks! | Reviewer: x surfer babe x (i love Mcfly) | 10/7/06

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS TRACK , I THINK IT`S DEFINATELY 1 OF THER BEST SONGS YET! ITS SO CATCHY N COOL,. I SAW MCFLY LAST NITE AT THE MEN AREANA(6.10.2006) THEY WERE OUT OF THIS WORLD! AND THE ATMOSPHERES GREAT TO, EVERYONE SHOULD SEE THESE TALENTED AND RATHER FIT DUDES IN CONCERT! (SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR) DOUGIE AND DANNY I LOVE YOU BOTH! X TASHA X



love the new vid | Reviewer: jennifer | 10/9/06

this song is really good i saw them perform it when i went ot see them on the 2nd of october and it was brilliant live i also love the vidoe for it as well when i first saw it i saw danny's hair and went OH MY GOD HE HAS CURLY HAIR and couldn't stop laughing after that



WOW | Reviewer: laura | 9/26/06

i saw them perform this live on saturday. IT WAS AWESOME! and i downloaded their own home video of it. IT'S SO GOOD!! xx I LOVE YOU GUYS ESPECIALLY DOUGIE!!!!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX



fabulous! | Reviewer: x-star-girl-x | 9/23/06

i feel that this is one of their best songs! its so catchy and just makes you wanna get up and dance to it! it always makes me feel great and cheers me up when i listened to it! a brilliant song! keep up the good work boys! xx



Star Girl | Reviewer: Lauren Cooper | 9/19/06

When I first heard this song I couldn't believe McFLY had decided to use this as a come back single. I really didn't like it. But the more I've heard it and seeing it live at their arena tour (Sheffield 17th) I absolutely love this song. It's very catchy, typical McFLY. Bouncy, happy and a great song to get you dancing. This song grows on you.
Once again... Well done McFLY =D




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2