Reviews for She Will Be Loved Lyrics

Performed by Maroon 5

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

She Will Be Loved | Reviewer: Garrett Leding | 7/9/14

My name is Garrett Leding and my bestest friend in the whole wide world named Kenley Keith, this is our song. Whenever I listen to this song, I will listen to it with my bestest friend. I love her and this will always be our song. If I may say one more thing, Thanks for being such a great friend. I Love You and I always will:)

she will be loved | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/22/10

One of de best songs of maroon5...loved da song ever scince i heard it... music lyrics everythings just perfect... i used to play this song with my band alot n had performed in several occations... n it had made me da person who im today... just wanna say it is a masterpiece...

i love this song ever sence i first herd it | Reviewer: spitfire_gurl | 7/10/08

it just like me n my new bf I moved into another place w/ a broken heart cuz my last had 2 break up w/ me n i was soo sad n this guy who sum how live around the corner n we were just friend n yet he relly cared alot about he want me 2 b happy again make me 4get about the past he never want 2 c me fall again he sumtime make me feel soo beautiful n alive we were just friend at first but sumhow he kne that i would be in love again.............

She Will Be Loved | Reviewer: Kunnaki | 5/7/08

This is how I felt about a girl I liked. I would have liked to shown her these lyrics, but she unfournately moved away and my heart broke. I found another girlfriend, but at times I think of her and wonder if she's listening to this song...

Glad somebody's still doing songs that say something. | Reviewer: Lin | 12/10/07

Both the lyrics and music to this song are simply beautiful. I love it. The first time I heard a Maroon 5 song was when the performed live on Letterman. I have loved their music ever since. They are one of the few groups in secular music who are actually doing music that means something.

love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

i have been listening to this song for years! but i still like it so much!!! it just sound so good!

she will be loved | Reviewer: Natasha | 8/30/07

i just love this song i used to sing it with my best friend it has been 2 years so i forgot the lyrics

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/07

this song fits whats goin on in my life exactly. I love a girl who is taken, but he moved away and now im always here to comfort her but I dont know what to do.

She Will Be Loved | Reviewer: chloe | 8/17/07

Type this song into youtube and put "JD" in after it. The video is awesome, it really goes well with the song.

awesome song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/6/07

i absolutely love this song, but it i always wanna cry when i listen to it! cuz my bf just broke up with me! :[

awesome song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/6/07

i absolutely love this song, but it i always wanna cry when i listen to it! cuz my bf just broke up with me! :[

gr8 !! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/07

this songs 1 of the best ive ever comeacross!!its so damn cool & touchy along with a tune that arouses euphoria & mind-boggling lyrics!!
i love this band !!


She will be loved | Reviewer: marcus | 5/3/07

Some of the most evocative lyrics I have ever heard.
I have very varied music tastes and would not normally wax so lyrical about a song like this.
I also only recently saw the video that accompanies this and again was very impressed.

This is now one of my most played tracks and my gratitude goes out to the Band for making such a great record.

Good, Beautiful, Intense. | Reviewer: Brittany! =] | 2/25/07

This song is absolutely amasing. Its older, and I generally like underground music more for lyrics, but this is such a perfect song. It makes me want to cry thinking about it, listening to the lyrics, wondering what the story is behind it. I first heard it awhile back but watching a re-run of"what I like about you"I heard it and felt the urge to download it very strongly for the next couple of days. To sum up this song is to say; Its captivating in alot of ways. -Brittany B

stinks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/12/07

This is the worst kind of music; made for one purpose and that's to sell records. I bought and mp3 player in order that my musical horizons my not be darkened by this tripe. This is weak, limp, and a waaste of time


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2