Reviews for She Will Be Loved Lyrics

Performed by Maroon 5

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

gr8 !! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/07

this songs 1 of the best ive ever comeacross!!its so damn cool & touchy along with a tune that arouses euphoria & mind-boggling lyrics!!
i love this band !!




She will be loved | Reviewer: marcus | 5/3/07

Some of the most evocative lyrics I have ever heard.
I have very varied music tastes and would not normally wax so lyrical about a song like this.
I also only recently saw the video that accompanies this and again was very impressed.

This is now one of my most played tracks and my gratitude goes out to the Band for making such a great record.



Good, Beautiful, Intense. | Reviewer: Brittany! =] | 2/25/07

This song is absolutely amasing. Its older, and I generally like underground music more for lyrics, but this is such a perfect song. It makes me want to cry thinking about it, listening to the lyrics, wondering what the story is behind it. I first heard it awhile back but watching a re-run of"what I like about you"I heard it and felt the urge to download it very strongly for the next couple of days. To sum up this song is to say; Its captivating in alot of ways. -Brittany B



stinks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/12/07

This is the worst kind of music; made for one purpose and that's to sell records. I bought and mp3 player in order that my musical horizons my not be darkened by this tripe. This is weak, limp, and a waaste of time



i luv this song! | Reviewer: neko-chan | 3/10/06

She Will Be Loved is one of the best songs i have ever heard. i memorized it just by listening to on the radio. i wish i could listen 2 it 24/7! this song was once played on Smallville. that made me luv it even more!



She Will Be Loved | Reviewer: Julie | 8/10/05

I LOVE maroon 5 and this has to be one of my favorite songs by them...it just has a great sound, and really touching lyrics :)



I love this music | Reviewer: whatever you want to call me | 5/24/05

very nice lyric
it really well described the unrequited love



amazing! | Reviewer: RayRay | 4/30/05

This is song is amazing! The lyrics are unbelievable and fit so perfectly along to go with the story it tells. Best song there is!



Sexy Marroon 5 | Reviewer: Lisa Raisner | 4/30/05

omg i just love there new song she will be loved that was the best song i herd in a while I Like this song cause it brings up some old memories. Now I have a man in my life and we both love this song. we sing it every day i am talking to him rite now he says hi lol...........................



this song rocks | Reviewer: carmen | 4/13/05

THE FIRST TIME I HEARD THE SONG I FELL IN LOVE WITH ,THE LYRICS ARE TOUCHING AND MEANINGFULL AND COULD BE RELATED TO REAL LIFE.I NEVER WANNA STOP LISTENING TO IT




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3