Reviews for She Will Be Loved Lyrics

Performed by Maroon 5

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

i luv this song! | Reviewer: neko-chan | 3/10/06

She Will Be Loved is one of the best songs i have ever heard. i memorized it just by listening to on the radio. i wish i could listen 2 it 24/7! this song was once played on Smallville. that made me luv it even more!

She Will Be Loved | Reviewer: Julie | 8/10/05

I LOVE maroon 5 and this has to be one of my favorite songs by them...it just has a great sound, and really touching lyrics :)

I love this music | Reviewer: whatever you want to call me | 5/24/05

very nice lyric
it really well described the unrequited love

amazing! | Reviewer: RayRay | 4/30/05

This is song is amazing! The lyrics are unbelievable and fit so perfectly along to go with the story it tells. Best song there is!

Sexy Marroon 5 | Reviewer: Lisa Raisner | 4/30/05

omg i just love there new song she will be loved that was the best song i herd in a while I Like this song cause it brings up some old memories. Now I have a man in my life and we both love this song. we sing it every day i am talking to him rite now he says hi lol...........................

this song rocks | Reviewer: carmen | 4/13/05

THE FIRST TIME I HEARD THE SONG I FELL IN LOVE WITH ,THE LYRICS ARE TOUCHING AND MEANINGFULL AND COULD BE RELATED TO REAL LIFE.I NEVER WANNA STOP LISTENING TO IT

Aw3soMe sOnG | Reviewer: Sarah K. | 3/16/05

I love this song. It's so deep and it explains everything perfectly. I love the way there music sounds. When I listen to this song, I don't want it to end. There's just something about it... I like!
hahaha

-Lat3s

Luv diz song | Reviewer: Sam | 1/21/05

i totally love this song, itz beautiful absolutely beautifull..
theyr songs r so intense these lines r grt to use..."wanna make u feel beautiful!"...hehe

Shivering.... | Reviewer: RGF1® | 8/29/04

Hello...

I've got this song from my ex girlfriend..
She really loves this song and wanted me to listen to it..
Some lines make me shiver.. really touching..
Maybe things will be allright between us someday.. :)


melly's review | Reviewer: melly | 8/11/04

Hey i absolutely love the song She Will be Loved!
It is so cool, i just can't stop listening to it.


An ABSOLUTE Touching Song!!! | Reviewer: Krissy | 8/10/04

this song is fantastic!! i cannot stop listening to it. the beat n the words go along great! i can NEVER say goodbye to this song! it has to be one of maroon 5's greatest hits! love ya maroon 5!!

**Krissy**

Mad Arse | Reviewer: Searz | 8/9/04

i havnt actuall heard the song but my friend was singing it and it has absolutely gorgeous lyrics, once again a top job, love you maroon 5
xx searz xx

one of the best two | Reviewer: iko | 8/1/04

"She Will Be Loved" is one of the best songs I heard in the album, beside "Sweetest Goodbye". The lyric is quite simple, about one man`s love to a woman who is hard to reach. I remember what Troy (Ethan Hawke`s Reality Bites) said about the woman he loved: "I love her, and everbody love her. She broke my heart but I still love her." I think they have the similar theme. Anyway, the music is also fascinating, Maroon 5 has perfectly combined two different style of music into one good soul.

This song will be loved (pun intended) | Reviewer: Jared | 7/20/04

Definitly a top 10 hit, amazing vocals. Once again, Maroon 5 will storm the nation with this amazing Soul meets R'n'B classic.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2