Reviews for I Don't Like the Drugs (But the Drugs Like Me) Lyrics

Performed by Marilyn Manson

Add Your New Review About The Song

norm. life baby | Reviewer: brittle | 2/14/09

i fucking love marilyn manson.

if i was a little crazier i'd be like the Slashers, but then again it's been done. shame.

raised to be stupid, taught to be nothing at all. <3

can't wait for his next album, he's working with twiggy again. XD



Manson kick ass!!! | Reviewer: Desi MansonĀ“s wife | 10/25/07

I love him, his video of I Don't Like the Drugs (But the Drugs Like Me) is awesome!!! he looks so sexy!!! and sweet dreams is the best and orgasmic video in the world!!! and heart shaped-glasses!!! ohh my fucking god!!! Marilyn Manson is my god!!! ohh hell yeah!!!



manson is slipping!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/9/07

some of mansons stuff is ok but he's totally slipping with all this new shit he's hurling out of his arse.

what ever happened to song like the above? and lunchbox!?!?!?

also, without Trent Reznor, Marilyn Manson wouldn't exist.

trent = god
manson = demi-god



hmmmm | Reviewer: a2m | 6/19/07

going to manson on aug 27 2007 cant wait to see all you freaks!!!!!



I dont like the drugs... but the drugs like me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/07

I love it. It's true on my part being an ex-junkie.. i was rehabbed and i'm ready for my 15 minutes of shame... heh heh... good song manson!! fukn good song!!



no bad 1z | Reviewer: Jade | 3/30/07

Any song by marilyn's meant 2 b gold.he's simply the best,the man's a genius!!!(not 2 mention hotter than hell!!) props 2 all my manson fans. luv yall but i gottsta skidadle.

Jade



Alriight | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/10/07

I was drowning in a sea of liquor,
and i washed up on a beach made of cocaine,
the sky was made of LSD,
and every tree was made of marijuana!!!



New Model, No.15. | Reviewer: Cunt. | 9/26/06

This is one of my favorite songs, wonderful.



wonder full manson keep it up n up n up until ur u die | Reviewer: max | 8/24/04

nice song even i belive in god but this is a new man to start this type of personality in entertainment he is brave n talented no one can be his comparision.

HES THE FIRST MAN TO DO ALL THIS GOOOOOD




Add Your New Review About The Song