Reviews for Without You Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

all time favourite..... | Reviewer: heartbreaker | 8/21/07

cant believe someone will able to sing this song except my lovely mariah carey........love u mariah carey !!



i luv diz song xoxoxxo | Reviewer: jade xoxoxoxox | 8/4/07

i luv diz song im singin it at a talent show an cannot wait i wanna b just lyk mariah wen i grow up xxxxxx



amazing | Reviewer: roxy | 7/3/07

i love this song.. my friend went to mexico and before he left we didnt give our kiss goodbye bc of a stupid fight...and i dont know if he'll return...i miss him so much...



so beautiful | Reviewer: kohana | 6/27/07

ponna, i understand you.

but you're lucky. he's not dead.

i think that hurts more.



best song put in most effort | Reviewer: CHiing | 6/13/07

High range, put in all soul and meaning. Means so much and my mum loves this song! Mariah is a talented singer.



i cant live without ma best friend | Reviewer: ponna | 6/2/07

im listenin this song while its the end of our friendship... im losing a friend .... my best friend
im in love with him .. but he dont understand .. we cant be together .. im sorry babe .. im sorry



best song ever | Reviewer: anna maria miti | 2/23/07

this song is the best i love it so much omg once i found it I wentrt crazy i swere my mom and me go crazy



THIS SONG IS CUTE | Reviewer: EPT | 4/15/06

THIS SONG IS SAYING THAT U CANT LIVE WITHOUT THA PERSON DAT U HAV CHOSEN TO BE WITH AND HOW THAT PERSON IS SO IMPORTANT THAT U CANT LIVE WITHOUT SIGNIFICANT OTHER! THIS IS A ROMATIC SONG TO DEDICATE TO YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2