Reviews for When You Believe Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 6/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

school days | Reviewer: shachecah batch 2007-2008 | 4/4/08

i love this song becuse it reminds me all of my past school days, and all of my friends.this song was sung in our graduation day,it reminds me of my friends,my school,my teachers,and my life. i just wanna say that in life there are trials and obstacles that we may encounter just do your best and always ask GOD'S help,because he will help you.just keep on dreaming and believing in your self you will achieve your goals in life....

batch 2007-2008 | Reviewer: shachecah batch 2007-2008 | 4/3/08

i love this song becuse it reminds me all of my past school days, and all of my friends.this song was sung in our graduation day,it reminds me of my friends,my school,my teachers,and my life. i just wanna say that in life there are trials and obstacles that we may encounter just do your best and always ask GOD'S help,because he will help you.just keep on dreaming and believing in your self you will achieve your goals in life....

faith | Reviewer: Jordan | 2/22/08

I've had my share of heartache in the past. I've given up so many times. I've lost hope in myself. I've been through at school. Everything around me seemed to be falling apart. I never believed in myself. But, lately I've been listening to this song. It's been making me cry so much. I really want to become a successful singer. I want to be a singer for all the right reasons. Not for the money. But to help those out there. To show them that there is hope. You can achieve in anything in life. I want to show them that there is more than ending your life. Just have faith in yourself and in God and it will happen. I can sing. I'm good. Not amazing or horrible. I'm just good. I need to work on my breathing and tone techniques. I've pushed myself and break down that fear, that was holding me back, and finally start taking lessons. I'm slowly improving. I pray to god as much as I can. I honestly want this. It's what's in my heart. I love singing. I love being surrounded by music. I pray to God to help me through this. I just need to make this work. I need this to happen... we all have to believe... because there are miracles...

tnx 4 rigel who introduced me this song | Reviewer: cute | 2/21/08

i know this song is kinda old, before i already knew this song and since then, i really found this song beautiful, i always hear this song during singing contests and i really found that beautiful, but i don't know the whole lyrics, just last wednesday, my friend introduced me this song and i got really interested with this again so now, i found the lyrics!!!! thanks rigel, thanks sing365!!!!!!!!!!

hold on to ur dreamz | Reviewer: resha | 2/18/08

this is such a beautiful song it makes me just
want to believe in my dream when you're feeling crushed just listen to this song it is my favorite of course i have other special songs but this song comes out on top just listen to it
when you feel like you're not good enough for dreams,youshold watch the prince of egypt too.It's my favorite movie

the power of a prayer | Reviewer: Rose | 2/5/08

This song is true; it tells the TRUTH, believe me... and believe in your dreams and in what you really want. Pray, and pray a lot: God is always listening to you and wants to help you. Have faith in Him and in your dreams, in what you really desire. If you have a strong faith, someday what you want will come true: the miracle will arrive.

Love this song | Reviewer: Mands | 1/11/08

Love this song. Hadnt heard of it until Leon Jackson performed it - and I loved his version better than the others. It is now my all time favourite song.

when you belive | Reviewer: jessica | 1/2/08

i love when you belive because it is just such a wicked song i love leon jackson when he sings it better than the others.
have a merry christmas and a happy new year!

my miracle | Reviewer: sandi | 12/28/07

WHEN MY BREAST CANCER RETURNED IN NOV 2007 AFTER 3 YEARS, AND HAD SPREAD TO MY LUNGS AND BONES MY ONCOLOLGIST SAID THE CHEMOTHERAPY HAS A LOW CHANCE OF WORKING THIS TIME DAYS LATER I WAS OUT OF MY WHEELCHAIR AND OFF OXYGEN, LEFT HOSPITAL A DIFFERENT PERSON AFTER THE CHAPLAINS HELD MY HANDS AND PRAYED FOR ME AND MY FAMILIY. THANK YOU GOD.

Beautiful | Reviewer: alex | 12/29/07

This song is an extremely powerful and beautiful song, although i found that the Mariah Carey and Whitney Housten version was a let down compared to the origional song sung by Michelle Pfeiffer and Sall Dworsky. I highly recommend that you listen to their version of the song, as it contains the original lyrics as well as the jewish chant which really relates it back to the song's intentional meaning from the Prince of Egypt movie.

When you believe | Reviewer: Supafly | 12/24/07

I absolutely love thgis song. Thanks for putting out the whole entire lyrics!! Merry Christmas to all and a Happy New Year.

A Wonderful Song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/18/07

This is a lovely song and I listen to it when ever I can. It is like it is trying to tell me something! I'm sure I'll love singing this song for all of my family and once I learn it this year I am going to do it for Christmas!!!

this song is special to me and my friend | Reviewer: Stacy | 12/16/07

this song is really special to me and my friend. my brother has cancer and i needed support, i listened to music and i have other special songs to. now my friend also has cancer. she would always listen to it. so this song is really special to me.

My miracle | Reviewer: hiiii | 12/7/07

Sometimes faith can lose you. But that doesn't mean you should say you want to die! Its obvious that miracles come when you believe! :-)

god | Reviewer: sharde | 12/7/07

when i heard this song it was beautiful to me and it reminds me that god is always there and no matter what happens to you god is by your side.Also that it reminds us that god died for us and if he didn't died for us we would go to hell. This is time to pray and respect him and Mary.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 6/ 9