Wonderful! | Reviewer: i listened to this song | 6/24/07

I always listen to this song when I'm feeling down. It gives me hope and confidence. It is such a beautiful song, with lovely lyrics that are powerfully touching and hopeful. My favorite song!!!!

About the song When You Believe | Reviewer: Lisette Barnum | 6/20/07

God doesn't want us to loose Hope. He wants us to have Faith, and Believe in His Holy Son Jesus Christ.

Love it! | Reviewer: izza | 6/16/07

the lyrics of this song keep on reminding me that there is always hope and miracles are taking place everywhere even if you dont realize it.

Push until you see that miracle | Reviewer: Kgopotso Bella | 6/13/07

This is a beautiful song, encouraging and motivating us to push further until we see that miracle we have been believing for. To me this song means that when one believes anything is possible, by just taking a leap of faith we can do the impossible. So keep on believing…….u will see it

good and bad | Reviewer: h | 6/9/07

i love this song but i hate mariah, maybe someone else should do it...:)

BEAUTIFUL SONG | Reviewer: MARIAH | 6/9/07

OMG.. I LOVE THIS SONG EVERYTIME I HEAR IT.. IT MAKES ME BELIEVE THAT I CAN DO IT.... ACHIEVE THINGS!!
AND I CAN ALSO SING THE SONG.. CAUSE I NOE HOW TO SING LIKE MARIAH CAREY... I LOVE THIS SONG AND ITS LYRICS!!!

When You Believe | Reviewer: Laura | 6/3/07

im in grade 6 and im going to sing it for a class singing contest

mariah<3 | Reviewer: anonymous | 5/26/07

its an amazing song and there are so mutch posetive words u can say about it but FANTASTIC fits perfectly!!!

beautiful | Reviewer: Miss.Jr Colorado | 5/18/07

I sung this song at my graduation..and I cried! Its so powerful and means a lot to me.

Nice! | Reviewer: Babygirl. | 5/17/07

This is a fantastic song, and I really love it.
I also love the film, it's so great ;)

Anon. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/07

I love this song!!!! it is an all time favourite!!!! Two of the most amazing voices!!!!

A very beautiful song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/13/07

This song is very beautiful. Every time I hear/sing this I get encouraged by the knowledge that God hears our prayers and really anwsers them.

------ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/13/07

This song is very beautiful. Every time I hear/sing this I get encouraged by the knowledge that God hears our prayers and really anwsers them.

so beautiful | Reviewer: Louise | 5/6/07

this song remind me of my best friend I lost last year... I just get so happy when I hear it, can never get enough of it!!!

<3 | Reviewer: Chicka | 5/4/07

whenever i listen to thisz song it remindsz me to Believe in thingsz i want to come to reality... because if you want something to come true yu HAVE to believe in it... yur brain cant just say yeah i belive yur heart and yur soul have to know it.. deep within yu must believe for it to come true....
keep ye head up... adn just "believe"
chicka
i will alwaysz love winnie.. even though were not together.. he isz alwaysz gonna be my wun && onliee papi for lyfe.. just because we dont talk or he hasz a girlfriend.. it doesnt matter ill alwaysz love him.. with all my heart!
chicka bka;; yu know who?