Reviews for When You Believe Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 7/ 9
Add Your New Review About The Song

Helpful song | Reviewer: Sara | 11/30/07

When i first heard this song, was when I had a horrible day, and everything sucked. My grandfather died, and my grandmother was dignoised with a brain desies i have no idea how to spell. but this song helped me deal and get through. I'm happy to say that both my grandparents are in heaven togeather and are at peace. I miss them, but this song, it reminds me of them and all the good times.

A POWERFUL MESSAGE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/12/07

THIA SONG HAS A VERY POWERFUL MESSAGE IN IT THE MESSAGE IS THAT THERE CAN BE MIRACLES IN EVERYDAY LIFE

A POWERFUL MESSAGE | Reviewer: TIMSTA | 11/12/07

THIA SONG HAS A VERY POWERFUL MESSAGE IN IT THE MESSAGE IS THAT THERE CAN BE MIRACLES IN EVERYDAY LIFE

This is a miracle song | Reviewer: Daange | 11/12/07

I love this song not coz people love it, but coz i know that there's miracles when you belive. The 1st time i heared this song i felt as if it was made for me. This song always gives me hope when i think there is no. When ever i'm in a bad mood this is the only song that makes me smile. This is 1 of the best songs i've heared so far.
:-).

my miracle | Reviewer: Sarah | 11/12/07

This song has givin me so much strength when I needed it the most. Three years this coming may I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl who was born dead. the doctors were able to bring her back to life but there were several complications. they ended up lifeliting her to omaha. I listened to this song every day I was there. It brought me comport and gave me strength when I needed it the most.

my miracle | Reviewer: sarah | 11/12/07

This song has givin me so much strength when I needed it the most. Three years this coming may I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl who was born dead. the doctors were able to bring her back to life but there were several

through Him all things r possible | Reviewer: kris | 10/8/07

i luv this song! it is such a day to day reminder that no matter what we go through God is always right there with us. he has a plan for us, and if we just believe, miracles will happen!!!

Jeremiah 29:11-13
"For i know the plans i have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. then you will call upon me and pray to me, and i will listen to you. you will seek me and find me when you seek me with all of your heart. "

when i beleived | Reviewer: jessica | 9/10/07

this song was my saviour, last year i took my gcse's and music was something i took pickin vocal i wanted a song that ment something to me. This song along with fantastic vocal artist made me beleieve in myself and everyword i sang i ment. my results come through and i got an A* thank you sooo much for givin me strength x

God is Good | Reviewer: lorene | 8/16/07

this song reminds me that even wen theres no hope and no where to look for help there God is waiting to b asked to do the "impossible" im onli 14 but i found God earli and im happi for that bcuz with him all things are possible jus imagine without him? yea i cnt either and im glad its not that way God bless and keep believng in him and always remember God hasnt forgotten you.

Good report | Reviewer: Alicia Service | 8/14/07

This is one of my faith lifting songs because it reminds me of all God's Promises for my life does't matter who sings it but I love Mc.

Gr8 soNg | Reviewer: Amosh | 8/11/07

Oh My God...!!!!
when I listen to this song i feel comfortable and i remember my loveR..
Thanks For the lyrics

soul touching | Reviewer: nolipap | 8/3/07

the song touches my soul it speaks to me it makes me have faith in the impossible it never fails to lift me up gr8 song

AMAZiN | Reviewer: JOSPEHINE | 7/26/07

THIS SONG IS SOOOOO INSPIRING!! iT JUST KEEPS REMINDING ME THAT YOU SHOULD NEVER GIVE UP FOR THERE IS HOPE IF YOU ONLii BELiEVE! :)

Im Spanish! I love this song! | Reviewer: Rocio | 7/25/07

Hellow! Sorry, my english isn't very well. Im 14 years old but I think that song is brilliant. I love this song, it's beauttiful and the lyrics it's true! I believe in this song! And this song will be the best in the future!
Kiss!!
UN BESOOO PARA ESPAƑAAAAA! JAJAJAJA
Las Islas Canarias las mejores! Welcome to Canary Island! jajaja

When you believe | Reviewer: Sunny | 7/2/07

I love it at the first time.Mariah Carey,I love her very much for her powerful voice


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    Current page No. 7/ 9