Reviews for Thank God I Found You Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

thank you | Reviewer: regent | 8/27/09

my gosh...i always want to cry if i listen to this song.it was the best.when i have my breakdown,there is one special person come to my life,save me or saviour me,protect me...thanks for that person.....god bless him...and the song goes to you.....

thank god i found you!!! | Reviewer: lendhl and desiry | 7/19/09

thank god i found you my soul mate 18!!!i love you very much. sorry for the time that we quarreled each other. that's the way i showed my love for you!!!it's sad because before our monthsary we broke up because of me i diminish your trust to me...sorry but i still love you...i gonna prove that to you. ka mu kluguran ku!!!

Our theme song | Reviewer: jenalyn tolentino boston | 6/7/09

This s0ng realLy suits our fEelings, sPecialLy me to my husbAnd <ALLEN>.. I've beEn hurt beFore by my firSt bf buT n0w i undErStand why God madE me fEel that kind of pain becAuse i never fEel tHis hapPinesS if i was n0t hurt.. My husbAnd is the best Gift i receiveD plus our beauTiful daugHter iyah.. I realLy thank God becAuse i found my husbAnd that love's me so much and always makes me fEel so sPecial..i love Him so much..

awwwww. :"> | Reviewer: XD | 5/18/09

awwwww. :"> this is so sweet. Thank God I found him, he's the one whom actually told me to listen to this song. And, since he dedicated this song to me, I never knew how important I was to him. Thank God I found you love, I wouldn't want a day with out you. :) With out texting you. I love you. :) XD
Every morning, I'm glad I woke up next to you. Every night, I', glad my day ended next to you. :) Love, I will always love you even though you're still confused of whom you love the real. You say you love me and dedicate this song to me, but, I don't know if it's really me whom you love but despite that, I will always be here waiting for you love. :)

I love you baby. :]

for o.m.g | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/28/08

are you sure that you are being loved by him?,,, or it's just you thingking that he's inlove with you before....
coz i have my friend who has the same situation as you,, the guy told her he loves my friend but he never make us see that his feeling for our friend is a real one...
i hope your first love really loved you before because i know your a kind of girl that is worthy for true love.....

and i hope someday my friend would realize that im just here waiting for her to notice me not as her friend but a guy who is ready to give up every thing... :.}

a sOng tHat bEst dEdicAte tO hiM. . . | Reviewer: tEdDy kOe. . . | 8/11/08

tHis sOng wAs rEaLLy gReAt. . .eVerYtiMe i HeArd iT. .,wOw! iT mAkEs mE fEEL gOod. . .sO gOod. . .tHe song tHat bEst sUit fOr him, fOr uS. ..iT reALLy mAkeS mE fEeL gReAt. . iM sO vEry tHanKfuL cOz i fOund him. . .hE's tHe onLy pErsoN that giVe mE mOre impOrtAncE tHan tHe oTheRs. ..iM sO tHankfuL i fOund hIm. . .

i really love this song!^_^ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/08

..this song is actually dedicated to me by my bhaby..it really makes me more in love with him everytime i hear this..this song is super nice! it's lyrics are fantastic..i love everything in this song..it melts my heart! weEe.. and the singers of this song are amazing! u r0ck!..i guess the composer is an intelligent and a great 1.. and its intro is so good! super good! :]

hate that i love him | Reviewer: OMG..!! | 4/8/08

hmmmm....when i heard this song i remember someone....he is my first love...the one who first give color in my life..the one who loves me for who i am...the first man i loved...i don't know what i felt for him as of now..well we broke last year i gave him a second chance but again he broke my heart but now maybe the destiny is the one who make us back together again...well we're good friends now but i don't know why everytime i see him my heart beat so fast...am i so inlove to him??but i dont want him to come back in my life because i'm afraid that he will hurt me again...well i thank god for giving me the chance to feel love....:-)and i also thank god for giving me the chance to be loved....:-)

our theme song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/08

..i feel heaven when i here this song.. i love my boyfriend so much even though there are so much trials in our lives today..but honestly, he loves me so much..and i know that..thank god i found him.. he makes me smile, he gives much time and most of all he is the man who always there for you..love you koy..

says how exactly i feel | Reviewer: maldita | 3/1/08

i really thank God for giving me zalvaje, im so thankful that i still have him even after all the trials that we've been through.. after all the starts and stops we really keep coming back into each other arms..
I thank God for giving me a man who really understand me and forgive me for everything i've done.. inspite of my immaturity, he never gave up on me, and guided me to the right way.
Thanks God, for giving me my brian, my man, who had thought me a lot and give me the real lessons in life..

to my brian:
Thanks for your unconditional love, thanks for understanding me even if what i've done was understandable, thank u for not giving up on me, thank you for coming into my life.. I thank God for every remembrance of you..
I love you so much.. I love you now and forever.. I love you beyond forever..
May God continue blessing our relationship..

says exactly how i feel | Reviewer: maldita | 3/1/08

i really thank God for giving me zalvaje, im so thankful that i still have him even after all the trials that we've been through.. after all the starts and stops we really keep coming back into each other arms..
I thank God for giving me a man who really understand me and forgive me for everything i've done.. inspite of my immaturity, he never gave up on me, and guided me to the right way.
Thanks God, for giving me my brian, my man, who had thought me a lot and give me the real lessons in life..

to my brian:
Thanks for your unconditional love, thanks for understanding me even if what i've done was understandable, thank u for not giving up on me, thank you for coming into my life.. I thank God for every remembrance of you..
I love you so much.. I love you now and forever.. I love you beyond forever..
May God continue blessing our relationship..

jhoi | Reviewer: budjoy | 1/23/08

when it times i hear this song i'm so inlove with a guy that his not give me a chance to show my feelings for him until now i cant forget him..


=| | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/5/08

everytime i hear this song.it makes me cry.
this song reminds me of my ex girlfriend.
i really thought that our love will last forever.
so i dedicated this to her.but time came that we broke up.it was my fault.baby please come back.=((

thank god i found you | Reviewer: shirley mciaz | 12/22/07

thx god..
i can listen this song together with my boyfriend at least him breath before myboyfriend was death..
When i listen this song, im always crying..
i hope my boyfriend can feel luv in myheart.. Till i die i cant forget our memories.. I still luv u till mylast breath !

perfectly defines our love | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/19/07

This is the perfect song for someone as emotionally scarred as I am, always waiting for someone who can light up my life from within...who can unlock the many secrets and truths inside me...thank god I found him.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3