hey mimi | Reviewer: mia dunson | 10/4/09

hi mariah i really hope you get this message because i really want you to know how much your music means to me.you are my favorite singer in the whole world.I am only 16 but i practice singing your songs every night.i can sing to i just want to get a chance to meet you one day.please write me and send it to my yahoo.it would really mean alot to me.if my parents were alive they would be so pleased to here from you.love you tell nick i said wassssssup

To: Care Bear.....From: Rainbow Brite | Reviewer: Joel | 8/17/09

Hi, I've just read a small portion of your bio and I can't help but to get emotional because I my self have struggled in my quest for existance but, in my case, it seem's like every time I climb to the top of the hill there's always a mud slide and I find my self struggling. But, on a possitive note when ever I need a hero i can always think of you. Respectfully your number 1 fan. me.... Gem

Your melodical voice | Reviewer: Kirabo James Kiwanuka | 8/1/09

Hi Carey, i'm from Uganda enjoy your music soooooo much to the extent that even when im walking on the streets and u happen to hear the sound of your melodical voice,i step down my speed, listen to it and then proceed thereafter. I just love you Gal, i think im your biggest fan in Uganda for the last 15years!

Much Love to the Artist of the Century | Reviewer: Kitavi | 5/19/09

Mariah is probably the most successful artist in the past like 100years,
I love all her Albums, i never fail to at least get whats out there, Loved the Album Music Box en yeah butterfly obviously.

The Ballads was a great idea... I listen to it like so often...
E=MC2 is my Favorite album. Emancipation was amazing and is probably my most Treasured possession.

No doubt the new Album will excite everyone out there.

we all love you Carey

D.Kitavi
Mariah Carey Kenya

go mariah go | Reviewer: rara | 5/14/09

hi mariah..
it's been so long for me to say that you have amazing voice i've ever heard.. nothing can't deny that.. well i just want you and nick unseparated and happily afer after no matter what happen.. i want to have your album as much as i can.. i like one of your songs.. the tittle is "outside" from your butterfly album, actualy i like that album so much.. that's my fave.. ok mariah, have a good life always..

omg | Reviewer: Kimberly | 3/16/09

Omg! I love mariah carey she is awesome and damn how I wish I can sing like you everyday I lock myself in my room and sing to ur musiq from "Emotions" to "Love Takes Tim" I dowloaded ALL your songs. Really all. Your like awesome. I LOVE YOU MARIAH YOU ARE MY IDOL

you my ispiration. | Reviewer: Sherly | 2/23/09

hai....
my name is sherly and i'm from Indonesian.
my sister and me like you, coz you voice is beautyful, when you concert at Indonesian? coz, i watching you concert at Indonesian, and I like it. you very beautyful.i love you.

please, replay my letter.

Your my idol | Reviewer: Tiffany Garcia | 2/18/09

i love everything about you. you are ALL i ever talk about next week im getting my hair done like yours. I told my mai would do anything to meet you. i listen to all your music. in the car or wherever i am to think i think about being on stage wit you singing. i would die if i met you. your the best singer alive in my world and always will be!!!!

Anonymous | Reviewer: Charnel | 1/15/09

Dear Mariah, you are so pretty and have an amazing voice to match. You are one of my favorite singers along with Keisha Cole, Mary J. Blige, and Alicia Keys. You are my biggest inspiration I only wish the best for Nick and your new baby. God Bless

THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR U MARIA FROM A FAN IN {NAIROBI KENYA} | Reviewer: LINCOLN WAHOME | 12/10/08

Hi Mariah,U r one of the most beautiful people
ive ever heard with such a sweet voice. Perhaps this is the most important message u may never hear from a any fan in KENYA, Mariah have u ever heard of a thing called death or considered how to prepare for the afterlife. Mariah have u considered to know that JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH. ILL TELL U HOW TO DO IT.PLEASE BE CONCERNED

Mariah | Reviewer: Kyrsten | 12/3/08

They do say, that many people are misunderstood, and i've also read in many magazines how the press misleads people to believe false accusations. Well, dont let it bring you down. We've all been through some form of this, which obviously doesn't amount to yours, but just keep your head up. Times can be hard, and frustrating...But in order to appreciate the height of the mountain, you have to walk the floor of the desert. Already at 18 number ones. You got this. =]

Jo Gangsta | Reviewer: Alyssa Gonzales | 11/21/08

Dear Mariah,
Hi my name is Alyssa aka Jo Gangsta. i am from Fort Morgan Co and i wanted to tell you that i love your music. i am one of your biggest fans. i have all your CDs and i listen to them all the time. i know ur songs by heart and i would love to sing them one day so i can be come famous like you.

i love your music | Reviewer: teri | 11/6/08

i love your music. me and one of my best friends listen and sing to your music all the time and try to hit all of your high notes lol. but anyways i love your music. i grew up with your music. my favorite song is "my all"

I LOVE YOU TO BITS | Reviewer: PRETTY MALINGA | 11/4/08

HI MARIAH MY NAME IS PRETTY MALINGA AND I'M FROM SOUTH AFRICA, I'M 20 YEARS OF AGE AND LOVED YOU SINCE I WAS TOO YOUNG. I LOVE ALL OF YOUR SONGS AND WISH THAT I WAS BLESSED WITH YOU VOICE. I'M A YOUNG LADY AND INSPIRED BY YOU, YOU ARE SO SEXY. I ALWAYS SAY I WISH TO INVITE YOU WHEN I GET MARRIED FOR YOU TO SING LIVE FOR ME. MARIAH YOU ARE THE BEST AND MY BOYFRIEND AND I LOVE YOU SO,SO MUCH.

The MC Story | Reviewer: Tatiana Williams | 10/25/08

Mariah Carey was born longisland New york on March, 27, 2008. Her singing carrer started around the 1990's and her voice of an angel shocked everyone. One day I hope to be just like her I am only 11 years old and I already no who I want to be and who my role model is.