Reviews for Mariah Carey



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 7/ 7
Add New Review About The Artist

i look up to you as my role model | Reviewer: NATALIE GRIFFITH | 4/19/07

i just want to like you one day i love all your songs if i had one wish that will be to meet you some day

Mariah Carey--Wow. | Reviewer: Bee Kruse | 4/13/07

Not much to say here, except...
I'm on this page doing a school assignment.
I HATE Mariah Carey.
Goodbye.

MARIAH GOTS A PRETTY VOICE | Reviewer: cupcake | 3/8/07

I LIKE MARIAH AND SO DOES MY COUSIN I WOULD LOVE TO MEET HER ONE DAY THATS SOEMTHING WE WOULD LIKE TO DO .......PLEASE HELP US DO THAT!!???!!

Talented | Reviewer: Ashley | 3/1/07

In my opinion she is one of the most talented singers. She hits every octave on the piano. Almost all of her songs are no. 1 hits. She is worth almost a billion dollars

wat it iz | Reviewer: broolynz finezt lolita m | 2/27/07

wat up mariah i love ya song ur music is really wondeerful you have a awesome voice and i am doin a report on u an u hav a chursh name shaquille c he is in love with u but he is just 12 bye love ya


sincerly bk finezt

MIMI | Reviewer: ashlyn | 2/21/07

M.C. is even more amazing in real life. I got to see her on T.A.O.M tour on september 27th 2006!! It was freaking amazing, a night I will never ever forget!

She is da best | Reviewer: Roxanne | 7/10/06

I am a big Mariah Carey fan and to me Mariah is da best singer dat a person could ask 4. If i had to meet her I think that I woul faint and die I have luved her since I was little and I still do 2 dis day. Mariah is da best singer ever lived she is even better den Madonna will ever b.Mariah is da best and nobody can top her in a million years. I love u Mariah!!!!!!

SHE'S DA BOM AND THE QUEEN OF VOICE . | Reviewer: SUSAN | 10/18/05

I REALLY LOVE ALL HER SONG. I RELLY FAN HER. I WISH I COULD EVER HAVE A CHANCE TO EVER MEET HER. I WILL FAINT IN FRONT OF HER IF I SEE HER IN REAL LIFE.

Mariah Forever | Reviewer: Nanev | 9/30/05

She's the only one!

inspirational | Reviewer: Millee | 8/21/05

she is an absolute inspirational singer and she is so pretty!She is one of my idols along with lee ryan elton john.,..etc her album 'emacipitation of mimi'is a gr8 album especially the collaborations she has done with snoop dogg,twista,nelly they are all fantastic

The Best Singer | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/7/05

Does Mariah Carey have a wonderful voice and if u had a change to meet her would u go and meet her in real life.

Does this Review help you to be Mariah best fan

New CD | Reviewer: Brittany | 5/26/05

After all these years she can still sing. Mariah will always be my favorite singer. Her newest cd is a must-buy so go out and buy it!!!

Rising Star | Reviewer: unknown | 5/1/05

Mariah is doing great now with her new cd "The Emancipation of Mimi" she is on top of the world if you don't have her cd and love Mariah you really need to get get it it is one of the top sellers Remember the name its great

what is your favorite type of music? | Reviewer: Brittany | 10/22/04

I just wanted to know what type of music do youlike? and who's your favorite artist?


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 7/ 7