Reviews for Love Takes Time Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Broken heart | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/11/12

I kept on listening to this song over and over again coz it better describe the pain im feeling now and i sim not to over come it atleast not any time soon coz yes love takes time to heal,as much as i love my bf (blessing) i cnt 4gt bwt him no matter how hard i try n yet my heart is tired of this love

yeah tanx mc i'm inspired by your lovely song | Reviewer: LEE | 6/7/12

tears are falling down endlessly bcoz it hurts i lost a girlfriend jst becoze she dznt xept me 4 who i am nd i cnt escape 4rm the pain coz i realy love her i knw it wil take time 2 heal bt jst knw dat i lvd u Dely

it takes time 2 heal | Reviewer: Lee | 6/7/12

yeah mc i realy get the mesage tanx 4 such a lovly song i'v lost a frnd nd nw am filng dwn nd cold tryng 2 belive dat she is gone jst becoz of hu i am bt i rily mic u Dely and i wnt eva fyt 4 u again bcoz if u also lv me u wl cum bk coz u ar the 1 hu left me yeah mc i cnt escape 4rm the pain tanx mc i rily lv u al the lv 4rm lee 2 Dely nd mc

It surely takes tym | Reviewer: Shiks | 5/10/12

Love surely takes time to heal for sure....when i listen to tha word in this song 2 years ago feels like just yesterday...i have tried couple r/ship but aint working coz my heart still in tha past
but hopefuly it will heal hopefuly:(:(

Thank u mc | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/18/12

Wow i dnt no hw 2 say thank u mc 4 such a beautiful song. My boyfriend is nw bek and m so happy i cldnt do nthing wthout him wd r happy myself nd the baby. Constantino we wil always love.

My god why to do..... | Reviewer: Turtlez | 2/14/12

Likes a guys for three years he he liked me for about 1 and he tells me he loves me and goes to the Christmas dance with my best friend and then blows her off he is mad at me and then he tells me he loves me goes out with another one of my friends and they have been dating for about a month so we said our good bye to him being my turtlez and just friends I said goodbye but it still ha not sunk in thanks mc in time I will if it is so posed to be
Bye turtlez ill always remember you ad love you just not now

We still love u our love cnt heal without u. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/11/12

I cnt believe that he is gne 4 real it seems as if m dreaming. Love takes time 4 real i cnt escape the pain coz i stl love him. We cnt move on without him myself nd the baby m caring. Please Costa we stl nid you. Our love cant heal without u. Constantino plz cme bek to us we stl nid u. Mariah thank u so much.

Longing soul... | Reviewer: Britt | 9/18/11

This is a great song...my boyfriend of six years has left to ny and im in fl...im going through such a hard time and would do anything to have him back..he says he will come back but idk..he is visiting family...i hope..i cant live without him!

Always a pleasure lstning 2 MC! | Reviewer: Mish | 6/26/11

MC jst knw hw 2put my flngs into wordz:) im a huge fan of hrz coz she rytz senseful stuff. Love tkes tym is jst 1of hr best numbaz. Hr duet wth neyo Angelz cry ar da killa somhw dt sng hlpd me go through da worst break up eva nd luckily my bf found hs way bck 2me:) I luv u MC!

for real | Reviewer: taurus | 5/25/11

Love takes time to heal..its so true cos I can't get over these feelings..the song jus sprung to mind when the healing eluded me so I decided to check out the lyrics...she was unto sumthing when she sang em *tears*

Am glad | Reviewer: Abbie | 5/2/11

Realy love takes time,its not easy to let go of someone you love,it'll take time for you to realy accept that the person you love is no longer sharing that love with you..mariah bigups to you woman your song rocks big tym..

mysterious | Reviewer: cyrus | 7/3/10

you know what, this song was really help me a lot when i started to listen this song i inspired, and i realized that you have to takes time to heal.. heal the wounds we made.. to make it better than the last... maybe it was to hard to let someone you love go.. it was better to realized everything with your relationship and what really love is....

mysterious | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/3/10

you know what, this song was really help me a lot when i started to listen this song i inspired, and i realized that you have to takes time to heal.. heal the wounds we made.. to make it better than the last... maybe it was do hard to let someone you love go.. it was better to realized everything with your relationship and what love is....

LOVE TAKES TIME | Reviewer: Czinkis | 6/23/10

I thought i was strong to let go of a man i fell miserably inlove with. i kept telling my heart that i love him no more and that it will be okay. it has taken forever to let go of that love and i know that if he does come back may be i will take him back maye i will not but it takes time to heal. mariah wa right and i knw from exprience she wrote this song. love you MC

Love takes Time | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/16/10

I love this song!!!!..It does really takes time to heal...Healing is a process...that can never be done overnight..I dont know till wen I can fully set myself free from pain & longing...BUT then again..I have to stand what I had decided..to finally let it go!!! :-). If He will comes back to me..then it is meant to be..if not..then God has better plans for both of us..


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4