I stl blv | Reviewer: kedibone macholo | 10/4/13

Whn I listen 2 dis song,it mks me cry.I stl blv dat sumdy we wil b 2gathr.I cnt stp thnkin abt u Mpho.U r d lav of my lyf nd I dnt thnk any guy wil replace dat space of u.I hv a drm dt sumdy we wil b 2gthr.I wil alwys lav u no matter wht,I mic ur lav so mch

Love lost | Reviewer: Grace | 3/27/13

U mnt da wrld 2 me Reward.i do blv dt smdy u n me wl gt bk 2gda agn n our lve wil blosom as it usd 2.i jt hpe u no hw mch i lve u n hw mch i wixd ud jt lve me da way u usd 2.i wnt 2 sty wit u n nt leave u bt i cnt.if ours ws rly true lve,i guz u wl fnd ur way bk 2 me...tanx Mimi 4 da wndaful wrds

I still believe | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/7/13

I knw u fil da same as hw am flng ryt nw,evnthough many thngs hd hapend 2 uc bt t doesnt mata i stl blv dat one day we wl b 2gthr again,da song hurts me much bt i rl lyk t ts silence k

Am stl hoping | Reviewer: Knoy | 1/7/13

Evryday prayng 4 da one i lv evnthough we had a dfcut tym 2getha,bt i blv dat one day cz we lv each other,dc song gves me hope and smtymz hurts me much bt thnx alot Mariah 4 da lvly song

the spell that help me | Reviewer: lilian | 10/22/12


Hello,everyone my name is Lilian from USA i never ever believed in spell until i meet a man called Dr Maxi, who help me cast a spell that bring back my ex-lover who left me for two years before our marriage,His spells works beyond my imaginations and today i am happily married with two kids and me and my [ex-lover] now husband are very happy more than ever before,what more can i say rather than to say thank you Dr Maxi for been there for me,contact him today and your life will never ever remain the same his email is Maxispelltemple@yahoo.com

This I Promise You | Reviewer: hanamaru | 6/22/12

touching & motivating..
i still believe in you.. _/\_
i have learn many things from this moment.. it really was a horrible day but so meaningful..
you teached me everything i never had, you have realize me that you are my number one..
i don't know how stupid i am to hurt you..
really sorry & fully regret Hun.. i'd rather die if i must hurt you anymore..
please open your heart & let me fix it ..
i'm giving you all i have & these are what i must to do from the beginning..
~ spend much more time with you.. (i will pick you up everyday) so we can meet everyday..
~ loving & caring you all the time.. (i will pamper you)
~ always listening your every word..(i believe in you)
~ always having fun..
~ will never hurt you anymore..
this i promise you..

I still believe | Reviewer: Som | 5/30/12

I will be reuniting with the love of life after 22 years. Listening to this SONg just ignites fond memories we had together. I am not really sure how I will react on the day Friday 30/05/2012. Scary, my heart beats really fast when I think about this. BEAUTIFUL SONG..

I've loved and I've lost... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/8/12

I'm not the emotional type but still hearing this song brings tears to my eyes. I love him with my mind, body, and soul. I know I don't need him but herd my comfort zone and part of me wants him back but all relationships end for a reason and the wrong people fall out of your life so the right wants can fall in...

please buddies.....life GOES on..... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/18/11

if the recent relationship got to be ended, so what?? I know the feeling is still hard to let go, but could you just stop crying and open your heart already for a new love??? c'mon...love is a kindda thing that easy come easy go to whoever people wherever place whenever time. I never think to reconcile with my ex. Past is just past, it doesn't has a matter with my present or my future. Steel-hearted huh??

My love for you more than these words, Darryl! | Reviewer: Tam | 10/17/11

Darryl, everytime i listen to this song, my tears fall. I cry too much for our situation. Darling, i believe that the distance,culture and language are not against us. I still pray everything will be fine for us again. Please think of the time we were happy together, my tears, my pain, our Sam, our engagement....I love you with all my heart and soul.
I am always waiting for you here. Please come back and give us a chance to start again.

I Still Believe in You and Me | Reviewer: Jones Jonathan | 10/12/11

Every day, every night, sitting all alone in my room in the arms of loneliness and tears streaming down my face, i think of you Miracle. I think about the love we shared, the laughter, the tears and the quiet moments we had together. It breaks my heart to feel your absence. To know that you are not here with me. Baby i miss you every moment of my life. I just wish i could turn back the hands of time. I love you and will always do. I've never lose faith that you and me would find ourselves in love again. I just believe. Thanks to Carey for this greatest song of all times. This song touches my heart and soul and gives me unwavering hope of finding back my first love, Miracle (Nkem).

I Still Believe in the Power of Love | Reviewer: Jones | 10/10/11

I always cry whenever i listen to this song. It gives me hope that someday we would be together again in love. Though we had our tough times together, yet nothing replace this feeling inside my heart, not even time or distance. I know you feel the same way too. I just believe we will be together again in love.

I can't get over us! | Reviewer: Broken heart girl | 8/29/11

It's sad. Everytime I listen to this song ,I get teary eyes.
I can't stop thinking about us.At the same time,the idea of falling in love with each other again is a fairy tale!
I wish I could be optimistic , I wish I could bring you back to me.
I wish I could have another chance to explain to you why I was mad on that day.
I know I hurted you,but I didn't mean it.
Guys,please pray for me.
Thanks Mariah for these amazing songs.

My heart always yours | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/26/11

I love you Ollie, Maybe I couldn't dare to say it last time to you. You still the only man who touches my heart. I need you because I love you truely and deeply. I am sorry for everything but I still we are belongs to one another. Your love is a crown in my head that makes me beautiful everyday with you I say it million times I love you I love I love no man made feel as you made me feel. I don't want to lose you my life. But I believe someday you and me will be together again I miss you very much

I Always believe in us. | Reviewer: Sultana | 7/7/11

I believe in us I believe in our love I've loved u I still do now n I will always love u ya Hassan and after all this time I believe will be together again coz I will wait for u for the rest of my life. I love u so much.