It can Happen | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/20/09

I love this song!!! I fell deeply in love with a guy in high school. We were both involved in other relationships and decided it was best to move on. So we did not see or hear from each other for 20 years. We have since both married other people and divorced. He found me again and we are more in love than ever. I can't imagine how I made it for 20 years without him in my life. He is my soul mate and I love him with all my heart. This song has always been my inspiration and helped me get throught some pretty tough times while I didn't have him in my life. Thanks Mariah....great song!!!!

My Hope.... | Reviewer: Mariana | 10/7/09

I love this song...not only because Mariah sings it just because i love it all... I have a sad story right now... i met a guy and felt in love... i knew its my fate to be with him...and he loves me too...but we broke up...because he lives in Israel and me in Moldova...we are still young so its impossible as he says...i have a plan...to wait...to believe and pray...and i knew one day we will be together...JUST BELIEVE and it will HAPPEN !!!

Still Hoping =[ | Reviewer: Izzy | 3/6/09

This song is so good.
Im in this situation right now and i keep trying to get him back but nothing will work.
I love him so much and i miss him.
We were together for a while and that was a good time and like every other couple we had our ups and downs.
The thing that sucks is that im still in love with him but he moved on.
Best song mariah.

ALSO i still believe | Reviewer: Jen | 1/16/09

oh my god, this song remindes me of this girl in my life....we´ve been through some though times and be both know, we are ment for each other....this song explains our situation so well, that i couldn´t find better words myself...JUST LOVE THIS SONG!!!

I Still Believe | Reviewer: Lettie | 10/28/08

WOW Mariah what a voice and when you sing this song you sing it with so much passion. i love this song because it reminds me of someone and even today i still believe that him and i will be together someday.

great stuff Mariah please keep it up.
love Lettie Motaung

Mariah Carey is a sweet and lovely angrl | Reviewer: danyell | 3/26/08

mariah i love this song this song touched me very nuch and i will always admire you in life and keep praying and loving your voice,songs,and most of all your heart for what you do in life keep ur head up and let nothing bring you down no metter what. AND YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN MY ROLLMODEL AND NOTHING WILL EVER STOP me from forfelling my dreams if you did it i ca do it.

Love Always,
Danyell Bolton





Pathetically Inlove. | Reviewer: Kitty | 1/31/08

Are these the good lines when you want your ex back? When I listened to this song, I felt that the one who had composed it must have been too in pain when he/she made it. haaaay. This is very a good break up song, indeed.

Wowzers | Reviewer: Sayoshi Kojima | 1/22/08

This song makes ME sound good when I sing it...and that's saying something! It reflects on my own feelings too. Showing that I'm not going to crawl back to him, to be pitied on. But while at the same time will take advantage of the tiniest glint of hope. LINK ME! ^^

I lOvE ThiS SoNg | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/12/07

oNg i LoVe THiS sOnG iT ToUcHEs My HeARt AnD eVeRY thinG you saY iN tHIs SonG Is Wat i FeEl KeEp It Up WiTH THeM loVe SoNgS

i still believe | Reviewer: fatima | 10/9/07

as mariah carey said.. i still believe somday me and him will find our selves in love again... cuz i realy do that 7ubii
i love mariah carey's songs they r the best.. she can tell wat most of ppl feel..
she just know who to do it.. she has the most beautiful voice... i just love her:D

Mariah Carey The Best!!!! | Reviewer: tamara nobbs | 9/25/07

i love this song.... and i always sing this song... really loved this song... never forget this song.. thanx mariah... xoxox

best of the best.. | Reviewer: raven* | 8/8/07

it's an amazing song, i adore it, it's a special song between me and someone i loved b4 but too sad we broke up to several circumstances, but this song now is my last hope for it..pray for me all..god bless ya..

Maria Carey | Reviewer: CLOVIS | 6/3/07

I LOVE "MARIA CAREY" VOICE AND SONGS.
I THINK SHE'S AN ANGEL SENT FROM UP ABOVE, THOUGH NONE OF US IS PERFECT IN THIS WORLD OF SINNERS, EVERY BODY COMMIT MISTAKES.

I Believe | Reviewer: Hazel | 2/10/07

Had you ever had known you wish on a star to find your ture self.Because tomorrow is distane and you still believe in your dreams.Tomorrow is distane and find your ture self.Can you find your ture self in the clear blue sky? Can you find your way home? Can you see my sparkling blue eyes? Cause tommorrow is your distane. So find your ture and your ways.

"A MASTERPIECE" | Reviewer: VAUGHN L. MCKINNEY | 2/4/07

THE LYRICS "I STILL BELIEVE" + THE VOICE OF "MARIAH CAREY" + "INSTRUMENTAL ARRANGEMENTS" EQUALS "A MASTERPIECE"!

SINCERELY,
VAUGHN L. MCKINNEY