Living It | Reviewer: Doug | 12/2/13

Goodness! Just remembered this song; going through months of anguish and hoping all will be well. I'm gonna buy the premise of the song and brace for the consequences, so help me God.

MC | Reviewer: coco | 10/11/12

THIS SONG NOT ONLY SPEAKS TO A LOT OF COUPLES BUT IT HELPS US REALISE THAT WE CANNOT PRETEND TO BE HAPPY IN A RELATIONSHIP THAT NOT ONLY SINKS BUT MAKES US FEEL UNHAPPY. LISTEN AND ENGAGE YOURSELF TO THIS SONG...and take the right decision for yourself.

lyrics | Reviewer: nadia | 4/23/10

she wrote this song when she was so young!!!! (maybe 17?) it amazes me that she could uncover this much depth of feeling and maturity in such a universal way. i wonder if it was her own experience or something she simply observed and wrote about.

Truthful song | Reviewer: Nicole | 3/7/10

The mood of this song, the lyrics everything about it is so pure and so honest. Mariah really creates a masterpiece here that can speak to many fans. I wish this kind of music was still around I hope someday someone out there will bring it back.

Timeless | Reviewer: monika | 9/30/09

I recently had the worst breakup I could ever imagine. All of a sudden 5 weeks later (last night), I started thinking of this song. How perfectly timeless and fitting for everyone that's suffered a disappointing breakup. And Mariah is just perfect for devoting herself to the song as she did.

The lyrics sound familiar | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/28/09

How many couples do I know whose lives fit the song's premise?

Too many.

A man and a women once had something special. Over the years, they lose it. They try to get it back. But they never can. And in the process, they continue to make each other miserable.


I Love Mariah! | Reviewer: Dani M | 5/22/07

I Love this song. It is a great song and it really speaks to me.

MARIAH CAREY | Reviewer: Fraz | 4/25/07

CHECK OUT THIS SONG AND LISTEN 2 IT--- IT'S CALLED I DON'T WANNA CRY