Reviews for Hero Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

Ms. Carey | Reviewer: Mimi Boo! | 12/16/07

I love every single song that she has came out with. Its hard to believe that people try to bring her down and her success. I think that she came out with HERO because when people talk trash, she knows that it makes them feel insecure. Way to go Mc~

i love ur songs!!! | Reviewer: Tizziana | 12/7/07

you have the most preetiest voice i have ever heard!!!! you inspire me with your beautiful songs that you sing,and your voice is extra amaizing gurl pleeeeeaseee come to Roatan so i can meet your so great...with love from your girl Tizziana..but you could call me tizzie i also loveee to sing me n one of my best friends is making a cd..we got inspire from you..

i love ur songs!!! | Reviewer: Tizziana | 12/7/07

you have the most preetiest voice i have ever heard!!!! you inspire me with your beautiful songs that you sing,and your voice is extra amaizing gurl pleeeeeaseee come to Roatan so i can meet your so great...with love from your girl Tizziana..but you could call me tizzie

Best Song and Best Meaning of song | Reviewer: Nunthamont | 11/23/07

I love Mariah. I love this song in the melody and meaning.
It help me to go on and to love and believe in my self.
Good song will help people.

Hero | Reviewer: Greatest fan | 11/4/07

This songis really good. It has a meaning, and makes everyone hopeful when they hear it.It's one of a kind. I LOVE Mariah Carey WAYYYYYYYY more than Hannah Montana.

it inspires me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/22/07

my mother passed away in 2005 and when i hear this song it reminds me of her...she was just my hero and my role model and this song explains everything!! =)

hero by Mariah Carey | Reviewer: eva | 9/30/07

I love this "hero" song.. It has such a great meaning for me...It suitable for people who are down and hopeless to face this life.. It reminds us to our great Lord who always love us, He will be always in our heart everytime, not every single time He will leave us, He will be inside our heart for ever and ever....

Hero | Reviewer: Tanisha | 9/30/07

I love mariah carey. she is a one of a kind. that why i am her biggest fan. i wish 2 b just like mariah when i grow up. mariah carey has imspired me to do alot of things with my life love ya 2 death!

hero | Reviewer: shelby | 9/17/07

mariah carey is the best singer next to hannnah montana i love love love this song it is like my favorite song ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

best singer | Reviewer: Olivia | 9/3/07

mariah carey is a great singer she has a great talent i just love this video i like how she looks and i thinkshe will rock the world i just love her and i just want to say tomariah carey she is the coolest and she rock i am one of her fan and i am just excited that she has more talent she is cool she is grovving and i just like her music.....love ya xoxoxo Olivia.love ya music.

omfg | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/31/07

i love mariah carey i love all her songz iz dah shyt y0!!!omfg her voice is so unique n beautiful!!!!!i wish i was like her!!!!!!!!!i love this song though is kinda old but it gives me the feeling and courage to keep going!!!!!imma sing this song at a addition plzzzzzzz wish me luck!!!!!!!!i love mariah

WooH *.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/29/07

Mariah Carey Is Just An Ispiration Shes Amazing !
All Her Songs Are GOOD !
bUT aLSO vERY sAD sO sHE mUST hAVE bEEN tHROUGH hELL eVEN though She's Got Everythink She Must Want Moree !!
I Fink She's sayin dont give up live life to the full and get everythink yopu CAN Get !!
Luv JoDie x

comment on her song HERO | Reviewer: adeolu john | 8/24/07

with all honesty hero is a song i hear and make me have a strong believe that no matter what am going through presently my future is brigth.it makes me believe in my self. u are a darling mariah.

tanisha | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/17/07

mariah carey is one of a kind... there is no who can sing or will ever have voice like her....... her songs are totally unique and nice and that is one of the reasons i love her so much.... i admire her from time i was a little girl until no and she has been and will always be my no.1 fan...... love ya to death

No.1 Fan | Reviewer: Tanisha | 8/17/07

mariah carey is one of a kind... there is no who can sing or will ever have voice like her....... her songs are totally unique and nice and that is one of the reasons i love her so much.... i admire her from time i was a little girl until no and she has been and will always be my no.1 fan...... love ya to death


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 4/ 7