Reviews for Hero Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 3/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

Mariah Awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/08

Mariah Carey is awesome she scares me when she goes really high on some notes and holds them.my dad has a huge crush on her.I am a 14 year old girl and i am inspired by her but not thinking about singing.try to but enbarrassed and can' sing properly but try to.she is amazing and what she did for the X Factor finalist was Brilliant.xx

"HERO" | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/18/08

*I thought that the song "HERO" Was excellent and the way that it sounds is really nice, but also quit sad when you think about it! Mariah Carey is really Talented to wright that song! And with such a Brilliant voice any way. I also thought that the X Factor Finalist's was really good when they sang "HERO" I LOVE THE SONG "HERO"* ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!****
***ABBIE***

wonderful song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/6/08

such a wonderful song...especially by mariah carey...i hope the hero really exist.....i hope my hero can really cast my fears away...pls...pray for me...i need more wisdom to tell me how can i cast my fears away

Living with Schizophrenia + my "hero" | Reviewer: Lissa | 10/31/08

Since coming with Schizophrenia and Depression in my 20s and in the 1990s when the song originated, it always brought therapathic value more than a pill could for myself but each time I listen it brings me more closer to recovery. How? Miracle? YES!!!Luck or God. I do not know. BUT. All I know is that I am happy that it came into my life. Thank you Mariah.

luv ya mariah and yu are one of mu heros | Reviewer: Eva | 10/4/08

this song is really good i love it it sort of reminds me of my sister Virgina she is very important to me she has helped me though the tough times wehn i was gettin bullied by people and saome of them are still bullin me right nowi am a good singer i have been told by people but not as good as my sister ok

Nunia | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/28/08

This song reminds me of my younger days when i was a baby this was my favorite song & still is. It brings back many memories of my grandfather who past away and how he's my hero/idol. It is such a beautiful song.

brilliant song xx | Reviewer: emma | 7/19/08

Heyy xx i love this song soo muchh .. it reminds me of my dad who i dont see that often and of one of my really close mates that died havin a epilepsy fit x Youve got a really great voicee x i'm a fair good singer but not as good as my friend becky.. ive just turned 13 x you are a really good role model and a good singer x love you

hero | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/08

i love that song my best friend tonea sang that song and she song it just like you that yeah i love that song

love

shy










MY SONG | Reviewer: mariah | 4/6/08

I LOVED THATS SONG ME ND MY BEST FRIEND HER NAME IZ ASHLEY GREENE WE SONG DAT SONG FOR THE TALENT SHOW LAST YEAR IN 6TH GRADE WE WON 1ST PLACE WE BOTH CAN SING BUT SHE CAN SING BETTER THEN EVERYBODY IN OUR SCHOOL! I THINK SHE IS GOING TO MAKE IT OT THE BIG WORLD. BUT I DONT WANT TO BE A SINGER I WOULD LOVE TO GO TO THE NBA BECAUSE I LOVE BASKETBALL. I WANTED TO BE ON THE SKYS IN CHICAGO. YES. 1 QUESTION HAVE YOU EVERY MATE JOHN CENA I LOVE HIM SO MUCH..... I WOULD CRY IF I EVERY MATE HIM... WILL YOU READ WHAT I WROTE SO HAVE A GOOD LIFE... BYE.....

U GO GURL!!! | Reviewer: Shakayla | 3/16/08

Well MARIAH CAREY all i, Shakayla Shynice have to say is that i really love ur song!!! it is the most beautiful song i have ever heard. and it really gives me great inspiration!!! wen i have trouble with my boifriend r n-e-bodii i just sit in my room alone and turn the computer on and play ur song all nite long. i keep it on repeat!!! but now after constantly listening to ur song i have no worries r fears!!! i live life to the fullest and i let nobodi get to me i live life like it revolves around me!!!(ofcourse it does.....cause guess what....im the greatest....mz.shakayla...aka....mz. bust it baby)!!!

beautiful song love it | Reviewer: samantha | 1/11/08

i bought that cd and i told my brother who was in the army to listen to that and listen the words and well he did and he started to cry and well yeah i told him that song is to him and then we both started to cry and well yeah i am only 15 without a father and with brothers and mother.. my dads side dont want nothign to do with me so evey time i listen to that song i cry because of my fathers side of the family

my review about this song | Reviewer: shanice | 12/31/07

i love this song it realy touches me and im a singer aswell and im only 12 going 13 but i have a great voice and this song inspires me to be a singer

beautiful song | Reviewer: mikala | 12/31/07

this is a beautiful song and it has been made all the more beautiful because the lovely and utterly talented mariah carey sang it i heard it in my car today as i was coming back from florida and it touched me mostly because my aunt had a stroke and she is 87 and so if she is going to die i will remember how big a hero she has been to me so i would like to say mariah i love to hear you sing you have the most beautiful voice and please write more song like hero because i have to face the world alone i will always be strong when i listen to this song love ya mariah

Real world | Reviewer: James | 12/22/07

I have made to understand that in all activities in life, your Hero is detector and your great inspiration, because it is only when you know that the hero lies in you that you can cast your fear aside and face reality. so i want to say big thanks to the artist.

James

I love this song | Reviewer: Desiree | 12/23/07

I love this song.It really speaks to me.A lot of people can relate to her songs.This song is my favorite.She sounds so beautiful.I love ya Mariah........!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 3/ 7