I luv this song!!!!>.< | Reviewer: ~Mariah Carey~FANCLUB | 2/19/07

This is a great song i inlov wit this song >.<"
i love this prat with it said
:"So, when you feel like hope is gone
look inside you and be strong
and you'll finally see the truth
that a hero lies in you.": this is super song i lov it : miss every1 coz they best /\^*^\/

I loke this song | Reviewer: Rabab | 2/12/07

Great song from a great singer,,

the best song eva | Reviewer: tina | 11/26/06

i listen to this fab song every living day.its the greatest hit eva by mariah carey.

for me mum | Reviewer: saz | 10/1/06

i sing this down the pub on my own for my mum i sing it every friday and sunday night and people think im good at singing it lol

awsome song | Reviewer: cassandra | 7/10/06

i have to sing this song for my graduation and its the perfect song to have to sing maria is a great singer and she sings this song better than any one ive heared sing it i just loveit

it is sooooooo cool | Reviewer: hero | 4/22/06

i have to do a dance to this song and it is sucha powerful song to do our modern dance to

mwah!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/17/06

This song is splendid. It is the best song by Mariah Carey. I absolutely love it.

thankyou | Reviewer: kasandra mendez | 10/21/05

thankyou mariah i love this song it reminds me about my friend that died she was your biggest fan.i miss her and your song hero always makes me think of her. im only 11 years old your song is great thanks.

from your 2 biggest fan,
kasandra mendez

I lOve iT | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/8/05

This is the best song every in the world i love it to death. It really tells that you have a hero in yourself!

MARIAH CAREY - HERO, IS AN AMAZING SONG!!! | Reviewer: Carly | 9/30/05

I love this song! It's probably my favourite by Mariah Carey. I think she's an amazing singer. She has a very rare but FANTASTIC voice.
I can sing "All I want for xmas is you" and "Hero" quite well but obviously NO-ONE can beat her.
Mariah Carey will keep singing forever, she's an all-time legend!!!!!!

great | Reviewer: Danielle D'Cruz | 7/14/05

this is such a great song to sing to and it ainnt thAT HARD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!