Reviews for Always Be My Baby Lyrics

Performed by Mariah Carey

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 11
Add Your New Review About The Song

Ric will always be my baby | Reviewer: La Laughter baby | 9/26/07

even though me and my boi are on a break at the moment i know theres alot that's still there but it's all inside....(hidden) and one of these days emotions are going to come out...but i luv yah..ric..and you'll always be my baby..

-kristine
reppin da 520
AZ BITCHES

Mariah Carey doo doo doop song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/22/07

I love my girlfriend, were in love..Love love love..
I love trees i love grass i love swings, but i love my girlfriend a different way..ohh were soo in love shes planting kisses on me while im typing this, isnt that just LOVE!! sweet love..
I love you and she loves me..

Girlfriend..I love you..

To my darling Krystal.M.Winsloe
From your Truely Sweetly Deeply Fred Smith

I love this song it means alot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/07

This song means alot to me, cuz my girl friend told me we were on a break and later that night she told me to listen to this song, and it means alot to me, it makes me feel like she still wants to give me another chance but she just needs some time to think about everything. I miss her so much, but i think she still loves me. :)

I love this song it means alot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/07

This song means alot to me, cuz my girl friend told me we were on a break and later that night she told me to listen to this song, and it means alot to me, it makes me feel like she still wants to give me another chance but she just needs some time to think about everything.

love this song | Reviewer: Rosa | 9/16/07

This is such a great song my and my boyfriend went through a seperation to work out some problems of our own and then he decided he just wanted out well a week later he came back to me and i wasnt surprised because all the while i knew tha he "couldn't escape me" and we got back together now were engaged and planning our wedding

Love this song | Reviewer: Lovely | 9/12/07

This song reminds me of when me and my boyfriend broke up. I knew in his heart he loved me and he cared alot...he just needed some time. Well two weeks later he said he was miserable with out me. Now were 4 months pregnant having our first baby.
Song kind of went with us.

PEACE

Her. | Reviewer: Jo | 8/28/07

This song means alot to me because a girl i fell in love with said the night she met me she listend to this in the car on the way home and thats why it reminds her of me and ironicly it explains our story very well.

lwazi | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/23/07

This is a very inspiration song for Maria Carey, i just dont feel well if i sleep withot singing this song.

I Like This Song | Reviewer: cornique | 8/22/07

Mariah Carey I like dis song so bad. You did a good job on it. Just keep doing ur thing. Don't let nobody tell you can't do b/c u can. I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG | Reviewer: Sarah | 8/18/07

i love this song, it is AMAZINGGGGG!!!
it means soo much and has Such a stong meaning to so many people out there

i love it
hahaha


Excellent song | Reviewer: Michelle | 8/18/07

This song Always Be My Baby means so much to me... i think that the lyrics are amazing, and when you break up the song is so true.

Even if you like someone, it just makes you think of them :)

xxxxxxxxx

title | Reviewer: lindsey | 8/11/07

i luv this song ist grat she is my favorite singer!!!!!!!!!!!


DAMN i LOVE THiS SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/11/07

THiS SONG iS BOMB.
iF Y0O BREAK UP OR SOMETHiN
THiS SONG WiLL BE Y0OR SONG

I Love Thiz Song It Means So Much To Me | Reviewer: Babygirl | 8/10/07

I Love this soong and Mariah Carey is my favorite singer since she played the song Hero Which is my real name. I LOVE HER TO DEATH SHES MY ROLE MODEL. And i hope later on in my life my voice will be as good as hers.

spicy girls | Reviewer: sandra | 7/28/07

its a great songs for us and its like you when ya ex break ya heart this songs makes you happy and makes you hppy again


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 7/ 11