ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS YOU LYRICS | Reviewer: roseann baisa | 11/29/12

I REALLY LIKE THIS SONG !! I AM A SINGER TOO BUT I WILL GO TO THE TALENT SHOW NEXT MONTH I AM NOT SHY CAUSE IF YOUR SHY THAN I CAN'T BE LIKE YOU I LOVE YOU MARIAH CAREY TAKE CARE HOPE TOO SEE YOU THEN

BYE NOW LOVE ROSEANN BAISA <3

I love and want to be a singer | Reviewer: thailer london | 11/16/12

I love this song so much that I would sing it all around the world and it makes me realize that all I want for christmas is my boo.Also I luv mariah's voice its so powerful and i would do anything to sing with her.I hope to sing as FANTASTIC as she can<3

I always wanted to sing this song | Reviewer: Ananda | 11/11/11

I love mariah she is my favorite singer I always dreamed of being a singer going to a talent show and sing this song with all my heart I love u mariah Carey ur my dream in my heart
I hope u live a great life with nick and ur twins I wish and pray your best
Love u , ananda

Bye ;)

all i want for chritmas is you | Reviewer: cydney | 2/20/10

every year for my dance class we walk on streets and the song we dance to is all i want for christmas is you. And we dance to it well were walking down the road i love that song it is my favrite and every time i come to my dads i will put on the song. I also love name Mariah carey.I will never forget the song.

mariah carey rocks | Reviewer: yaridis | 11/20/09

i loved the song all i want for christmas is you that song is very famos after the songs hero also honey and all the other music"s or school is going to sing that song in our christmas party in school for the tallet show bye mariah carey

ever wanted | Reviewer: Naomi | 12/2/08

i really love this song and me and my group pamela, emily, rebecca, and holly are doing a song of it in our chris show and every one is gonna like it! thanxk mariah for making the song 1 love ya naomi

hayy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/12/08

omg me and my friend or my friend and i
are doing this song for a christmas talent show
thats for the elderly and gives us service hours
shes nervous but im not i have been performing since i was six
years old
but i love this song.
every time its near christmas i always play this song

NOTES ? (A) | Reviewer: Lalla Chaima | 8/24/08

Hey guys! wow, i love this song, its so beutifull. well i came here to ask ya all if you have any notes to this song ?
Im gonna performe this song before the christmasholidays in school.
I live in sweden so dont check on th internet- you wont find me :)
please add my email at : Just_print_it@hotmail.com
huge hugs to ya all! :) thanks=)

omgosh , this is my favorite song . (making a funny dance with it) | Reviewer: Colleen | 12/25/07

im going to be singing this infront of my family this chrismas. me and my aunty made up a dance for it . we inclueded the dances of: soulja boi, cattlerack ranch, macaraina, and other 70's dance move. im also very good at singing this song . =]

bubbles | Reviewer: yolanda | 12/25/07

i love this song it reminds me of me and mi baby love u baby ur song is so awsome mariah love the song

PIECE OUT ;]

Love this song | Reviewer: Aor | 12/13/07

Even in Thailand do not have Christmas celebration but I really love this song because made me feel the happiness of people on this day and it will coming soon again....

the best song for christmas | Reviewer: lisa marie | 11/30/07

omg i completely love this song because it reminds me so much of the guy i like and it makes me think that i really dont want presents i want him for christmas i luv the lyrics miriah carey is awesome

IoVe ThiS sonG | Reviewer: fortuna | 11/30/07

Every year on X-mas I love listening to this song.It reminds me of the family i love so much,of all the friends i have and all of the good thinks that can be done on this wonderfull day!!! I love singing it and I think i am doing it well.

mariah | Reviewer: carla | 11/17/07

i have got to say i am so impressed about this song i just love it so much even though it does remind me about my mum because that is all i want for christmas. i am mariah carey's number one fan and no-one can stop that from happening.toodles!!

hiyaaa | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/13/07

i am sing this song for search star superstar