Reviews for Marc Anthony


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

you sang to me | Reviewer: diane | 4/5/14

the first day i heard you song i did not know how you are but l really love that song you sang to me also i love your song i need you,when i dream at night,i need you to know, let it rain over me and my baby you thanks for you wonderful,talented and inspiaring song we all what you to know tr creo

bless you are | Reviewer: jackie | 4/23/13

i just want to say that i hope one day i can meet you in person. i love the way you are,your voice is send from GOD!I only wish you could spent more time with youe kids ..... because they grow up so fast.you will never get that time back!!!!!

not a review.. | Reviewer: Norman | 4/13/13

Marc this for u.. people say I look like u.. u like my music is LA 5ta estacion.. I have no idea if this will reach u but u have the same taste in women.. my name is Norman I'm half Mexican and German. I have seen pictures of and I'm ugly u look very much like me..

olivia Parrilla | Reviewer: olivia | 10/3/11

mark I love all your songs my husband and I we dance one of yor songs for our weddind is call "Make it with you" from the album Otra Nota originally is from a Group called Bread but the way you sing that song is Beautifull , my Kids love your music and my son is Making a Biography at school for Spanic Heratege about mommy favorite Artist" God Bless you"!
we love you! :-)

To express my heartiest feeling about M A....! | Reviewer: Virajini dilshika from pearl of the indian ocean sri lanka | 12/23/10

Hey dr, you are the most beautiful singer in the world i've ever seen. Your gorgeous voice gifted by god generously to you is deffinetely a healing voice. I've become your fan madly since i heard your MY BABY YOU... I tried to listen to your tracks, every possible moment i can. When i dream at night, you sang to me, i need you, i want to spend my life time, love is all, i need to know tracks specialy and overall your every song has gorgeous lyrics, which can only be meaning full with your voice. Finaly i wish you may live long and may heal the person by your voice along. Love you MARK forever & god bless you and your family.. As a buddhist...may lord buddha's love with you. Merry Xmas...!

candy V .A | Reviewer: candida valentin | 6/25/09

well I'm 40's and I lesting all you song's, , I think and just want to say Marc Anthony you re the BEST Singer in the world, I love his lyric specially love is all don' t let me leave, and my favorite, Envidia!! I like!!! my babe you
I love his movie el cantante his performer was Great!! and I love you music and I JUST want to say GOOD BLESS YOU MARC ANTHONY Good Bless life you are great person God Luck

we all love for ever (Candy V.A)

best to play | Reviewer: robin datry | 5/25/09

For several years I have thought of Marc Anthony as the One to play Frank Sinatra if ever there was going to be a movie. And Now Martin Scorsese is casting for Fran Sinatra. Marc is Perfect, he's so smooth, beautiful singer, has swagger and that New York sensibility and I can't imagine Anyone else playing that part. I don't how to get in touch with anyone about this. He can do it, I know it and really should get to Martine Scorsese. I went on the Sinatra Family website and relayed this to them. Go March, you are the best!

Robin Datry

a true BORICUA gift | Reviewer: Olga V R | 4/17/09

I'm Puerto Rican, born in NYC, and of course we recognize Marc Anthony as one of our greats...he has a real gift and is multitalented, singing and acting. I admire his talent and his PASSION which is undeniable. Much love to Marc, his beautiful children and Jennifer.

Many blessings.

You Took My heart away...... | Reviewer: Sneha from India | 1/26/09

I jus Heard Your song in the film "Runaway Bride" and found out the Lyrics of 'You sang to me'.
From that day onwards i am just singing your song wherever i go.Please Marc if possible arrange one concert in INDIA and im guranteeing you that i will come...Keep it up

What I Think!! | Reviewer: jose Peru | 1/26/09

i like everysong of marc anthony, i know him, i went to his concert, it was really really awesome!!!Now, i want to go to his concert everything, his wife is also a great person!!! they both sing so so so well!!!, i made a biography about him!! to present my project from the school!! i got 20!!! that's incredible!!

I love you Marc Anthony | Reviewer: Mary from Uruguay | 1/21/09

I can keep listening to your song baby. I love your voice, it penetrates my senses and make me love the life and the love. Your lirics are the inspiration from your soul and it cause that efect... God bless your talent, your beautiful and adorable voice. I love you baby...

Gifted Singer | Reviewer: Carmen Rios | 9/5/08

I just want to say that Marc you are a truly gifted singer! There are people who can sing and you say "Wow" they can sing, then there are a FEW people that sing and you say " WOW they touched my soul". That's what you do Marc......you penetrate the soul! because YOU sing from YOUR soul! That gift can only come from God!!! You are truly blessed!!! My husband and I have been following you for years! We watched you perform when you still had your long curly hair!! We saw you in Capeman. (great performance) We have all your cds. Our children have grown up listening to you. Your song " Hasta que to conoci" (one of my favorites) has inspired my 11 year old son to learn how to speak spanish. Everyday he has me put it on at least once so he can sing it. You are truly an inspiration! Keep singing from your soul!

Maro Antonio Muniz aka Marc Anthony . (THE GREAT) | Reviewer: Carmen Diaz | 10/20/07

As much as i love your music your performance,not to mention your movies;I have my oldest daughter to thanks when she surprized me with tickets for my B-day in 2005. And yes it was all and more (I was in tears). And the girl went and did the same thing this year, and again i was a surprize.(And again i cried,no regrets. you are powerful and blesed by GOD.)

Music that touches your heart. | Reviewer: Zeady | 7/27/07

Im in my 40's and I started listening to Marc about two years ago. How could I miss his songs for so many years? I never knew songs could be so meaningful. I love his powerful voice. BRAVO!

concerts for marc anthony 2007 | Reviewer: Marguerite Aromando | 7/27/07

please let me know if Marc Anthony will be in concert in the Jersey New York Area in the coming months, thanks


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2