Reviews for Maher Zain



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

masha allah | Reviewer: Muhammad adam amru | 8/1/14

honestly,i just found myself after being lost for sometime with the words you use.i just love it and stick on your religion because its just great,salam alaikum.

Alhamduliellaah | Reviewer: Reshma Soeltan | 8/1/14

I like your songs very much and also my Husband who became muslim for 2 years now. I would like to be in one of your concerts. Insha-Allah. Today we had graduation at school and they used one of your songs. For me as a muslim I was so happy as wel as other muslim colleages of me, because we don't live in a muslim country. And the pupils who danced on your songs didn't even know that it was een a muslim song. Thank u for giving us this. Almost everyday I listen to your songs in the car. May Allah bless u. <3

Dear maher,a little comment | Reviewer: Fatma | 7/20/14

Dear maher,
iam fatma from egypt(cairo)iam 13 years old
i really love your music and all of your songs awaken,forgive me,one big family,number one for me,i love you so,bark Allah and all of your other songs but a little comment from my mum she says that the music is haram in any song even the song wasn't with those love and bad words but some people say it's not and iam lost so if u don't mind i think you have to do your songs without music if u really love Allah and want to go to the paradise and i wish you and all muslims go their
,thanks alot

GOD BLESSED ONE! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/14

When heard his songs i can feel the presence of "ALLAH"!Thank you for your such songs!may allah bless you!I wish you all the best for your coming albums!

give me story background in maher zain song | Reviewer: agus indonesia | 7/2/14

assalamualakum warohmatullah wabarokatuh
i'm a student in university in indonasia. now i have to make a research to pass my first degree. and I chose to make analysis about story background in maher zain song in his first album. i wanna know condition and situation when maher create lyric of thank you allah album..especially for thank you allah, open your eyes, gude me all the way to your jannah, and incha allah...please I need your help..

hurt | Reviewer: Monica | 6/29/14

I'm from U.S.A I MET A MEN IN TANGO
WEB SITE.FROM EGTY HE POST MAHER.I
FALL IN LOVE .WITH THIS PERSON. .I FOUND
OUT IT WAS'.NT HIM . I NEVER HAD HEARD
OF MAHER OR HIS MUSIC. NOW I LOVE
HIS MUSIC. I FEEL LOTS OF LOVE HIS
FOR HIM .

Allah guides You Bro. | Reviewer: Kholaa | 3/21/14

Manshallah. I love the way ur music make people move. Its like up & a about. I love your nasheeds & I did played them for my wedding. I couldn't have a better wedding without your nasheeds.

very intersting | Reviewer: zekaria | 1/29/14

Assalamu aleykum
my dear bro maher i love ur songs also ur way of doing so what am i commenting is if u just avoid the classic or the Guitar that would be great.
thank u.wish u all the best.

forgive me | Reviewer: waseefah hendricks | 12/30/13

Assalaamu Alaykum Warakhmat Tullah.
Maher Zain, Algamdulilaah Allah T.A has granted us as human beings reminders like You and the rest of our talented islamic artists. Well sure there are many people saying its haraam yes music is haraam but still the songs you deliver over and the messages you bring across make us realize thaat what you are saying is the truth. I always think to myself that there's a reason for everything well my thought about you is that Maybe Allah(swt) put you on this doenya for a very special purpose is thatyou could be a reminder cos walahie you are.
I really admire you and not idolise you like many others would say. The 15th December 2013 was one of my happiest moments ever. I was seated very far from where you were but just listening to what you were singing brought me to tears knowing that I'm faulted, I'm flawed and yet you also reminded us that allah will forgive us and won't turn him against us !!

Shukran Jazeelan. May Allah grant you a very good place in jannah ameen and protect you,myself and the whole of the umma against the shaytaan inshallah Ameen.

Inspiring | Reviewer: Zainab | 12/21/13

Assalaam Alaykum Warahmatuhllah Wabarakaatuh
Just wanted to say your music is really inspiring the way you connect with people and the way you believe toward your religion. And I hope allah is always there to guide you

Ps. Keep inspiring your audience with music that connect to them truly!

Music is uh rum | Reviewer: Fatimah | 11/27/13

Dear my brother in Islam maher zain
If you don't know,music is harrumph in different ways. What you're doing is okay,but why don't most of your female actors wear a hijab and a suitable/modest
Clothing.

Ps:why is their a triangle in the awaking records thing before the song.what does it represent.

maher zain | Reviewer: mohamed | 11/21/13

please maher zain I want you to understand thet music is completely haram. you said the you do this to please others and now I am asking you, is Allah pleased with what you are doing. to me, I think no, because all of your songs have to have people with no hijabs on. and, you shaved your beard. And you use music. you also have to pray every single prayer in the mosque even if you are busy because you are a man. please replace music with quran. I know your shocked because no one has ever said something like this to you but this is a benefit. it is a great chance.So please my brother, stop doing these things remember music is you passion since born but it will not help you later on in hereafter my message is what will help you if Allah guides you. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MY DEAR BROTHER MAHER ZAIN listen to me. may allah guide you in all ways

Fat'hallahu ilayka my brother! | Reviewer: Zahran K. Omary | 11/10/13

Assalaam Alaykum Warahmatuhllah Wabarakaatuh! I have nothing to say except saying I am happy and wish you all the best in everything you do, my brother I came to know your music through my brother in Islam Bro. Khalfan who is the fond of your most, when I was in Singapore I had bought a cd by Raihan which came to be stolen when I reached home, very unfortunately we do not have a Islamic music in our Music Stores here in Tanzania. Since I am looking to travel to Singapore soon I hope I can get some at Arab Street, Sim Lim Tower or People's Park Complex. I just don't know what I should say to justify my saying but Allah Shahid that your music is so touching, full of inspiration and hope this music will always live on, fat'hallahu ilayka my brother!

simu Bangladesh | Reviewer: Simu Bangladesh | 10/2/13

Assalamu alaikum Maher Zain. today i first hear your song "insha Allah".its really so beautiful.it make me tearful.i think everybody likes your song.May Allah Bless u.Thanks a lot.

almost all song | Reviewer: Reihana Razick(hana Raz) | 9/21/13

hi Maher zain.i really love you.i alwayz search information on you.i cant wait just without thinking about you.i really love your song.i hope this is your da'wa.i too like to join your da'wa.can i if you dont mind.insha allah i will.may allah bless you and your family with rahmath and barakath in this world and the next.AMMMMEEEENNNN!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3