i'm sorry ? | Reviewer: jeroen | 6/1/07

the dutch version is not correct.

Ik ben droevig, means I'n sad :-(
Het spijt me, come's close to I'm sorry
we dutch usualy add "vergeef me" (forgive me)
this is most likely the real interpetation of the sentence.
just to correct it :-)
(i'm not that good in english, because I'm dutch :-) ..)

The song is ferry good, eddicting even !

Madonna at her best | Reviewer: Jodie | 3/21/07

I REALLY REALLY LIKE SORRY I PERSONALLY THINK ITS THE BEST MADONNA SONG EVER AND I REALLY LIKE THE VIDEO TO THE KICK ASS SONG. SORRY IS THE BEST SONG ON HER NEW ALBUM AND I DONT THINK THE POP QUEEN COULD POSIBLY GET ANY BETTER

O_O | Reviewer: LoXieL | 2/13/07

this song is greattt
say words in another "lenguajes" is seppxy and so cool ^^
gomennasai X_X that kill me XD


love so much.. | Reviewer: AHDUMAN | 2/14/07

I love this song :))
Greats from Istanbul..

Great Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/21/07

Excellent song...I love it....Madonna is great and her song is fantastic....I wish her to sing in Spanish or different languages...

:D

Great Job

translation | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/06

im spanish and its just about the translation at the begining.
Lo siento = i'm sorry
Perdóname = forgive me

great song by the way ;)

Cool Song, even cooler looks | Reviewer: Lucy | 4/2/06

Fair enuff i love this song, but i must admit madonna seems 2 b getting a bit lapse wen it comes to putting effort in her songs, she can be lazy tho, coz she has amazing looks on her side at htat age, thats y shes gettin away with it. im lovin madonnas new stuff atm, tis v cool

Is the tune to "Sorry" a close copy of....................... | Reviewer: Stephen Lawrence | 3/15/06

The tune to "What's New Scooby Doo"

They are certainly very similar. I like them both but I think we are inclined to get carried away with Madonna's song writing ability, while who ever wrote the "What's New Scooby Doo" tune may well not be getting the recognition they deserve.

good song but... lousy translation | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/14/06

Another great song from Madonna... but with all her money she really should hire a better translator. 'Ik ben droevig' is not 'sorryi in dutch, it means 'I'm sad'... ;-)

Love | Reviewer: EnergyTracker | 3/5/06

I want to know who wrote the text for the song - Madonna herself???
It is beeeeaaautiful.
"Don't explain yourself cause talk is cheap
There's more important things than hearing you speak
Mistake me cause I made it so convenient
Don't explain yourself, you'll never see"
Here you can see the well hidden meaning of how you can recognize; how to see love.

sorry!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/26/06

THIS SONG IS SO SEXI!!! madonna is definetly the sexiest woman alive I LOVE MADONNA!!!!! this song is proof of just how great she really is!

Sorry | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/15/06

"Sorry" demonstrates that Madonna's musical material is fresh, relevant, and catchy as hell..

AMAZING | Reviewer: Dorian | 2/12/06

Whatamazing song!!! It's the best Madonna's song! Incredible. I'm crying!

great | Reviewer: ian | 2/3/06

this song is another chart topping hit....madonna still has it

WOW! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/28/06

Fvcking loving this song! Madonna is baaaaaaaack!!!!!!