Reviews for Lucky Dube



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 23/ 48
Add New Review About The Artist

Reaggue Strong | Reviewer: O.Mikel | 8/23/11

When Peter one of the disaples of Christ fought for Jesus by cutting off the person's ear,but Jesus called Peter and told him that is not so. He told Peter that Peter that Him that kills with knife shall go by knife also to gun. So what am trying to say is God is not sleeping,he must surely pay us back according to our works. The reaggue master,the pride of Africans in reaggue,may your gentel soul rest in perfect peace. We still value your absence.

regae king | Reviewer: grace bush | 8/20/11

Lucky Dube, I wil forever miss u n my entire family, ur death was a shock to me n my entire family especially my elder BEN PRIEST who sing exactly lik u. Recently he is in south Africa because of you,he even did a tribute for you, here in nigeria. He so much blieve in ur music, we wil ever miss u, May your soul rest in peace, ONE LOVE “lucky Dube”

Don't cry | Reviewer: Godigoes | 8/13/11

The album toch me so much make me to understand any thing u are doning remember that lv is the only thing that wuld make u happy so we have to lv each order as lucky say and i need ur pray b/coz i have a vesion of being the nest resterman i lv u all.

treasure the legend | Reviewer: bishop (botswana) | 8/5/11

i am an artist myself, n i was greatly touched by lucky's passin coz he's one of the people who influenced me a lot...i would really love to connect with his family about his music.

bishop l. marumo (botswana) cell: +267 72901123

Music and Inspirational Message | Reviewer: Nou Dakman | 7/26/11

Wanted to explore more of Lucky Dube's music and the inspirational messages that was aired through songs. This man is unique and wanted to know more of his musical career though he is dead at this point in time. Treasure him very much in my heart, he is just a real brother to me.

A HERO OF A FOOL! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/11

It is sad we kill our own while the oppresor stand aside and look. Who killed Lucky , Tosh, shot at Marley? What stats do we want before we open our eyes? Have u ever heard abaut a "HERO OF A FOOL".

crazy world | Reviewer: Ige Abayomi | 7/14/11

oh is painful that the great fish has take off from the oceasion. I hardly believe when i percieve the dearth of dube, how I wish never to tell u gud bye but I have no choice than to do . We love u but christ love u most. however,d great job u have done will continue 2 lead pple on how to act nice and treat everybody as one. May God protect ur family and ur sweet memory wil remain in my heart 4rever. Love lucky.

Lonely | Reviewer: Mokati Michael. | 7/11/11

To the supporter all people were walking thise way wth LUCKY PHILIP DUBE u r all the legent fightng 4 truth is not easy bcz u quite stnd alne born 2 suffer bt at de end of de dy u wil rip wht u saw if u rip good thngs u wil saw r gd bt if u rip bad u wl saw bed,i wont let a dy pass wthout listening 2 ur msc or thnkng abt u we lv u LUCKY D nmttr wht.2 al ppl out der who were supporter of Lucky be strng ppz lv u.

the way it is | Reviewer: matthew osagie | 7/8/11

the day i heard dube is gon.. i call it a dream but i later find out it was truth...any time i play ur music, i feel a pain in my heart that my legend who understand the meaning of life by his music is no more...you are the raggae artist that i ve ever know who can transform souls... any time am thinking or in harship when i remember your tracks i feel conforted. Respect to you forever.

R.I.P. DUBE. | Reviewer: Steco da Great | 7/7/11

Dube, da news of ur demis came to me like a bomb, I feel da pain every day in my heart. Jah bless ur family man and keep dem save. Da wicked have taken u away but dem cannot take away da memories u left behind. Rest in peace man.

where are the prophets. | Reviewer: chukwuma charles | 7/4/11

Bob marley asked how long shal they kill our prophets while we stand aside & look, we cant 4get John the baptist, Jesus christ, the apostles, the matyrs, Marcus Garvey, Leonard P Howel ( the foundin father of Rastas), Bob marley, Peter tosh, lucky dube these people suffered because of truth & if u stand 4 the truth u wil always stand alone dats wat u said lucky. U evn said that u risk ur life in the track together as one cos u think d oppresors gona com 4 u. In ur reggae strong track u said dat they ve tried 2 dstroy it many yrs ago by kilin & dstroyin d prophets of reggae bt no mater wat do nobody can stop it cos its strong. Nowadays musicians knows only love song but u gave us the meaning of music, St Lucky dube do u know dat evry time that i play it a babylom a wish me a fe dead.

ma role mentor | Reviewer: proxpa ifineyi sleem | 7/1/11

it paind me deep me insyd wen i hrd d news,its bin years nw bt am findn it hard 2 4get u..ur music is an inspiration 2 ma lyf..wen am sa,tracks/hold on,its nt easy,big boiz dnt cry,litle hero,rastaz neva die /makes me happy..rest in peace ma mentor_man of truth

Wishn the best 2 lucky s family | Reviewer: Kapa kalvin | 6/28/11

R.I.P lucky dube 2 me u wl always b da bst reggae music artist produced,4rm me i wl mic u n am listen 2 reaggae music everyday nd it makes me remember da best abt da grt lucky......al da bst 2 hs family

Prince CB | Reviewer: Christopher prince | 6/18/11

Oh legend,great legend.i was broken into pieces wen i had u were gone,i hope it was a dream but lately discoverd it was a reality.i fell in love with ur track "HOUSE OF EXILE" and aspire to be like u but unfotunately death snach u off my parm.though u are gone but ur work await to guild and make me the legend after you.JAH bless ur family.(R.I.P.)

who i which you are still alive........ | Reviewer: rattydoggy,,,,young prophet | 6/16/11

Lucky Dube is the one whom i listen to his message and i started moving into ragga,,your been out is really for i to sing out my own messages,,, i told you one thing that the world most know that the leaders knows about your death! for it pains me when i remember that you are no more.. but i will send the message to the world soon as you asked i to do when you are no more ...i will keep singing till my hour come... all i talked about you been there as a father of the day one my wedding day is really lost but i know that on that day ,, your spirit most be there ,,,,, for your sick i moved into Rastafarian movement ,,, and now i had (22)writing track with i trying to make it out to the world ,,,,,,,,,i can never forget about (soul taker) stand for i!!!, for Jah love will always be the key to win the world evil leaders..


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    21    22    23    24    25    26    27    28    29    30   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 23/ 48