Reviews for Lucky Dube



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 48
Add New Review About The Artist

God bless women | Reviewer: Edoja lucky | 5/28/13

D song talks about the good women in the world who care for there children, husband, relative nd there friends no matter the hard they are in may GOD bless them especially my mum (mrs mercy Edoja

Rastas Never Die | Reviewer: Alvin J Bailey | 5/25/13

God has always given us hs msgs thru different prophets, Bob Marley n Lucky Dube included. Dube made me love reggae lyrics, hs songs i so meaning4 (War n Crime, Love, Deceit n Lies..), he speaks of them all. He lives, he lives, Rastas Never Die.

GOOD THINGS/REMEMBER ME | Reviewer: SAVIOUR CHINS OF ZAMBIA | 5/25/13

I truly love all songs and every thin abt dube,he was a gret man a wise ane ful of teachin.i cry askin GOD why good people had 2 dai,i alwayz remembr my late father whnever i listn 2 his music may his soul last in peace we misd u.last in peac dube.

Releaze me let me go,reviewer | Reviewer: Rollwell mabase mohubedu | 5/22/13

Lucky my ur soul rest in peace puti,u make me shine lyk a real man cz right nw i khow hw 2 hantle myself i mean m enough matured by now bcz of u lucky u wl always live lyk a legent that ur now my man.i used to listen every song of yours @ every word u voice is something happening every single time of my life,ur a true legend.ur album release me let me go it takes me higher

My Idol and my teacher. | Reviewer: Roygel Sabal | 5/20/13

I was raised listening to Lucky Dube music by one of my uncles who also passed away,may your soul RIP gregory.When i heard Lucky was coming to my country Belize i couldn't help myself to finally see what he really looks like.I went to his concert in Belize and had a ball,he's a very concious rasta and i love him as much as i love his music.RIP LUCKY DUBE.

BIG BOYS DONT CRY | Reviewer: Kelvin Ikuakpogbe(Agbarho nigeria) | | Reviewer: rafik majid | 5/19/13


First of all i want to give tanks to GOD ALMIGHTY for creating at d very time wen such a legend was making waves in africa.i can say much anymore cox right now'doe lucky said (big boys dont cry)in dat song.but right now i cant hold mysef typing dis tribute.cox tears is dripping profusely from my eyez right now like a baby.cox is hard to believe dat my gem is GONE.and i cud not see him like i wish and hope to.RIP MY LEGEND till we meet to part no more

children in the street | Reviewer: Robinson Clarkson | 5/14/13

Lucky Dube I love every single bit of your music,when I heared of your death I wept like a baby.your are death but your music will never die.I will celebrate your remembrance.one love.

The way it is | Reviewer: Charles (Ghana) | 5/10/13

Since my childhood i've loved, longed & yern to meeting you face to face to congrat you for the change you brought in my life due to your music BUT LIFE AND IT OFFER "THAT'S THE WAY IT IS" Lucky even in your lifelesness, you still my "HERO" jah bless

LOVE HIS SONGS | Reviewer: Maniho Aiten | 5/9/13

WHEN FIRST HEARD ONE OF HIS HIT SONG CALLED, I'VE GOT U BABE! I WAS SO THRIILLED WITH THE WORDS HE USED. HOW HE USE THE WORDS TO DESCRIBE HIS FEELING TOWORDS LOVE GOT ME OVERWHELM. LOVE YOU LUCKY, MAY YOUR SOUL BE WITH OUR HEAVENLY FATHER............YOUR MEMORIES WILL STILL LINGERS ON.

VICTIM | Reviewer: Apomarn - PNGian | 5/5/13

Am a die hard Lucky Dube fan frm Papua New Guinea. I was just a kid then that heard you were in Port Moresby. From stories I heard during your stay in the hotel, you broke all protocol that night just to be with your fans. I really admire you for that; practicing what you preach "....one people". You are a VICTIM of shallow minded persons currently on the rise in your country and mine as well......a VICTIM of a capitalised society never heard of by our ancestors..., Bamahuta LUCKY-RIP

WAR AND CRIME | Reviewer: SAMUEL AKPAN | 4/29/13

MY REGGAE MAN. S0RRY U LEFT THE WORLD.I THOUHT I WIL MEET U SOMEDAY TO DO A SONG WIT U.BUT UR DEPARTURE CHANGED MY VIEW.
PEOPLE R JUST FOR REASONS NOT NON TO THEM. KILLING,CAUSING SUFFERING, CRIME,HARDSHIP, WARRING IN BETWEEN HUMANS IS THE MOST CRAZY THING ANY REASONABLE MAN CAN DO-FIGHTING FELLOW BROTHER.-WHY WHY WHY?LETS BURY DOWN THE HATRED,FIGHT DOWN WAR AND CRIME, THE WORLD CAN BE A BATTER PLACE.I LOVE UR SONGS, WILL ALWAYS DO PLAY IT IN SHOWS.MEN I FEELING I RAE, JAH WIL LEAD HIM CHILDREN.TOAST MAN

together as one | Reviewer: christain | 4/28/13

we people we are jah children.we created by one GOD.in 1992 I'm in my mom shop I saw a rastaman dat resemmble llucky I said this is the man called lucky dube.he made me to a rasta I will never forget his may his soul rest in peace.JAH GUARD you broda man.

Miss him to much and may God bless him | Reviewer: Mugamba Arnold Apple | 4/28/13

Hi africans we r all one let us stop triblism the whites came and planted in us some eong thinkings but we one God looks at us as one why should we kill each other God is looking at us as one peaple God bless man

DIFFERENT COLOUR | Reviewer: Leka Phillip Maja | 4/25/13

The song of different colour was a one step to forgive & forget what white people did to our forefathers,it was o song to everone to know that we are one nation regardless of our colour...
Rest In Peace Lucky Phillip Dube

Still in my heart @mind/Mr usupu emmanul from zimbabwe | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/19/13

Ihave to say to everybody support luck d' lets say rest in peace.for sure rasta w'll never die because we are still calling luck and enjoying to listening raggea of luck now iwould like to thank him bcz of his masages iwas learning about life. So now isay to the all supporter lets be one together


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 48