Reviews for Lucky Dube



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 31/ 48
Add New Review About The Artist

Lucky Used the Mic for PEACE | Reviewer: Yves Kalala | 3/23/09

As a guy who isn't a rastaman, but great fun of reggea music cuz of the message therein...I wanna say it loud that Lucky Dube was the man. He always carried the mic to preach PEACE & Unity...May his soul RIP

it's very sad to lost someone like him | Reviewer: jethro | 3/24/09

lucky philip dube is my favourite reggae musician i discoverd is gion to be the king controller of reggae ever i lost the most popular reggae master of the world i no that lucky philip dube will rule the reggae music world i'm not in a good mode when it had he was assasinated i cryed but all the same those who killed will never go on punished may his sole rest in pafect pease i'll always remember him and may god almighty protect his family and children Amen I LOVE LUCKY PHILIP DUBE

greatest reggea man | Reviewer: Ben Chosmal | 3/24/09

knowing this great man must be a miracle to all the earth's parts that you dont have any ideas of where i am from.by the moment i came to know you not even long enough i lost you my great hero. i mourned after your death but i still feel your presence when i listen to your music man. the lovely influential experience that reggea had put on me will never die. i love your music and your touchable lyrics brother. rest in peace..

the truthful $ peaceful man | Reviewer: elfreda | 3/5/09

a man of truth $ love. a man of justice $peace.his music brings tears $ happiness to my life.i have always prayed that i will see him face to face one day, but his is gone.he has gone to a place of rest.he always knew he will die someday. i love you lucky from life to death .i will still love you.i will stay play your music for the world to hear you $ i keep you inside my heart.love changes situation.

Since I nem about reggae ,me lovereggae | Reviewer: KARATU KULEM | 2/26/09

It is my dream and wish to be a Rastafarian ever since in life but biologically it fails but I lost have to adapt it to make life good for and enjoy life without regret.An real Nigerian indigence of Gombe State.

rest in eternal peace | Reviewer: geofrey mudaka | 1/21/09

it was like a storm when massege about his death came to me. i say we really have lost the greatest african reggae gint. i used to rest with this man but now can i cope with other reggae works is the major question in me. we wanted this gman but anyway that's the way it is.

rest in eternal peace | Reviewer: geofrey mudaka | 1/21/09

it was like a storm when massege about his death came to me. i say we really have lost the greatest african reggae gint. i used to rest with this man but now can i cope with other reggae works besides his. we wanted this gman but anyway that's the way it is.

african hero | Reviewer: job ogaro | 1/9/09

I was suddened by dube's death.Dube has always been role model since childhood but the silly bastards took him away from me by bullets.Let them know that one day they stand b4 our God and answer for their deeds and eventually go to eternal hell!!

Lucky: Remembered by his good work. | Reviewer: Dorris | 1/6/09

I was very shocked when i heared about Lucky's death.Actualy it was very difficult for me to accept the fact that Lucky was no more until when i saw him being lowered into hi tomb.I will always think about him.

More than a singer to me! | Reviewer: Sarah Mauti-Kisii | 12/27/08

Recall of your bits, words and message in the house, on the streat and wherever makes me crazy moreso when am forced to believe that you are no more! Lucky,you were not only my fan but also my teacher and my parent in your work. You really deserve to be remembered as you sung it! Nothing can gauge my feelings on your sudden painful dismiss my dear.Its true life has an end unlike a line with two, a square with four and a circle without.Rest in peace as i wish streath n courage to bring success to your failly.

i cried oceans out of my little eyes | Reviewer: emmanuel wofa yaw baah buah | 12/23/08

thanx to the man who convinced me with his lyrics,who made me fell in luv with reggae music.infact i can't believe you are not still with us.I still feel your presence in this living world.But all i know is that,a great man,my mentor is gone,gone forever. May your soul rest in pefect peace.May the all mighty jah keep your soul in a humble place. JAAAAH, RASTAFARI SELASSIE I[ PEACE PERFECT PEACE]

..unforgotten.. | Reviewer: angela | 11/30/08

days, months and years go by without you, but you are not moving away, because you are not away..you are just one step in front of us. never ending thanks to God for that moment i heard your music for the first time! your sweet melodies and rhythms, your wise and warm hearded lyrics accompanied me from that time,showed me the right way and are with me, will be with me until my last breath...thank you, my brother, my high respected and beloved mentor, my prophet! love you forever! rest in heavenly perfect peace...and please forgive me my tears, i'm just human, and sometimes that pain to must live in a world without you is overwhelming me..

we remember you """""""" | Reviewer: tito nzwili | 11/19/08

its long time since you left but all you in our heart still and you did like a man and you all bothered humanity ,brotherhood,freedom and love ,it was your day and no one will ferget what you brought happiness to earth

rest in peace brother

thanx to lucky | Reviewer: patricia | 11/19/08

Lucky you name sounds great things and for sure you did something great through your songs and i love them so much.May Almighty God rest you in peace and we shall meet one day in spirit.Congratulaton to the spirit wherever you are.

son of JAH RASTAFARI | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/29/08

as much as i shed tears for your going i know JAH took you away from this life for a reason. i give thanks for your spiritual input into this world and that i was able to see you when you toured england you are greatly missed along with all the other prophets singing JAHs message and about life. you will never be forgotten i hope if JAH willing i see you in zion where i know your reasoning with the elders JAH bless and i know another will rise out of Africa with the message from God. watch over us all ye prophets. one love JAH RASTAFARI SELASSIE I


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    31    32    33    34    35    36    37    38    39    40   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 31/ 48