Reviews for Lucky Dube



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 48
Add New Review About The Artist

The immortal voice of the legend | Reviewer: Nsekeyen Victor | 2/22/14

You may be dead lucky dube but your songs lives forever in this world, good people never last as you once foretold but Rastas Never dies so ur songs will never die away. You were simply the best Reggae singer i ever listened to. You played your part Perfectly on earth and will forever remain a legend in our memory. RIP Luck Dube aka d Reggae Master n A Voice of d oppressed. We all loved. Farewell Brother!!!

remember me | Reviewer: ojie francis | 2/13/14

Lucky Dube U were a legend in ur time. Ur massive
contributions for freedom will forever be foretold by
many generation. U are among the greatest men that
ever live I wish u were still alive. One love Dube

my broda my enemy | Reviewer: Mbonu Chukwuka | 2/12/14

Lucky is true u are gone bt ur memory will always remain fresh in my mind.i never luv reggea music till d day i came across ur music i listen 2 it wit great interest n found out dat u are send by God 2 sprade d good news bt d bad ones didn't allow u 2 accomplish ur mission.may ur soul rest in perfect peace

The truth teller | Reviewer: Nelwin P. Dugbei | 2/9/14

The man who told the truth with no biasis, he fought for freedom of all races, children and and mankind in totality. Politicians trusted his massages but hated him more the darkness. He visited my country, Liberia, and raised fund for the needed: indeed, may the philotropist soul rest in perfect peace.
"you never know the importance a well untill it runs dry"

Rasta never dies | Reviewer: Naasei franklin de saint | 2/7/14

Like lucky sayz rasta never dies,iz true lucky iz still alive,dat iz wat ma sprite tellz me coz i feel intouch wit him spritually.Lucky iz de 1 who made me love reggae muzik n anytime i enjoy hiz trackz i go wild n cry.LUCKY DUBE R.I.P!!!!!!!

lucky you were a prophet of your time | Reviewer: Jaica Erick | 2/7/14

I love your songs and the powerful message in it and it help to change this our world one way or the other,we will remember u forever through your songs and you will remain with us forever so long as your songs exit.RIP

No truth in the wrold | Reviewer: Israel T Pessima | 2/6/14

inded there is no truth in the wrold.a preacher man in the church preaching something different from the one he does.when the sun goes down he is a witch and a holigan.i am so inspired by this song and i have now got three songs composed in reggae form like lucky dube's own

Lucky Dube You can say sorry a million times. | Reviewer: Jackson Vincent | 1/28/14

You can say sorry a million times, Say "I love you" as much as you want, say whatever you want, whenever you want. But if you're not going to prove that the things you say are true, then don't say anything at all. Because if you can't show it. Your words...don't mean a thing.

Blessed is the one that giveth than the one that taked | Reviewer: Camille from Nigeria | 1/24/14

Luky Dube may the angels of the lord rceived you into that beautiful land call heaven. Luky you were God sent, if everybody is like you the world will be in peace. I have been listening to your songs, they are very educating. RIP

such an insparation | Reviewer: Banele Dyantyi | 1/17/14

Ive been learn a lot from Luckyz music. i never forget, i love his songs message and i would like to see everyone to listeng to the message of his songz. grateful i thank you for your contributions and your impact to our crazy world.

remember Dube | Reviewer: sam ayo | 1/14/14

I cant put in words d kind of grief dat I have. Lucky I recall yo life with bitterness; u're gone 2 soon yet dz is d tym we would need u most! U fortunately yo messages have gone beyond boundaries, generations to generations n I implor3e the whole world 2 emulate u... U r a legacy our minds wont 4get. RIP

Rrisoner | Reviewer: Geno Ragen | 1/9/14

Lucky u really complained to be a prisoner,4 sure you were coz prisoners die miserably as you died. im also a prisoner as an African, the political leaders imprison us-the govments.......... hence will die so.rest in peace.

WAKE UP SA | Reviewer: Bryant Chirwa | 1/3/14

Lucky Dube never died in vain but one thing for sure that makes me sad is hw his funeral was handled.See throughout his many musical creation he had appealed for peace among all the prevailing races in South Africa but how other muscians in SA have outdone him as freedom fighters is everybody big question.SA learn to repect your own countrymen for sure you could have accorded him a state funeral but you did not.Shame

Remember me | Reviewer: Duke Effilash | 12/28/13

I Man ar raster. And i know you live were Jah live. I remember you Dube for you speak of a time in your live where we will need you the most but you won't be there. Now i realize that is not about the roses. But you tool me one day that we are living in a crazy world. May you live with Jah. Respect! Respect!! Respect large..

i dont no what to say | Reviewer: Ogbonna Xtian | 12/26/13

There is nothing left to say about you, that have not been said
i weep each and every day i hear your song
the box of memory i created about you is made of diamond
Nobody will and can ever change your message
May your good message take you to heaven
I will remember you for ever
Ever dead but NEVER forgotten.18102007
But am confuse because am going mad for you. why?
RIP RASTA MAN


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 3/ 48