Reviews for It's Not Easy Lyrics

Performed by Lucky Dube

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

loving the legend | Reviewer: Mshoza | 4/18/14

I can't believe that's I loved lucky Dube when he had accomplished his mission in this world and he's no way to be seen again.I like this man and remember him a lot. may your soul rest in peace. we adores u


Good people dont last long | Reviewer: calistus nwachukwu | 3/31/14

'Its not easy' is a song i love so much.it makes me wanna cry.The three parties involved,the mother,lucky and the girl makes it incredible.The song has taught me to look before leaping into marriage.R.I.P lucky.always in our hearts

Never gonna have a man like this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/9/14

My writup has nothing to with this song, Lucky Dube was super!super!! super!!! I will not stop playing songs like ( I've got you babe , Teach the world, Remember me, Hold on ,etc) 4ever live you ''MASTER'' I LUV U.

LOVE HURTS INDEED | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/13

Its not easy and gud to part ways with your partner, but sometimes circumstances wins the battle against promices and vows we made before the alter! Indeed its no easy, will alwais remember you rasta, Lucky Dube. May ya soul rest in peace

It's Not Easy Lyrics - Lucky Dube | Reviewer: INNOCENT PETER | 10/29/13

It pains me mch knwin dat we lost a great legend lyk u lucky dube we rly miss u so mch the only thing dat kips us remember u alot z yo great music which z so touchin nd powerful. I lyk all yo songs especially it's not easy nd fugitive. Rip great legend wil 4ever remeber u nd appriciate alot 4 yo great music.

it is not easy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/23/13

Yes my loving mother i have make it that is why am always happy , But there is this pain that will never go out in my life , as you are no more by my side , but am always feeling your soul arun me. I love u mother, by Jeff Ed or MJVC

I nvr thought i wl cry 4 lucky | Reviewer: Dieketseng khoele | 10/5/13

I lyk this song so much whn i listrn 2 it i jst feel lyk cryng over and over again, knwng that beautfl woman are man's playingthng nw m hurt knwing dat i wl nvr evr hear a new release 4rm u, lucky my yr soul RIP

lecturer | Reviewer: Musore | 10/3/13

We shall continuously remember you.It is unbelievable that you went away.But you will remain in our minds and hearts.Your work products are currently working on their own.You are one of the best singers ever.Why not the best and first!RIP sir!!!!!!!!!

IT'S NOT EASY BY LUCKY DUBE | Reviewer: ABDALLAH | 9/29/13

Dis Song is 1 of my best, I love It So-murch, It remindis me of my step Mum, I loved song, It mks me Mrs Abdallah Nayeja, Deep feeling abt Love, sex, relationship, Marriage, Lucky I miss 'u' You'r A grt loss to Humanity.

EVEN TODAY I STILL NOT BELIEVE THAT HE IS NO WHERE TO BE FOUND IN THIS PLANET EARTH | Reviewer: HLENGIWE MANQELE | 9/20/13

Lucky Dube no matter where you are i will always remember you because of your music that contain massage in each and every line. You made me to fell inlove with reggae music. I like and love each and every song that you wtote for us as fans. When ever i listen to them i Can't belive that you are no where to be found in this planet earth. Even though its hard and for me to say but rest in peace sir will always remember you. I really like all of your songs, some of them reminds me of my late father, you too Dad rest in peace i miss you

It 's Not Easy | Reviewer: saviourjeffrey | 9/13/13

Everytime this song come to my ear my eyes will fully of tears, because we can make to it bring you back to life , but make your soul and my mother soul R.I.P ,Am R&B, Hip Hop, singer

It's not easy | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/1/13

I heard this song for the first time today on my way to church and I cried. They say ''indoda ayikhali'' and I did not but after two years this song got me crying. ''The choice I made didn't work out the way I thought it would''. Indeed ''Rastas Never Die'', your music lives on. RIP

Oh my son | Reviewer: Ivo friday ogbonna | 8/30/13

Sir lucky, u are truely a legend, ur musics is so touching, most especially OH MY SON, FUGITIVE, ITS NOT EASY, ETC. God knows d reasons 4 ur departure.... Though we are all indebted 2 death, coz d life we are living is borrowed, but saying R.I.P is hard... R.i.p d great legend...

Death wil alwys be a thief,we wont gt used 2 it because it takes the most loved one's! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/29/13

Everydae i listen to dc song and it brings tears to my eyes it reminds me of the most loving couples i lost dat meant so much 2 me,god has his ways he takes the most important people in our lives! This message is based 2 my mum n dad may their souls rest in peace! And lucky dube u'l always be a legend we miss may ur soul rest in peace 2!

It's not Easy | Reviewer: Sandile Matebese | 8/6/13

Wow! I've been hearing this song in the past, but stereotypes prevented me to listen to this song, and; It was my first time listening to it and this is so touching, and I feel that i've denied myself of great inspiration in this song, Oh! If it was not for that taxi that i boarded this morning, I really confess that I might have missed the beauty that I'm enjoying in this song...R.I.P. My African Brother....email:smatebese@mandelametro.gov.za....


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 1/ 6