Reviews for Hard Rock Hallelujah Lyrics

Performed by Lordi

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

love the song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

I loved this song the first time I heard it.

To the previous reviewer, "Mr. Lordi", you may want to get that schizophrenia treated, since the name in your email is James Fordiani and the real Mr. Lordi's name is Tomi Putaansuu.

Lordi Is The Best Band. Period. | Reviewer: Maverik | 9/27/07

This is one of the best songs I've heard in a looong time. I've been waiting for something like this, just unfortunate I've been waiting so long.. but better late than never. Lordi is my favorite band right now, and forever will be. I'm so sick of all this EMO music and everything that sounds exactly the same... it's time for Lordi to fucking rule. I'm buying their CD today so FUCK YEAH HARD ROCK HALLELUJAH!

Slay the opposition | Reviewer: Mr. Lordi | 9/19/07

If you don't like our music, make your own and see your own criticism. See how much people hate you then. We only make the music we want to hear. If you don't like us go fuck yourself.

-Mr. Lordi

small add ons | Reviewer: kelly | 9/11/07

when it starts it says hrh 4 times
then towards the end after the hrh's and it goes back to the rock n roll agels bring that hrh and so on after supernatural high it says rnr angels bring that hrh then again then it finishes with two hrh's

hope you understood it's hard to type what i want to say

Lordi | Reviewer: Macie | 8/28/07

I saw Lordi at Ozzfest for the first time and I loved them they were awsome!!!!!!!! I can't to see them again.

the Nosh | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/20/07

i saw lordi at ozzfest, this song was AWESOME!!!!!
...unfortunatly they sucked other than that, their costumes are retarded, its like they wanna be Gwar, i dont like Gwar either but they had the big-stupid-costume market covered, we didnt need more...

allas, i digress, despite my hatred of lordi as a whole Hard Rock Hallelujah has become one of my new favorite songs,
jolly good
-The Nosh

great song, crap band | Reviewer: The Nosh | 8/20/07

i saw lordi at ozzfest, this song was AWESOME!!!!!
...unfortunatly they sucked other than that, their costumes are retarded, its like they wanna be Gwar, i dont like Gwar either but they had the big-stupid-costume market covered, we didnt need more...

allas, i digress, despite my hatred of lordi as a whole Hard Rock Hallelujah has become one of my new favorite songs,
jolly good
-The Nosh

A sight to see! | Reviewer: Merc | 8/1/07

Truly a sight to see at Ozzfest, they performed admirably. In fact, after having seen them, I started trying to find more about them. The suits are cheesy and overblown indeed, but that's just part of the rockin' fun!
This is how good hard rock should be! (And the 80s feel just makes it that much better)

yup!! | Reviewer: carla | 7/22/07

dis song is gr8!!! i like the beat, the music, the band......it's absolutely perfect!

AMAZING! | Reviewer: Lordi is awesome! | 6/23/07

WOW! I was just blown away...the best song by lordi yet!! I have to say they are getting better and better. I used to like rap and junk but thanx 2 lordi i have seen the light which is metal. I'm grateful I chose metal at a young age(11). ROCK ON!!!

Awesome | Reviewer: rock and roll angel | 6/19/07

These guys are awesome! Can't wait to see them again. Will be seeing them in August at Ozfest. Definitely an 80s feel to their music. Love it, love them. Keep rockin'

i love your song | Reviewer: magnonsarr | 6/17/07

I love this song.
I'm seeing it it in bad french with the robot translator, but i understand.
I really dreamt about messianic rock... and it does exist ! Praise be the Lord ! Halleluyah !
A very good day...

excellent | Reviewer: magnonsarr | 6/17/07

I love this song.
I'm seeing it it in bad french with the robot translator, but i understand.
I really dreamt about messianic rock... and it does exist ! Praise be the Lord ! Halleluyah !
A very good day...

HALLELUJAH 4 ROK N ROLL!!! | Reviewer: Rach | 6/6/07

That was THE best thing that ive EVER heard- my friends rekon imma freak- but if they say that- then they arnt my real friends

HARD ROK 4 LYFE!!!!!

To the kid that said this sucks... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/07

First off, you say this goes in "loops"? Good job knowing music buddy. Each verse is different, it's just the bridge and chorus are repeated (like in a lot of songs)... if you haven't been listening to music in the past hundreds of years, repetition is a big part of music, especially when you want to make a song catchy.

Dire. lol. What are you emo? This is what rock used to be. Fucking awesome. You don't need to be growling about being angry and shit like that, heavy metal songs used to have a message, most now-a-days don't. It's got a vintage sound thats all there, and they are a spectacle live.

Don't go judging bands without some knowledge to back your arguement up with. Please.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 5/ 8