Reviews for Dolphins Cry Lyrics

Performed by Live

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

great | Reviewer: armand | 4/23/07

This is a great song from one of the most gifted singer/songwriters around in musicbusiness right now



<3 | Reviewer: Flenz | 4/15/07

Great song. Great music. Great lyrics. Reminds me of some guy..



Great Melody... | Reviewer: Canessa | 3/14/07

I agree with the most of you, the lyrics are nothing special, in the end (Live rarely write love songs), but the melody is so intense, really drags you, and Ed still goves his heart when singing..



AMAZING SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/07

This is one of few songs that really make you love mucic. It's so special, it's got passion and all the good stuff!!!Makes you believe in love.



dolpins cry lyrics | Reviewer: linda elledge | 3/5/07

i would like for you to send a copy of this dolphins cry to my e-mail



MAGIC SONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/8/06

I AM SRE THAT THIS SONG ITS THE MOST POWERFULL OF ALL.IT HAS PASSION BEAUTIFULL LYRICS AND SPECIAL KEY WORD THAT MAKE U THINK MORE AND MORE



awe-inspiring | Reviewer: Tora | 7/27/05

Though better when you don't pay attention to the lyrics as much, with or without lyrics this is a great song!
If you can, get ahold of it and listen!



Great song | Reviewer: Al | 7/22/05

This is a great song if you don't listen to the words. If you shut your mind off and allow yourself to be swept away by the beat of the chorus you will love this song. After reading the lyrics it was just ok.



¤BEAUTIFUL¤ | Reviewer: Ashley | 7/30/04

I absolutely love this song! the lyrics are so beautiful and so en-powering if you really just listen to them! they touched me in a way like no other!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2