Reviews for Numb Lyrics

Performed by Linkin Park

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Awsome | Reviewer: Skater H | 6/5/07

this song is great i realy relate to it. it reminds me of how i felt when i was living with my dad. and i think thats what gave me the courage to move away



Numb | Reviewer: I am nothing | 6/2/07

I love this song. My brother doesn't give a shit when my feelings get hurt when he makes fun of goths and emos. I am goth and emo. I just wish he knew what it felt like when ur emo and other people start 2 make fun of you. It pisses me off, but everytime I hear this song, it makes me feel so much better.:D



numb | Reviewer: lex | 5/25/07

I dont even like this kind of music very much, but this song really spoke to me. I was dumbstruck by how closely the lyrics of this song are to my life.
"tired of being what you want me to be..." I have an older brother who surpasses me in nearly every way and my parents love him, but hate me.



numb | Reviewer: LIZZY | 5/18/07

THIS SONG KICK ASS!!! IT REMAINES ME OF MY MOM HOW SO BADLY SHE WANTS ME TO SUCCEED IN LIFE, THAT SHE DOESNT RELIZE SHE WANTS ME TO FOLLOW HER DREAMS THAT SHE NEVER ACCOMPLISHED. SHE SOMERTHERS ME. I JUST WISH SHE COULD SEE LIFE THROUGH MY EYES.



numb | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/18/07

yah this soon is so owsom for lifting wights of any other sports, gets you really pumped up



i love this song!! | Reviewer: iseladela*** | 5/1/07

this is one of the most amazing songs in this planet at this time...

i just love what the lyric says... it makes me thing i'm not the only one with that kind of problems.

it's awesome



Numb | Reviewer: VIKRAM | 4/27/07

Firstly I would like to state that Linkin park is not Nu-metal, they are alt. rock. Second Jay-z is great and so is LP and if I didn't like either, I wouldn't go about being a jerk and insulting one. This is great because it may make somone who only likes jay-z or LP think, hey, rap is not that bad, or rock is not that bad. And it is really original.



perfect | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/21/07

one of my fav songs. it relates to reallife and its great melody love it love lp



Just like me | Reviewer: Yukina Sohma {Kyo lover} | 4/18/07

I love this song, it almost makes me cry. This song reminds me of my self, mostly everything I do my mom is not happy with it, and my mom says that I'm following after other people, but I'm my own person



GREAT! | Reviewer: Marta | 4/18/07

I love this song! It gives me so strange feelings... But it's awsome!



hi linkin park i love your song !!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: jessica | 4/14/07

hey likin park i'm 17 yaers old .
ho can i have your email plaes love you bye



THE BEST | Reviewer: reira | 2/13/07

I'm a chinese.
It's a good song.
Well...Their songs also very impression.
Uh..my english is poor...



niced | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/3/06

it reminds me of FInal fantasy X.The lyrics fit perfectly with the story



numb | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/7/06

i dont usually listen to linkin park but numb is their only song i have heard nd its not bad



Awsome Song | Reviewer: Seth | 6/11/06

Before this song came out In the End was my favorite...but Numb topped it by a mile. Awsome words and melody. Love it.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4