Reviews for Numb Lyrics

Performed by Linkin Park

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

i love them | Reviewer: Rodrigo | 5/1/06

i am from brasil and love numb is my favorite song. A can't anderstand somethings but melod is perfect



the Story Of My Fucking Life | Reviewer: Vanessa | 4/20/06

i don't even like Linkin Park particularly but this song is my life. However it's not with parents or family. It's with one girl in particular who mentally abused me for five years and has left me a wreck. I don't know who or what I am and I fucking blame her for it. It's an amazing song and it's great to throw darts to. (I have a dartboard with her face on it)



OMG a nu hit 4 me!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/13/06

I like encore with kanye west but i think the song by itself is the bomb diggity...it relates to me somehow xxxxlaydeesoldierxxxx



numb | Reviewer: Brittney Thomas | 3/9/06

This song reminds me of me, my parent want me to be something im not i just wish they could be in my shoes.



Linkin Park | Reviewer: Sess | 12/11/05

Numb is just one of the many songs alot of people can agree with. Numb is one of my favorite songs by Linkin Park. I listen to this while doing homework, just stuff on the computer, and just if I feel like it! ^.^'

Sess,
out



linkin park - numb | Reviewer: tasha | 7/14/05

this song makes u think about life and ur family and friends
it really makes you wanna cry in some ways but in others it cheers you up because of the emotion put in to the lyrics.
this song is amazing.
linkin park is amazing.



great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/8/05

this song is really awesome.it makes me feel good bout myself for being rebellious.it makes me wanna cry but it sure feels good to hear it everytime.



Helpful | Reviewer: Kevin | 2/8/05

This song sums up mine and my dad's relationship to the "T". IT helps me when I get piss off at him, I just go and listen to it.



EMOTIONS ABOUT NUMB | Reviewer: JASMINE JIMENEZ | 1/26/05

LOVE THIS SONG.EVERY TIME I HEAR IT IT MAKES ME FEEL DOWN IN A GOOD WAY AND EXCITED BECAUSE I TOTALLY LOVE THE EMOTIANAL LYRICS AND THE PARTS WHERE THEY SOUND DOWN AND CLASSY.I WISH THAT WHEN YOU HEAR IT YOU WILL FEEL THE SAME WAY OR EVEN BETTER OR EVEN MORE EMOTIANAL.I HOPE YOU LOVE IT HAS MUCH HAS I DO.WELL I THINK THIS SONG IS TOTALLY AWESOME.BYE EVERY ONE. I HOPE YOU LIKE MY REVIEW. BYE.



this song is awsome | Reviewer: will | 1/15/05

This song is so awsome! it relates so easily to the everday and i love linkin park!



Numb | Reviewer: wendz | 11/24/04

I love this song, i think its one of theyre best, and whenever i listen 2 it, it makes me want to cry



Love it !!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: lindsay | 11/24/04

I love this song and LOT of other Linkin Park songs.! if nobody else likes linkin park they suck!!!!!!!!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4