Reviews for Numb Lyrics

Performed by Linkin Park

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

lp rocks | Reviewer: ashley | 11/11/07

LP is my fav song. it is on the top of my favorite song list. i think im addicted to listening to this song. well, IT ROCKS !!!!!



great | Reviewer: niko | 10/9/07

this song is one of the best LP make! the remix with Jay-Z is simple awesome...i really like this song and yeah, LP for all life :)



Who knows... | Reviewer: Asif a dream merchant | 10/3/07

I love this song. . . . Who knows the value of once heart? This song which is my favourite song make my heart that sort of felling that cause one to be in great expectation from the great despair!!



amazing! | Reviewer: lina | 9/30/07

this song really touches me, it has a special meaning to it. i guess it means something different to everyone. The lyrics are straight forward but deep in their own way. ahah ^^



Nice song | Reviewer: Ian | 9/29/07

Nice song, I think its made for his father or mother (just a idea), its something many people live... some fathers want you to be as they are and I think that is why this song is made.



OH yeah!! | Reviewer: makkybubu | 9/15/07

LP are the best band ever. the only problem is that they never made a concert where i live. but i will love 'em till the end.

GO LP FOR LIFE



(this is like my favorite song they sing) | Reviewer: Brittaney | 9/10/07

(This song is freakin awsome and one of my fav. songs in the world and this song reminds me of some one special and i dont get to see him a whole lot so when i hear it, it almost makes me cry and i so want to see Linkin Park in concert!!)

Love you Guys!!!

c: c: c:



I can really relate to this song | Reviewer: Savvy | 9/2/07

This song almost perfectly describes my relationship with my mom...
I used the lyrics the other night on her because she was really trying to control me and I didn't want to take anymore from her...

So yeah its a good song and I can really relate to it...



the best song | Reviewer: PJay | 7/7/07

This song is incredible, i'm sorry i don't understood good the lyric of this song (i'm spanish), but i feel your force, it's the best of linkin park.

go linkin go!!



awosome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

I loved it is is on my top 5 as number 1!!!!!!!!! I loved it.



stop the numbness | Reviewer: behind a mask | 6/24/07

wow. this song really touches me, you know? like i just don't want to be the person everyone sees anymore. i want to be me. The REAL me. it's just, whenever i show that part of me, people freak. this song encourages me to stop feeling like i'm not good enough and to move on. Away from what other people think. To stop CARING about how everyone esle views you. It's how you view yourself that really matters.



numb - wicked song! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/20/07

i'm a massive fan of Linkin park and first heard this song with kanye west, and thought it was really good, then my friend showed me the one with them on their own, and thought it was just awesome! i've got the song now, and everytime i listen to it, i love it as much as the first.

Great song guys! :-)



Omfg, | Reviewer: Hardrocking fan | 6/19/07

This song is fucking awesome. Probably the best I've heard from Linkin park. Really a great song to rest your ears at.



Numb | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/7/07

I'm tired of being what you want me to be
feeling so faithless
lost under the surface
I don't know what you're expecting of me
put under the pressure
of walking in your shoes
[caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow]
every step that I take is another mistake to you
[caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow]

I've
become so numb
I can't feel you there
become so tired
so much more aware
I'm becoming this
all I want to do
is be more like me
and be less like you.

can't you see that you're smothering me
holding too tightly
afraid to lose control
cause everything that you thought I would be
is falling apart right in front of you.

[caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow],
every step that I take is another mistake to you
[caught in the undertow,just caught in the undertow]
and every second I waste is more than I can take.

I've
become so numb
I can't feel you there
become so tired
so much more aware
I'm becoming this
all I want to do
is be more like me
and be less like you.

And I know
I may end up failing too

But I know
you were just like me
with someone disappointed in you.

I've
become so numb
I can't feel you there
become so tired
so much more aware
I'm becoming this
all I want to do
is be more like me
and be less like you.

I've
become so numb
I can't feel you there
[tired of being what you want me to be]
(repeat x 2)



i love it | Reviewer: denise | 6/6/07

I really love this song. It can be a kind of spirit for me when I feel down. Love ya LP!!!!!!!!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 2/ 4