amazing song :) | Reviewer: Elie | 7/14/08

it reminds me of my sis because she would always lie to me and eventually i stopped trusting her and my life worked out a lot better.

I really like the lyrics of this part:

I know i'll never trust a single thing you say
you knew your lies would divide us but you lied anyways.
and all your lies have got you floating up above us all
but what goes up has got to fall

i really like this song. when i'm mad i listen to it and i feel a lot better.



my father | Reviewer: Jessica | 12/15/07

this song reminds me of my father. he is always ranting and raving around like he is king shit. and thinking that he is top boss int the house so he can push me and my mom around. making us feel like slaves. he gets to watch tv and drink beer and do nothin all day long while me and mom clean clean clean. you know? its stupid. i hate it. but sometimes you just gotta deal with it. but this song is dedicated to my dad. ironic. :P



perfect | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/07

I have a friend who lies to be with her boyfriend, when she doesn't need to. Nothing can change her I think... this song helps me cope. Cause she's pretty close to losing a lot of people and when they break up she'll be alone...



it makes me think?? | Reviewer: jess | 11/2/07

this song is just pretty... by that i mean perfect its reminds me of a resant relationship!! and the lyrics are so true!!!!



Amaaazing. | Reviewer: Haley | 10/30/07

This song is so perfect, and it described a relationship I had once so immaculately that I couldn't help but make her listen to it, just to let her know that I couldn't stand her anymore.



Best song ever. | Reviewer: Find out yourself | 8/18/07

I agree with the lyrics, what goes up has got to fall. I like to listen to this song when I am angry.



Delicious | Reviewer: Aurelius | 5/22/07

When I'm full of negative energy I listen to this song and I'm just free... :)



The best | Reviewer: Simone | 4/27/07

The lyrics is so good. For example this part:
I know I’ll never trust a single thing you say
You knew your lies would divide us but you lied anyway
And all the lies have got you floating up above us all
But what goes up has got to fall

I mean.. when a heard this, I had to think of something.. It is just SO real! I love it.
Simone



The best | Reviewer: Simone | 4/27/07

The lyrics is so good. For example this part:
I know I’ll never trust a single thing you say
You knew your lies would divide us but you lied anyway
And all the lies have got you floating up above us all
But what goes up has got to fall

I mean.. when a heard this, I had to think of something.. It is just SO real! I love it.



AWSOME | Reviewer: Rothia | 1/19/07

lyrics are awsome and the song is really loud and awsome!!!! i love linkin park