Reviews for Alfie Lyrics

Performed by Lily Allen

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

review | Reviewer: jenniger g 2k7 | 7/1/2007

this song is well good n i love it.lily is a brill singer n i love her 2 pieces
xx luff jenni xx

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


LILY ROCKS | Reviewer: Sarah | 6/11/2007

omg i wish i could meet lily shes so pretty and i love her song alfie its funny it's my fav SONG!!! i ♥ U Lily actally i love all ur songs


♥ , Sarah , ♥

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Freaky but good tune | Reviewer: Briiannaa | 6/11/2007

Omg I think that Alfie is freaky but this song has a good tune and Lily is really pretty good job Lily!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Songes o lily allen. | Reviewer: bujar | 6/1/2007

I would like to recieve all songs of lily alen.

thanks for your time/.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Lily Allen. | Reviewer: ethel | 5/29/2007

Lily is a genius. Before I'd even listened to 'Alright, Still', I made assumptions. I shouldn't have. I sat down, listened to the album and ended up putting it on repeat. She never fails to make me laugh! This song is immense.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


i lover this song♥ | Reviewer: Tricia | 5/15/2007

this song is so hilarious and i think it's cute ...the music video is friken sweet ..i wanna date ALFIE ! lol jk .. i love lily allen she is an awesome writer =p along with many others like jack johnson ac/dc led zepplin ,chidos,marianas trench,fm static,metallica ,three days grace ect. that could go on forever =P

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Alfie | Reviewer: Cherry | 5/6/2007

The melody is funny and the lyric is bustling. I love this video clip, really interesting. Lily's songs are all ace!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Rubbish | Reviewer: Dominique | 5/5/2007

Abloshultly rubbish i hate this website get music video.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


about the song alfie lily allen | Reviewer: demi | 4/15/2007

thiz song iz sssssooooo ace i love it i listen 2 it everynite abt 10 times. my mom n dad dont lik me listening 2 it but i jt do it.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


alfie | Reviewer: leanne | 3/2/2007

this song is ace!!!! i listen to it millions of times a day. it's on my myspace lol www.myspace.com/leelee297

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No



Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2