Reviews for Lil Scrappy


Add New Review About The Artist

Lil scrappy is sexy!!! | Reviewer: Sinner Barbie | 3/24/13

I think Lil Scrappy is very sexy!!! He has a beautiful mouth as well as his teeth... I love his voice and accent when he is chill and talks when he isn't angry. Sexy black man and I have never dated a black man or was attracted to one , just due to preference , but good lord I love Lil Scrappy..

my husband and my babydaddy | Reviewer: charmaine | 10/17/07

lil scrappy u are so damn sexy i see u have a like of girls on ur dick i know that i am a little to young but age is nothin but a number and no have to know that uis fuckin me aka the bad bitch alive .i hope one day i could be ur wife and babymama .i always ur wify i love u with ur fine alway boy u just dont know how i want u!!!!!so other stay a way from my man but u get hurt

yo what up | Reviewer: Pebbes | 6/30/07

SCRAPPY i not one of dem type of gurls dat be on ur dick i really like holding it down for da bussin head niggas it cool to no that there is someone out in the music industry that can be them! an only dem at all time im just showin ur site some luv.
maybe i can back it up on u at another concert again..
luv always Pebbles(aka) Istrea watch out foe da big gurls ya digg!

scrapp | Reviewer: jena johnson | 5/28/07

his real name was not scrappy it took lots of time to become a rapper






holla at me | Reviewer: dat richmond peach | 4/30/07

yo wass good u stay doin it big, u alreadi kno da deal das whut makes u u u kno, so git at ya gurl u kno wat it do stay tru n stay u n stay lookin lyke you do

whats haddenin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/20/07

diz ya boi lil yola or dg yola jus came to show u some love ight holla at me and i winna come out around may to june and go get my album its called gutta world

sexy scrappy | Reviewer: krazd and monica | 3/14/07

hey ur hot lets bone i want you to fuck me so hard!!!!! Fuck me in the Ass so hard put your dick every where on my body!!!! i want to suck your BIG dick!!!!!!! oh and you got some nice lips and teeth. we LOVE you BABY!!!! CALL ME(210)623-3226 i also have wet dreams about you me and my homegurl

2:MY BABE | Reviewer: PUDDIN | 2/14/07

YOU R SO SEXY 2 ME!!!!!!!!
U NEED 2 COME DOWN 2 TARBORO AND GET SOME OF THIS GOOD LOVIN AND LEAVE THEM OTHER HOES ALONE
HOLLA @ YO GURL
$$BALLIN$$$

lil scrappy numba 1 fan | Reviewer: Michelle | 2/22/07

lil scrappy i luv u sooooooo much keep doin what u doin and stay sexy!!!!! I LUV U!!!!

Mrs.Hershey Kissez XOXOXOXOXOX

big dick lil'scrappy | Reviewer: weada | 11/29/05

you look so fuckin good you one sexy muthafucka you was blessed wit beautiful lips.YOU SO DAMN SEXY

Lil scrappy the best rapper alive even if Jay -z didn't retire | Reviewer: Lil Scrappy #1 girl | 9/16/05

I love lil scrappy so much no other rapper got nothin on him he is sooo real and thats what counts and he got flows out of this world,dont foreget he da finest thing alive.Im gon alwayz be right here supporting lil scrappy buying all his stuff and all dat.

love you darryl always your #1 true fan

My baby | Reviewer: Kay | 7/24/05

My baby lil Scrappy is so sexy I hope he makes iy big cuz im going to marry him!!!!!!!!

My Man | Reviewer: Lil' scrappy's PRINCESS | 6/4/05

Lil Scrappy,

I love you.I'm your #1 ULTIMATE, HUMANGOUS, GIGANTIC, WORLDWIDE
#1 fan, I love you so much. Poppi, your gonna be huge, keep up, the keep up. WITH YO, FINE SELF...


Your Gurl,

DIAMOND PRINCESS...

tashuna | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/05

lil scrappy i love u so much are my best rap artist!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HE'S ON FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: MAINE | 2/21/05

LIL'SCRAPPY IS ON FIRE HE'S GOING TO BLOW UP BIG TIME I GOT HIS BACK 110%.I AM THE ULTIMATE SCRAPPY FAN I EVEN HAVE HIS FACE TATTED ON MY LEG AND HIS NAME RIGHT UNDER IT.



FOREVER I LOVE LIL'SCRAPPY!!!!!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist