I aint mad at you one bit. | Reviewer: Ebony | 9/12/07

All i have to say is people react to your lyrics which isn't your fault when they do react ,but, i wasn't to fond of you at first because i didn't take the time to think but now it's nice to know you stayed true to yourself cause i bet there's millions of people every day wishing they was in your postion so honestly everybody who aint feelin you aint thinking niether .

I love my Husband Lil Wayne | Reviewer: philise williams | 9/11/07

I love my husband lil wayne he is the finest guy on earth but he has one myne wich is me all you other lame females gonna catch fade i love you daddy!

i love you | Reviewer: danyelle | 9/8/07

lil wayne your my heart string i wud do anything for you i jus wanna see you in person please im your biggest fan no one loves you more than i do so listen to me wn i tell u this i love you

I love you | Reviewer: shara wilson | 9/7/07

Lil wayne i am your biggest fan and im forreal me and my boyfriend always listen to your song every day we be in the car together so much love to u

My hunni my heart my Mr.Dwayne Carter | Reviewer: Mrs.Carter | 9/1/07

i love lil wayne he is very real wen it cums dwn to music he is da realest and best rapper around and no one around today ready fa my baby i love da drought oh and dat prostitute flange song is jus da best dat song was meant fa mi and u cuz i get way u cummin from u jus wan sumone ta b real no matter wat dey do or did i get it love u hunni ya gurl SAe'Carter

lil wayne's lil homie | Reviewer: kristle | 8/29/07

lil wayne is the best rapper alive, i repeat lil wayne is the best rapper alive. that nigga killin all these so called rappers. this nigga gunnin them lyrics out like bullets. to all yall rappers get on his level and to yall hatters stick a dick in ya mouth and suck on some nuts.

keepn it 100 | Reviewer: Demarcus | 8/29/07

say bra lil wayne is da best rapper alive hands down if dis were boxing he would be ALI ya feel me if u talk down on lil wayne u must be on some otha shit my nigga dis nigga lyrics is crazy and his swag game crazy i aint on da man nuts but honestly if yall dont think hes gonna take dis rap shit 2 anotha level getcha rap game up cus its a done deal he is da truth my nig imean who go harder fa real i dont see nobody imean pac and biiggie dead and gone get ova it and idont jam dat shit anyway dats ol news bra lil wayne is da present and da future i fucks witcha wayne all day Gone

Lil ' Wayne flow. | Reviewer: Matrese White | 8/25/07

I think Lil' Waynes rap is very nice and has a good flow and that's alot coming from me because i really like blues, I would love if he could mix rap with blues a little then he would really be on.

you're the one lacking..... | Reviewer: miss a.p. | 8/24/07

I'm totally amazed by the lyrics that wayne speaks!!!...His lyrics are very real and intelligently put together, if you don't understand the things that he says....you are lacking some knowledge!!..keep doing ur thang HONEY!!.. I love you lil wayne!!

WOW | Reviewer: Lauren | 8/22/07

I think Little Wayne is indeed a GREAT rapper, but he has a long way to go before we can even think about comparing him to Pac, and Biggie.
=)

GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Paul H | 8/14/07

How can people actually think lil wayne is good. hes absolutely terrible! deffinatley not worlds best rapper material. if you think he is go study some 2Pac or Bone Thugs Or BIG, then come talk to me. i mean come on, toss you like a fruit salad, strawberry grape you. WTF Does that Crap mean honestly.
TERRIBLE

do you like being a rapper | Reviewer: luis ortiz | 8/12/07

do you ever like chilln with your friends and doing normarl things or its just all about rapping all the time....do you like having fun with the family...

WAZZAM NIGGA | Reviewer: JASMINE MCKENZIE | 8/5/07

OK LETS TALK....
I WANT 2 KNO IF U COULD DO ME A FAVA...U SEE MY SISTA WANT TO SING...SHE ALREADY HAVE A CD...AN SHE SENT ONE 2 WATS HIS NAME...UH ROMEO DADDY...UH WATEVA AND I DONT KNO BUT CANT U U KNO KINDA HELP HER OUT A LIL...THATS HER DREAM AND ALL I WANT IS 2 SEE MY SIS HAPPY...THAT WOULD MEAN A LOT 2 ME IF U COULD HELP HER OUT..AN IS IT TRUE THAT U LIVE IN B.R.-OH YEAH SHE FROM N.O. TO DA 9TH WARD. AFTA MY MOMMA HAD HER AND MY OTHA THREE SIS AND BROTHERS SHE MOVE UP HERE.I HOPE U CAN HELP HER

weezy is whats happenin' | Reviewer: nia | 7/20/07

some may think he is to close to baby and some even think hes in love with baby but no matter what i wont ever feel that way cause to me he aint just the best rapper alive he the sexiest nigga as well all i can really say is WEEZY IS WHAT'S HAPPENIN'...............

lil Wayne's wanna be wife | Reviewer: Erica | 7/13/07

lil wayne is yhe best rapper alive and to top it off the sexyest one to so for his fans im the top one of them all