Reviews for Lil' Wayne


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

bEST RAPPER ALIVE IS WAYNE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/13/06

lIL WAYNE IS THA BEST RAPPER ALIVE AND SNOOP IS NOTHING COMPARED TO WAYNE
AND FUCK BOWWOW HE JUSS A IMATATION LITTLE FAKE ASS BOWWOW SUC EVERYBODY LEFT NUTS

we cool huh | Reviewer: B-Man | 2/6/06

sup man yall think yall no im from new orleans (uptown) well i was from tha 8th ward but i got flooded and moved uptown ad i got all lil waynes c.d's since he was with cash money and now he 1 of da illest out but he better watch out b.gizzle said he wanna kill him fo sho im out lata ppl n wayne

What the f is with you people | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/27/06

have u actually taken the time to listen to other rappers Wayne is average and he's not the best in cash money or bad boy south or dipset w/e the fuck he is who cares abouto fireman I listened to his cd it's GARBAGE

jus call me.....the sexiest nigga alive. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/2/06

Lil wayne is the sexiest nigga alive wit them dreds.My nigga kno he can rap. He the muthafuckin truth and can't nobody or shit touch em. And for all you stupid tricks who could eva think my boo wayne carter want ya, u got it fucked up. Thats my dick so bitches pleez.

Weezy the finest rapper alive | Reviewer: Ne-Ne | 1/17/06

All yalll lil females need to move around cause weezybaby real wifey is here. All yall boys that think yall can't phase him pump ya brakes cause weezy baby got it down packed nigga hate it love it.

He is so Fucking fine. | Reviewer: Oohh La La | 1/3/06

Lil wayne boo is so sexy, it dont even make sense. HE can get his grown man own with me. Any bitch out there imma let cha know that if lil wayne ever see my face and my 5'8 1/2 body he gon be like let me put my stash in ya. Thats Whats Up!!!!!!!!! Niggas that think ya can beat him in rapping ya WRONG!!!!!!! Sorry to bust ya bubble honey but thats da way it iz. HOlla NIGGAS AND HOES WHORES BITCHES AND SLUTS TRICKS TRAMPS HOLLA! If ya got a problem!!!!!!! CLASS OF 07

Young Wayne | Reviewer: Papi PounDz Daddy | 1/2/06

This man is the truth...He doin it real big right now...I think Baby should be L Wayne Jr...Word, Now all Weezy gotta do is get Cash Money on they feet and he good... Wayne Carter for President 2006... Tha Carter II is strait motivation to make that Paper.... Tha Carter was grown and sexy... Cburg, Pa all day...S Spot.... Im Out

WEEZY F. BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ILLEST RAPPER ALIVE | Reviewer: ''BYRD" THE THIRD | 11/15/05

DIS YO BOY BYRD AND I REALLY THINK WEEZY THE SWEETEST RAPPER ALIVE RIGHT NOW.HE REALLY DOIN IT BIG AND,AS HE SAY'S HE AIN'T NO RAPPER HE DO THAT JUST TO FEED.(his lil girl).I GOT ALL OF WEEZY'S ALBUMS AND MIXTAPES,FROM ALL HIS REGULAR ALBUMS,SQUAD-MIXTAPES,DA DROUGHT MIXTAPES,AND HIS YOUNG MOMEY MIXTAPES.AND I'M BOUT TO GET THAT NEW 31 DEGREEZ. THIS GUY IS ON FIRE AND AIN'T NOTHIN NO ONE CAN DO ABOUT.

THE REALIST GANGSTA SINCE PAC | Reviewer: raynan wheat | 10/31/05

WHAT UP, THIS YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN HITTING YOU UP WITH A REVIEW I LOVE THE FIREMAN SONG, IT DOESN'T GET NO BETTER, I BEEN DOWN WITH YOU SINCE YOU WERE LITTLE. YOU LYRIC ARE HARD, YOUR STYLE IS SWEET, YOU GET MAD LOVE IN FROM THA D. KEEP YOUR GAME GOING, WISH YOU THE BEST WIHT THE HURRICANE KATRINA SITUATION.

Studio Gangster | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/2/05

Wow. You all really are that ignorant about hip-hop. You have no idea what you're talking about and have no idea that Wayne is no gangster. He has a aome skill, and he started rapping when he was 8. He was invited to go to a Cash Money autograph session when he was 10, and he got a deal with Cash Money when he was 11. When he was 12, his mom pulled him out of the record label because his grades were slipping and she didn't approve of the "gangster" lifestyle that Cash Money affiliated with. Upset, Wayne ran away from home for a week and convinced his mom that the gangster look had nothing to do with Cash Money. (What a pussy.) Later that year, he shot himself in the chest while he was playing with a loaded gun. (What a dumbass.) He almost bled to death (he survived unfortunatley, to make shitty studio gangster rap) and he told the police that the gun belonged to his stepfather "Rabbit" Carter. Rabbit was released from jail 6 months later and he was abducted and murdered. Baby decided to step in and act as Wayne's surrogate father. So Wayne was like 12, 13 when Baby became his new father. When was Lil' Wayne selling those drugs? When did Wayne kill the men that the tearsrops stand for? When did any of the shit that Wayne raps about happen? Easy; it didn't. Wayne is a studio gangster, not a real one. Wayne raps about Baby's, Turk's, Juvenile's lives like their his. Wayne never did anything remotely gangster. He just tricks hip-hop retards like yourself that he is. Why don't you go pick up a De La Soul record or go order a Tribe Called Quest CD and find out what hip-hop really is, cause it's definitley not any of Wayne's bullshit wack ass rap that's for sure.

DA REALIST OF DEM ALL | Reviewer: Lil' Wizzie Jr | 1/26/05

Dis goes out 2 all dem haters dat be hatin on Lil' Wayne ya'll can stop da hatin. Lil'Wayne is da best and most gangsta ass nigga out der 4-real. And if he wuz in ya'll face right now ya'll bitches wouldn't do shit! Not why i'm der. Well wizzie if u wonna holla catch me @ des digits(704)-395-1241.

Da Carter... | Reviewer: Artayvia Jones | 1/21/05

Lil Wayne I think you have some very cute dreads with ya black sexy ass.
Your lyrics are gangsta and sometimes nasty I guess Holly Grove style huh?
I heard that you free styled the whole Carter cd thats some kind of talent.
I also think that you and B.G should make a song together and as I was reading the Source magazine the Carter cd went Gold, I'm prtty sure you sold over a million if every body didn't boot legged so much (using cd burners) because everybody in my town got burned cd's, but I'm pretty sure you're rich anyway. Just to let you know I am sexy and high yellow so I'm fitting thats me. Oh and motherfuck SQUAD UP one of my home boys in my hood told me they told you that at one of your shows!!!
WEEZY F. BABY

$Gangsta Boo$

My baby | Reviewer: Baby Cakes | 1/15/05

Dis be ya gurl Baby Cakes AKA WEEZY jr. bka Lil Wayne. Dat nigga kno wha he be doin. He fine, sexy as hell, and make a gurl wanna scream his name. He da only and original hot boy, and dats da way it's gon stay. If ya'll lil fake wanksta's out dere wanna hate on my nigga, den ya'll asses come through me first. I'll straight up murk any bitch, or nigga, dat fuck wit him. Shit dat nigga can kill me as long as he let me get some first.
Holla!!!!!

lil wayne is one of the best rappers alive | Reviewer: jordan collins | 1/8/05

ive been listenin to wayne every since he first came out when no one even really listened to him, because every body was so focused on juvenile. he is now with defjam so i think thats gunna be tight, becuase they are linked with rocafella and weezy looks up to jayz so i think he is gunna be better than what he already is now.

he turns me on | Reviewer: tasha | 1/5/05

damn d guy`s got it goin on..e so gud n sexy..hes everything a gayl cud eva want..his luks damn they turn me on..i wud say 2 him keep up d gud work n if u eva need any singers so kno wot 2 do jus holla @ me..PEACE x x


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 11