Reviews for Lil' Wayne


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

lil wayne is my boo and i'm from that 9th ward all day every day | Reviewer: mz.neworleans | 4/27/07

all them bitchies out there talking all that fuckin shit about how lil wayne is there boo and shit like that let me tell yall lil squarny ass somethind LIL WAYNE IS ALL MINE>>>>>>>4-LIFE so bitchies get off his jock cause i be on there all night long.

Weezy Wifey | Reviewer: Octavia | 4/24/07

Weezy is tha best rapper alive ain't no question about fuck T.I it's lil wayne all day i am his wifey if u bitches didn't know now u do. Anyway he killin' n guess wht else THESE HOES MADD... YA'LL MADD .

LOVE ALWAYS MRS.WEEZY F. BABY

weezy f baby | Reviewer: patrice | 4/24/07

i luv da way u rap i like now all da words to your raps.keep doing wat u do.

how you doing? | Reviewer: Celeste | 4/24/07

hey lil wayne jess wanted to show some love. i love man!!!

Tha Champs props | Reviewer: Travis | 4/23/07

gotta give ma boi weezy da props ma nigga deserve...he doin it capo status right now n he know it so he prolly dont need me tellin him sumtin he already kno but imma do it n e ways... weezy bra...u is da illist out here cheif, b-gizzle, n who eva else u got beef wit aint nuttin to u nigga,,,u too sav 4 dees niggas bro keep it up...
ps... dat carter 2 part 2 is hot homie... ur boy tko_aka_thechamp@yahoo.com

Keep doing your thing its hot. | Reviewer: David | 4/20/07

All i have to say is that he is a DAMN GOOD RAPPER and i hope that he nevers drops out and stops makeing music, It part of his soul and he has alot of hits This man be for real Keep it up.

I luv yu babe!! | Reviewer: ~*d3tTrAnA3*~ | 4/19/07

hey weezie its yo baby momma dettranae so how r yu doin me gur juss down her kickin it wit some of my girlfriends yu know the same o! well i luv yu so much nd kant wait to see yu!!=)

~*NAENAE F B@BII*~

was up | Reviewer: william | 3/30/07

yo u tha best rapper alve and can you send me the lyrics to work em and the remx of couple
grand when u rap

Lil Wayne | Reviewer: PKat | 2/14/07

Look, all of yall, say what you want about Lil Wayne, Weezy, Weezy the Boss... He is making money, music and got fans. Don;t matter what he raps about because half of the industry lies in their music. The fact is we listen and it is apparant that you must have listened enough to know his story.
Weezy, keep it up Baby. You are on Fire!!!!

NC, USA

fireman | Reviewer: weezy f babys biggest fan | 2/20/07

lil wayne is the best rapper alive in my opinion i think he will go down in the hall of fame i idolize the fresstyl king birdman jr

LiL`WAYNE`5Z BABYBO0 x- [_BiTCH`5Z|FALL|BACk] | Reviewer: DAiZY | 2/7/07

DAMN MAN DiS B0Y` RiGH H3RE iS SECkSi [_MUH|FUTURE|HUBBiE] Hi5Z MUSiK iS H0NESTLY
FRiKKiN H0T i5Z HELL..&&* S0 i`5Z HE.
N0B0DY EVA GUNNA BEAT MEH < - - .
S0 ALL YA H0E`5Z THAT THiNK YA C0ULD BEAT MEH YA BETTA THiNK TWiC3 AB0UT EVEN D0iN THAT SHiT..
[ BECU`5Z i`LL H0NESTLY FUCK YA ASSE`5Z UP WO0RD UP ] S0 ALL YA BiTCH`5Z THAT WANNA FUCK WiT MEH 0R MAH BABiEBO0 YO0H BETTA FALL BACk 0OR FALL FLAT BECU`5Z HE iSz MA BO0 [=.
DERE YO0H GO0_

young chief | Reviewer: tevin bryant | 2/2/07

wayne my mother fuckin dog dade county stand the fuck up overtown in dis bitch im from the hood so i listen to hood niggas like wayne.wayne need ta pick me up ill damage any nigga cum in his direction.

my fuck man so dont get fucked up | Reviewer: jamila | 2/1/07

first of all im gonna stop all yall little girls thats on here dreamin from arguing because dwayne m. carter (lil wayne 4 yall that dont know) is my husband so back the fuck off. and for yall grown ass men or fuckin little boys on here that dont got nothing else better to do but sit on the internet and hate on my fuckin man cause he hot and makin guap and yall no (weirdos) get a fuckin life and anybody that got got a problem wit my response can e-mail me at (thatgirlmila2003@yahoo.com) cause i dont got no problem fuckin no body up over mine
Lil wyne and jamila forever
holla at me south philly

Ya'll need to cut it out | Reviewer: Datdymepiecewifey | 1/22/07

ALL YALL WHO TRYNA GET BIG AND TELL HOES TO FALL BACK YALL NEED TO FAL BACK CUZ YALL SOUND STUPID STANDING UP FOR A NIGGA WHO DONT EVEN NO YOU BUT ITS GOOD TO YA LIL WAYNE LOVE YO SONGS AND UH...DO YA THANG THE REST OF YALL JUS GO DROWN YALL SELVES

LiL WAYNE THAT FIA-FIA!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/7/06

OH WUD UP WIT IT!!
DIS YO GURL R.B.
I JUSS WANTED TO SAY YO DO YAH THING CUZ!! YOU ON THAT REAL SHIT!! DEM WORDS YOU SPEAK AINT NUTHIN BUT THA TRUFF...IM LIVIN IT RIGHT NOW, YO!! FO ALL YALL FONIES...YALL NEEDS TA STOP FRONTIN!! AND FO YALL HOES ~N~ BYTCHES LIL WAYNE GOTTA LADY...E'RYBODY KNOW THAT SHIT!!
PEACE OUT HOMMIES...
DAT FLORIDA...DURTY SOUTH...CHYK 4 LYFE!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 11