Reviews for Lil' Wayne



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

W3ZZY F. BABY WIF3YZ | Reviewer: SANDRIN3 | 12/3/06

WUDDDDDD GOOD,OMG I LOVE U LIL WAYN3 IT DOESN'T MATTER IF PEOPLE THINK UR UGLY UR NOT AND IT DOESN'T MATTER 2 M3 ON TH3 LOOKS!I HAV3 ALL UR CD I LOVE UR SONG UR MY HUBBY 4 LIK3 BITCH3S FALL BACK AND G3T ON YA JOB SHIT,W3LL I LOV3 U AND I HAVE U ON MY MYSPACE ON MY TOP,MY LAYOUT,AND SONG YEH W3LL IM OUT

SANDRINE LOVE U

JUst LooKin SO DaMn Good | Reviewer: Oh Mi GoD DwaYne M. CarTer I Love You | 10/6/06

Oh my god Lil Wayne I love You U are my everything I have all ur albums form 500 degreez to dedication part 1 & 2 the carter 1 & 2 & 2.5 & 2.7 I just love you. It s crazy you just mean the world 2 me....You are so damn sexii.....Oh yeah i love all ur tattoos..........especially the 17 and bricks on your stomach

Dedicated to GROUPIES | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/12/06

Okay okay. u hoes mad dum. lil wayne dont kno u hoes. u aint shit to him. he out here gettin paid n yall swear he yall nigga. shut that shit up. lil wayne is my nigga n dat shit is the turth if u eva heard it. u otha hoes we jus wont be suprised if yall ask were the cash at. all yall doin is keepin OUR paper runnin. ge up on it bitches.

Your Babymama | Reviewer: Kendra | 9/11/06

Lil Wayne is so so so fine i wish he was my husband. i like every song by him. I LOVE YOU BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I luv you | Reviewer: Briana | 7/25/06

I luv your soongs and ur body u r so sexy. my Favorite song u have Been on Is Earthquake and Suck It or Not.This Ur gurl girl Briana from Houston Texas

real woman | Reviewer: The Real Deal | 7/12/06

What`s up weezy baby look is seems as if you have a lot of females on here claimimg to be yours why dont you do what you do and drop a few lines for these chicks.Let them know that you are you and only out here to handle your business and get your shine on. I am a huge fan of yours but see i am a woman of independence and i dont play games ya feel me.I think that you are sexy and handsome despite that fact that your are rich because your breed means nothing to a real woman that is out here grinding on her own. But keep doing what you do weezy baby because you cant be touched. I know that you are in the miami area so am i maybe one day we will meet in person and shine together. Real women do big thangs.

dont get shot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/06

I love lil wayne. he is my baby. so all yall trick ass, hoe ass, punk ass, sissy ass, bitch ass muthafuckas dat's tryin to holla at him need to back the fuck off for u get a bullet in yo temple you sick fucks!! cuz i aint scared to shoot them hangers to yo fuckin head. so come holla at ya girl if you want to fuckin get let loose on. holla at ya girl:)

What happens when you mix what you've read, with what you want.... | Reviewer: Mrs. Weezy.F. Baby, please say the " Baby" | 5/23/06

In respect to all my fellow females of all ethnicities, I greet you by saying 'HELLO.' For beginners, I really would appreciate it if all of you 'groupies' would cease to refer to my wedded husband as "Lil Wayne." You all could pretend to have at least a small amount of intelligence within yourselves. If you want to know the correct way to address him, try reffering to him as "Mr. Carter" or "Dwayne." By all personal means and all physical interactions, I can truely inform you that there is nothing (and I mean nothing) at all little or 'Lil' about him. Let the jealousy end here if you don't want any trouble. Because trust, when a real woman like me has to come out of her heals and degrade the value of her classiness, something will be on and poppin'. And just as a reminder, if any of you are offended, hit me up on the e-mail address, maybe I'll sympathise for you or in other words "I'll feel sorry enough for setting you straight, that I might indulge in a conversation with you." or not!! But yes, get your game up pimps and hustle harder, cause THIS THIS THIS THIS THIS is Mrs. Carter. Its Going Down like Joc said!!!!!

The real Mrs. Carter so don't hate | Reviewer: Desirea S./ Desirea Carter | 5/16/06

Let me tell all these lil chicken heads somethin' Lil' Wayne is mine and all ya'll best know this. Ya'll think i'm playin' but im not. He's mine so back the hell off!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't touch don't even look;. He got a girl and dats me so realize that he don't want you. Don't mess wit my dam man and I won't have to hurt ya'll. My man is my man so don't even mess wit him. He knows what he's got and it ain't you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The real Mrs. Carter so deall wit it!!!!!!!!!!!!

He's mine | Reviewer: Desirea S./ Desirea Carter | 5/16/06

He's mine not yours so calm the fuck down. Ya'll sweatin' him 4 nothin'. And 4 the chick who put her # on here I got somethin' 4 your ass. Expect a visit form me and my man Wayne. ( Keywords: MY MAN) I love him 2 death and none of ya'lll chicken heads will eva have him. Oh yeah, that chick Trina ( the Rapper) can't have him either. He don't claim her. He don't want her. She waistin' her time.

Lil wayne's Babygurl =) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/19/06

Well, since i found this page and i found all these comments about MY MAN .. I just thought I'd let you all know that he is waiting for me. See, I'm gonnah be famous just like him one day and then I'M GOING TO MARRY HIM. So how about that bitches .. My advise - stop sweatin' him .. cuz he's mine! - Oh and he is the best rapper alive .. he'll still be the best rapper once he dies .. so put that in your pipe and smoke it .. HAHA

- Always .. Lil wayne's Babygurl =)

In weezywifey man | Reviewer: Bridny CARTER | 3/29/06

Yo wass good. dis goes out to all the girls thinking that lil wayne actually wants them! HE DONT. ok so fall bac cuz im the chick he been longing for. Aint no chick gonna cum before us and thats just that, to all the the hatin niccas, lil wayne mos definanty the best rapper alive! Y? because he got the fever, as he say them other rappers sick but he got the faver (the carter 2spong number 20 "feel me) now be gone and get off his jock birds cuz he is mine. for further complaints hit me up at ballerbaby411@yahoo.com get em easy ~weezy wifey~

FUCK U IF U DONT LIKE WEEZY BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: MRS.D'WAYNECARTER | 3/29/06

2 ALL THA PEOPLE WHO DONT LIKE WEEZY FUCK OFF.MANN FACE HE BETTA THAN THA REST OF THA HOTBOYS HE HARD MAN.HE IS THA BEST RAPPER ALIVE SINCE THA BEST RAPPER RETIRED AND HE ALWAYS GOIN B.THATS ALL I GOT 2 SAY...... OH 2 ALL U BITCHES WHO MA NIGGA NUTS.....FUCK OFF CUZ HE MINE HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Da Best Rappa Alive | Reviewer: Mac Quita | 3/12/06

yea ya'll know Wayne hot right now but when Jeezy next album drop who gone be the hardest. Yea wayne is killing with the Best Rapper Alive. I aint even gone lie he is hard but wait till my boy drop. Everybody gone forget about Lil Wayne like they did when Jeezy came out the box

the best rapper alive | Reviewer: Brandon Pierce | 2/24/06

Some of you say that lil wayne is hot now but he been the best i got all of his stuff cd's and me and my friend been in new orleans. we even got mixtapes a all that. so reprosent weezy F. baby


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 11