are yew serious?? | Reviewer: TRouBLE!!!!! | 4/14/08

look wanna be wigga....yew make white people look bad ...lil wayne aint strange ..yew say yew like eminem his shit is off the walls too. rap is poetry did yew ever stop an think maybe thATS why he say weird shit ...if you were from the streets yew would understand every word he fuckin spits ....kanye can suck dick...oh wait he already do....haha...im white too and its muthafuckas like yew that make us look retarded go back to you middleclass happy life!!!

wtf.... | Reviewer: Anyssa | 4/12/08

damn im tryin to figure out.. what the fuck happened to him in his life.. something did thats why hes so messed up in the head.. i mean it would be tight to help him ... he has so many suicidal thoughts ... and his songs like i feel like dying, hes got that song reversed and its some shit talkin bout the devil.. idk and he supposeably raped a girl... if u guys watched the video.. go to youtube and search "i feel like dying, REVERSED"... check it out and you'll know what im talkin bout!! imk out late!

i dont get it | Reviewer: wannabe wigga | 4/6/08

why da hell does everyone love lil wayne? lil wayne really doesnt have any musical sense at all. he relies pretty much entirely on weed and it shows cuz lollipop is a complete mess and everything else ive heard from him is pretty strange. its probably the fact that im white and the fact that i dont listen to hip hop as much as some people that i dont understand what hes fuckin doing. those also the reasons that i would say eminem and kanye are my favorite rappers. and as for retards makin white people look bad we dont need much help. suburban america is a joke.

can ya digg it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/12/08

yo people can say wat dey wanna about lil wayne. but 4real 4real little wayne is da shit n all yall niggas know it. but 4 yall dat dont know it just another hater talkin out da side of dey neck that juss need 2 fall bak....ya digg

The Best Rapper Alive....... | Reviewer: Cody Shank | 2/27/08

I May Be Just Another White Boy To You But I Like Rap And You Might Say I Try To Act Like A Gangsta And I Don't Give A Fuck What You Say, Think, Or Do.... I Think Wezzy Is The Real Thing He Ain't No Fake Ass Rapper, Wezzy Is The Best Rapper ALIVE, Not The Best Rapper Ever But The Best Rapper "ALIVE"

niggaz fo life...... | Reviewer: lexi | 2/2/08

Omg lil wayne is soooo SEXY!!!!!! I absolutly love that nigga!!!! His voice is maddddd crazy!!! White gurl remix:::::Lindsay Lohhaannn ooo whenhe say that my heart just stopped!!! And duffle bag boy n pop bottles wit da all mighty birdman <3 love them!!!!!!

YOU NOT REAL | Reviewer: trialz | 1/30/08

Yo you da best but u not real dude, I know dudes from yo block dude, and sum of the shit you sayaint even honest talk dawg, just to make a long story short, 'Wayne, you not real but toy got the best flo...
SUUUwhoooop!

they be hatin on him | Reviewer: lamar | 1/24/08

lil wayne you is the best rapper alive. so when you out there doing yo thang, man fuck every body else who be trying to hate on you man. because the people that are hateing is just tryin to be on yo team. and this shit bout you kissing baby, it anit shit, i understand that you love yo daddy, so fuck what every body else say. just keep yo head up, and keep making that raw shit. 1 love blood

the best | Reviewer: bree | 1/20/08

lil wayne to me IS the best rapper ALIVE not in all but Alive if anyone think different thats ok but to me and my friends he is THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE *dueces*

yea mi man is real | Reviewer: Ms.Carter | 1/11/08

Mi baby is the realist on out here...I dont care wat nobody have to say about him...I love all his music and I like boys who jam the hell out of him...When I here his voice I go crazy but he is the shit an the 'BEST RAPER ALIVE'.

stupid white people | Reviewer: puke | 1/9/08

it's stupid white people like the guy that said that black people make him laugh. that make all white people look bad. lil wayne is the best rapper i have ever heard cuz he makes sense in his rapps

LIL WAYNE | Reviewer: brittany | 12/11/07

lil wayne is so cute omfg he is "DA BEST RAPPER ALIVE" LOLZ but yes i think that my brother is the biggest fan like really he is so bettter than all da otha rappers in da whole intire world he is so great i hope his musiq never dies out im am only 12 years old but still i luvlil waynes music && so does my brother && my dad dey hope u never die out &&& i Luv u muah luv brittany

The prince of the $$cash money$$ is Lil Wayne!!!!!! | Reviewer: Lil G | 11/29/07

Yo this is lil g just wanting 2 say I love weezy eff baybeeh!!! he is my nega for life so u haters betters respect weezy cause he might put a gasoline in ur mouth and a gun in your dick just tel you who is BIG King

BLEED | Reviewer: Misz. HoneyDiiP | 11/29/07

WAT IT DO BLEED...DIS YA GIRL MISZ.HONEYDIIP ON HERE FOREAL FOREALZ YA DOWN SOUTH CHICK REAL CHILL REALL KOO BUT YO U DA BEST RAPPER ALIVE I LOVE YA FLOW AND EVERYTHING BOUT YOU I FEEL LIKE ICAN CONNECT WIT YOU IN WAT U BE RAPPIN BOUT AND OMG YOU IS SO FUCKIN SEXY WIT DEM TATTOOS EVERY WHERE OOOWWEEEE!!! MY GOD I HOPE U GET THIS

He jusz dayummm!!!!!!!!!lol | Reviewer: Arielle a.k.a spoiled haha xoxo | 11/1/07

yo ma brothasz zsay i cant check u out cusz yall friendsz or wateva but szhii i cnt help it u szoooo szekzi n u tha beszt rappah alive!!!!(yup i szed it lol)keep ya game up yo!well i g2g cusz im n claszsz lol so xoxo mwauhsz!
loveysz alwaysz,
Arielle a.k.a szpoiled...