Reviews for Lil' Wayne



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 11
Add New Review About The Artist

good rapper | Reviewer: Rsq | 4/30/14

I AM A UPCOMING HIP POP ARTIST IN NIGERIA WHICH GOD BLESS ME WITH LILWAYNE FACE BUT DO TO THE POOR FAMILY I WAS BORN I KEEP SUFFERING TO HELP MY SELF IN LIFE TO BE SOMEBODY I HAVE FINISH MY AUDIO ALBULM IS THERE IN SOUNDCLOUD.COM BUT DO TO THE MONEY I DONT HAVE AM STEEL CONTINUED SUFFERING AFTER I SUFFER A LOT TO SPONSORE MY SELF TO ENTER STUDIO

the best rapper than fonkong | Reviewer: david | 11/21/13

dwane you are the best raper in my life i'm frm south africa in lempopo at lephalale i wish you can come to visit my town one day wayne we have a young niggar his name is fongkong he like to rapp like you you mast come to come at mzazi and show him how realy you are buy niggar

Best rapper | Reviewer: Jasia | 10/14/13

YOU IS THE BEST RAPPER IN THE HISTORY OF RAPPING I LOVE YOUR MUSIC AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU DO FOR YOUR CAREER YOU ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST YOU COOL YOU CAN RAP AND YOU KEEP IT REAL IN YO RAPS

02/8/2013 | Reviewer: cheyenne caton | 2/8/13

Little wayne is my husband. hes so hott if i could spend one day with him i would the happiest girl one earth. lil wayne is the best person alive. I LOVVEEE YOOOUUU LLLIIIILLLL WWWAAYYYNNNEEE!<3

DONT JUDGE | Reviewer: Weezyfan#1 | 10/28/12

Wayne is my favorite PERSON ever. But ever since I started telling my family that I was a fan they would all just say "why, all he does is yell words into a microphone?" And I would say no he writes words with a meaning and he doesn't yell them. So don't let anybody judge u weezy cuz u do hav fans and I am one of them. Luv u! God bless. <3

my epitome of resiliance | Reviewer: Fifi A.K.A. SEWELA MOLOKWANE | 9/26/12

I realy don't know what to say abt u bro, its lyk in ma life da's something missing and that special thing its u. if atleast i cud myk it to c ya b4 u bcome a victim of a gun crime that would myk me da very happiest human on earth. b4 i sleep i always listen 2 ur song "pray 2 lord" its lyk it was dedicated specially 2 me. u n ur dat, f*ck man u do ur thang, i guess God always has a plan 4 us who can't myk it in lyf. u inspie n motivate me big tym *tears out*

.....WHAT THE !!!!.... | Reviewer: C BABZ | 8/8/12

I READ YOUR NECK TATOOS IN A RECENT PHOTO WHY DID U PUT GOD ON YOUR NECK(TATOO) ITS SACRED NAME HE WILL PUNISH U no pun intended but illuminati and YMCMB GOD KNOWS WHAT TO DO WITH YOU

Luv ya weezy | Reviewer: Lebo | 12/15/11

hala pipz yo, l lyk 2 shout out 2 mi pipz in southafrica.k de thng is dat i ma big 4an o4 lilwayne cause lyk since i waz a kid lyk 7yrs i've chaged mi self into lesbian becuse of i wantd 2 be lyk mi man weezy.man wer evr u r u rock dude i luv ya man.bye im 4rm southafrica(frestate in,welkom) mi 4ull nme is kelebogile chabane sharlott plz whn u arve in s.a plz look 4 me plz

Weezy world wandy4lyf | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/11

Hy weezy i wish i culd c u evrydae b4 i slp, man u rock my world i wish we culd mary i dnt care hw old r u n im 17. U rock man i knw everythng abwt u, ur tracks thrills me n da way u r u also thril me i wsh i cn jst gt ur cl4n numbr i lv u man. Keep up wid ur excellent work wish u all da best in lyf.

U da kng | Reviewer: Wandy | 9/28/11

Hy weezy i wish i culd c u evrydae b4 i slp, man u rock my world i wish we culd mary i dnt care hw old r u n im 17. U rock man i knw everythng abwt u, ur tracks thrills me n da way u r u also thril me i wsh i cn jst gt ur cl4n numbr i lv u man. Keep up wid ur excellent work wish u all da best in lyf.

kudo to tunechi,D.M.Cjr | Reviewer: Lawrinco Egede | 8/12/11

what's nigga. tunechi i feel u believe that, your song is tantamount a moral lesson thougt to the disciples by Jesus christ. Is you (weezy forensic baby) over evry thing u are in my blood i feeling you running in my every vain like cocaine and weed. How i wil take a physical glance at for once. I love like PUSSY,MONEY,WEED. Again KUDO to the best rapper alive.
From NIGERIA 08081873045

The Carter revolution. | Reviewer: Zya | 4/17/11

Actually my name is Zya but i choosed to be identified by the name Dwayne. So about lil his a real g but about his music it comes first and the bestest other sound crapy and nasty his got so much money on his mind only if he can take a trip to Nigeria it would have been nice i hope your still with your syrup or have you left it. Man i wish i could just be like you like my dreams can just come to reality let me just show the world the mystery between the big boys D2. I wish you could just take me in like bieber or we could just unite together, if it means belonging to the illuminati i could just come and get it done. DWAYNE

lil'wayne growing up | Reviewer: bobby blackfox | 6/28/10

There's got to be a side where little kids would like to look up to him for him and not the music he raps or sings and to be honest lil'wayne you are AWESOME!!! but my parents do not like the way you rap about women and how you say you treat them but, yeah you do talk about women a little disprepectful but, hey i can't judge you only god can so i hope you write back
duces

iloveWeezy.Bew | Reviewer: bre | 4/6/10

shxt ima biq fan of D.M.C &ilove hym so much.!dhiss niqqa inspires everyonee & kills dhat shxt wit ease when he raps.!everytime isee yo face on T.V. i smile.!ily;*Free Lil Wayne your thee fuckinn best Weezy.Bby

love yuh | Reviewer: cashmere | 3/6/10

I RELLY LOVE Y OU LIL WAYNE YOU ARE
SO FUCKIN
FINE I WANNAH
MEET YOU AND I AM IN MILWAUKEE
AND YOU ARE THE BEST LIKE
OMG!!!!!! HOEZ JUST JEALOUS
THAT THEY AINT YOU AND IF YOU DONT LIKE YOU CAN HOPP OFF!!!!
AND IM STANDIN ON IT!!!!!
BUT I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE FINEST THING ON EARTH!!!!! :) TEW MANY JEALOUS HOEZ IN THA HOUZE JUST HOPP OFF THEN :( JUST SAD FOE HOEZ THA WANNAH HATE:( :( BUT I STILL LOVE YOU ♥♥♥♥♥


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 1/ 11