ma hubby | Reviewer: Beatrice | 10/29/07

lil wayne iz so sexy! i luv his music nd everything bout him. he iz tha greatest rapper alive (of course yall kno tht). i luv u lil wayne!

from ur wifey,
Beatirce

MISS.WEEZY F BABY a.k.a Miss.Applebottom | Reviewer: kanisha | 10/25/07

wuz really good dis da female beast from da east.i'm just here to let u know that i love u so much and everything u do i'm 100% behind u. what i'm sayin is baby when u cry i'ma cry twice. and baby who ever wrote that shit sayin colored people make them laugh and keep pickin cotton let me find out who da fuck they is they will find them monday in they friday clothes trust me cause don't nobody fuck with my baby. gotta go love ya. ya wifey gone always have yo back. 5 stay poppin

HATERS | Reviewer: Allison | 10/18/07

liil wayne iis the sexiiest man iin the world, hes the best rapper aliive and cant nobody iin the rap game come cloe to hiim....... there iis only 1 LiiL wayne....and for all these haters on liil wayne joc you wastiin yo tiime cuz aiint nothiin yall can say about hiim other than he huff or lame or even he cant rap....we've heard them all.... but we all know thats not true...if he was lame or couldnt rap why do everyone on his songs......excatly... but for the ones thats hatiin on hiim iit would be a completely diiffernt story iif yall met hiim..... so please don't front on Liil wayne!!!!!!!!! PLEASE AND THNK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

question | Reviewer: LIL BABY Aka lil cater | 10/17/07

y u and gillie still beefen? that shit stupid...but u need 2 come bac by ATL...and rep. the DOWN SOUTH real niggas...talk 2 ya soon...and if u dont call...write

Colored people make me laugh! | Reviewer: Please keep picking the cotton | 10/12/07

I must comment on the way you stupid blacks write. I can barely understand your broken english and convoluted sentences.I guess it must be extremely difficult to type with your feet as you throw your own feces at the white taxpayers looking at you in your cages.
Thanks for making me look so much more intelligent.
P.S. Where do I send my check for your boat ride out of this country.

Jus Be Real and KEEP IN TOUCH | Reviewer: Modest | 10/11/07

since i was little ive absolutely adored you and i really feel that you personally the way u care about yoe family its really amazing im not gne tell u how fine you is or how much i adore you im jus gne say that you really doin good and i hope i get a chance to meet u one day D

THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE | Reviewer: D SMACK EM ALL | 10/10/07

lil wayne is the best rapper alive no matter what nobody can mess wit da 504 but im from da 281 LIL WAYNE WILL CRASH EVERYBODY D SMACK EM ALL IS OUT OF HERE

WEEZY F BABY!! | Reviewer: ANNETTE CARTER | 10/3/07

DiiS iiS THE BEST RAPPER ALiiVE...
ALL HiiS ABLUMS ARE LOADED WiiTH TALENT...
HE HiiS MY FUTURE HUSBAND..iiF NOT..
iiM WiiSHiiN FOR A HUSBAND LiiKE HiiM (KiiND OF iiMPOSSiiBLE..)

P.S- MY SURNAME iis CARTER..FUREAL..COiiNCiiDENCE HUH?
NO SERiiOUSLY..iiM NOT LYiiNG...THATS MA SURNAME

BUT BEFORE ii GO...
JUST REMEMBER...
iiTS WEEZY F BABY...PLZ SAii THE BABY....iiF U DNT SAii THE BABY..DNT SAii HiiS NAME AT ALL!!!

MY FAVORITE RAPPER | Reviewer: PAGGY | 10/2/07

I LOVE YOUR MUSIC WE TALK THE SAME WAY YOU IS A SMOOTH ASS RAPPER I LOOK UP TO YOU LIKE A FATHER WE GOT THE SAME ACTSCENT YOU STAY STRONG

MI FUTURE HUSBAND | Reviewer: LIL WAYNE'S WIFEY | 10/1/07

I JUS LOVE THIS BIO BOUT YOU ITS EVERYTHING U DO I LOVE BOUT U.DA WAY U TALK N DA LIL THINGS DAT U SAY OR DO.I JUS WOULD LOVE 2 MEET AN IF I EVER DID I WOULDN'T B ON NO GROUPIE STUFF CUZ I GOT MONEY N I CAN TAKE CARE OF MISELF. I JUS WANNA LET U KNO HOW MUCH IM UR BIGGEST FAN N DAT I KNO EVERYTHING BOUT U.LIKE HOW U WROTE UR 1ST SONG WHEN U WAS 8 AND U HAD YA CHILD AT 15 AND ETC.I JUS LOVE U SOOOOO MUCH DAT MI 1ST SON WILL HAVE UR NAME.

lil wayne about u | Reviewer: dontasha mckenzie | 10/1/07

u the best rapper alive cause U THE RAPPER EATER i know all ur songs keep doin wat u doin cause u doin it well love ya dontasha aka teetee aka tee aka tinkle belll #1 fan

hey boi, u doin the damn thin' man!! | Reviewer: Jeff Mawuko Wilson | 10/1/07

yo lil wayne...weezy..lol wassup wit ya? man i am loving your raps and you got some levels..they are yours. Even though i do hiphop and rap like something, i still say you are the best. hey it's a big shout out from West Africa, Ghana.

Well, am 21 and tryign to catch up too. keep ur raps on fire and get it goin..to the top..rap ganzter..like the big dada...love ya...

i love ya | Reviewer: raven | 9/28/07

i love your bio is so great yo life is so kool....!!!i love you so much ur my fav singer and your da best rappa alive like u said...!!!

Wats Popin | Reviewer: shaqunna | 9/19/07

Hey im the biggest fan yet come to know u but i seen u act the concert in florence and u threw down on that stage boy u got me wen u sung the pussy monster so how bout u holla at ya gurl later

YOU awwwwwww | Reviewer: Mz Independent | 9/18/07

Whats poppin I love you so much I love your swagger & how you rap & what you rap about !!!! ya digg LiL Wayne 4 get dem people you doing what you do best & getting that $$$$ . Yeah they doing what they do best but still liveing from pay check to pay check ! Now they mad & commenting about what you doing ~I LOVE YOU~