i love ur bad ass music | Reviewer: lalo | 12/20/08

a man i just want to tell u that ur songs r the best.my favorite songs r la cantina,i remember,leva leva die,california,neighborhood music,linda mujer,soy chingon,stuck with you,and stop look and listen.i wonder how it feels to get shot in the face.i dont know how a gangmember came up to u and documated u at the age of 12.u must of love ur city san diego the 619.me,and my friends and my bro have all ur albums because they r the bomb.my favorite one is leva leva die because there r so many liers that i am tired of and other people that i hate.some times im thinking of killing them.
well thats all i got to say and watch out for other gangs.its good to always bring friends.later home boy

love for lil rob | Reviewer: la guerra | 12/9/08

i love your voice homie and your songs are the best,for real i listen to them with all my homeboys and they even sing along of course there not as good as you pero there good,and i know some songs say stuff that really happens in the neighborhood so rider keep up the great work and thank you cause you inspired some lil homboy of mine to keep trying!


lovin da oldies | Reviewer: BABY JOKA | 11/17/08

HEY LIL ROB.I LOVE EVERYTHIN ABOUT UR MUSIC.IT REMINDS ME OF DA DAYZ WEN MY WHOLE FAMILIA WOULD GET TOGETHER LISTENIN TO OLDIES SINCE WE'RE LIKE DA OLD FASHION TYPE. I GREW UP LOVIN EVERYTHIN ABOUT LOW RIDERS AND ESPECIALLY JOKAS. AND I WUZ LIKE DA LIL CHULA LOOKIN FOR A GANSTA GUY THAT HAS MY PASSION IN OLDIES LIKE U.BUT THRY ARE HARD TO FIND THESE DAYZ.I FEEL U WEN U SAID UR NOT TRYING TO BE SOMETHING UR NOT, JUST STAY URSELF AND I WILL ALWAYZ SUPPORT U.LOVE BABY JOKA

Love ur music | Reviewer: Shygurl | 10/1/08

Hey Lil Rob ur music is da best its da Shit lo k tu dises has meaning not like what other rappers rap about u say la neta n dats cool! Ur music is what i listen to when ppl be trying to put me down shit, i would love to meet u one day come up here down to da Carloina NC shit u got ppl dat love down here!!!!!

to bad lil rob's mine | Reviewer: chikis | 9/21/08

aww i love all your song for reals !!
i listenin to your music everyday and before i go to sleep i watch one of your live videos every night and yes you a reason to be crazy about cus your just fucking fine a bold and oh yes all the way ahahaha . that;s about it byee .

XOXO CHikiS(:

about the Cantina | Reviewer: Maria Camacho | 9/21/08

hey, im juss a young chica from ohio, but my friend lent me his mp3 and i came across ur song "La Cantina" and could not stop laughin...in reality, it is sad b/c it reminds me of ma mother in mexico who works in the bars. it hurts to remember that, b/c i have not seen her in 13 years...but i think maybe u can use ur songs to help ppl overcome some serious issues..maybe even bring ppl 2gether somehow. i juss thought i'd slip u some of my opinion, but if u read this, thanks for listenin. ;)

SEXY!!!!! | Reviewer: Pedro Almaraz | 9/18/08

lil rob is the best chicano rapper there is!!1 i LOVE his voice, those sexy eyes, his pretty gotti, his great lyrics, the good music, his sexy body, his imagination, shiny head, skin tone very sexy!!!!! i LOVE Lil Rob. much love for ROBERTO FLORES. muahhhh!!!!!!!! w/b. .......... La Chicana

i love u lotz n ur songz!!! | Reviewer: alexandra | 8/28/08

i love lil rob n hiz lyrics a lot!!!hiz lyrics mean a lot.he is sooo fine!!!in hiz lyrics he tells how life really is n i think datz tight!i would love to meet him!!!wel datz all i gotz to say peace im outz :]

The Best of The Best | Reviewer: ~J.Sa~ | 8/18/08

LIl Rob has always been an inspiration to me. Growing up in Compton, I didn't have any one to look up to or relate too. Not only are his lyrics real but the way his lyrics flow, he makes them come to live. To me you will always be the greatest. Always wishing you luck and success in everything you do
Lots good wishes
~J.Sa~

~*Telling it like it is*~ | Reviewer: Payasa | 6/30/08

Lil rob is the Shit I have all his CDs No Lie and nobody will ever be better then him.Lil Rob is the Best in the game.I have much love 4 U.U R my favorite artist ever no other rapper or singer is better then U

all | Reviewer: maria acosta | 6/14/08

I just wanted to let you know that me and boys love your music and as well as your style. I hope they get a chance to meet as well as myself. Your music is great and the things you talk about is what alot of people can relate to, Thank you for all that you do and you are.

My Baby | Reviewer: Jinx | 12/13/07

Ilove you lil rob i have been listening to your muzic since i waas in 4th grade so yeah im older now though! so yeah keep upthe good work!
love you lotz Jinx

ginger bread gurl | Reviewer: marie banda | 11/9/07

i like the song summer nights cause it reminds me of my x boyfriend which i still love alot. edward gomez i still luv u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the best of the best | Reviewer: Marie | 10/23/07

i think lil rub is the best of the best . i love his music , because it more of a mexican kind because some talk about how mexicans go throught.

L1L ROB 1Z FUCK1N S3XY | Reviewer: TRAV13SA | 10/17/07

DAMN IT LIL ROB IS A FINE ASS PELON NO MATTER HOW OLD HE IS I'LL STILL HIT THAT LOL NO JOKE LOVE YA MAH LIL ROB MUAHZ