My homeboy | Reviewer: Isaiah | 7/24/14

Hey man your the best rapper I've ever heard I take some of your rap from your song yea sorry about that I'd love to here from you again and I'd love to see you also making sure that this is your homeboy talking

Enjoying Chicano music!!!! | Reviewer: Moni Luna | 9/29/13

We enjoy listening to your music it's cruising clean music... I can bump your jams with my lil boy in the car... Your voice is so damn sexy!!! Trust me we play your music while working out, cruising, making love,drinking & smoking a lil... Big fan sense the beginning to the end of time.. : )

I LOVE YOU LIL ROB | Reviewer: leslie | 5/1/13

Hey lil rob i really inspire you music...i hear it everyday. i love listin to it my favorite song is ALL I WANT IS YOU...BECAUSE ITS A ROMANTIC SONG AN IT RELATES WITH MY CURRENT SITUATIONS...WELL LOTS OF LOVE.

Lil Rob the greatest | Reviewer: THR3AT LOCO | 4/24/12

ese lil rob is one of the greatest chicano rappers of all time he stays true to him not to the mainstream. he dilevers hit after hit not just throwing out hella cds that arent even good he puts out only the best. with his widly diverse sound you can find a lil rob song for almost any mood your in and thats why he has us loyal fans. been listenin to lil rob since i was a kid and now that im older he has inspirerd me to write raps. my dream to write and preform a song with him at a concert. from his oldies remakes to his gangsta tracks to his love songs lil rob has not dissappionted and i can only wish to become half as good as him

dead or not dead | Reviewer: karen | 6/5/11

omg...i don t know why people are saying that lil rob is dead that is so fuckin stupid i just saw him yesterday...saturday june 4th 2011..and he was so fuckin hot p.s.. watch the news cuz a lil something happend between us...hint..baby daddy...

LIL RoBs ThEe sHeEt | Reviewer: lupita | 10/18/10

I have been listening to lil rob since I was 10 and since then till now I still do and I'm 16 years old, the reason why I like lil rob its cuz he raps bout what happens in life not about stuff he dusnt have, lil rob keep bringing them firme rolias out...lil rob <3

Eze 1218 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/17/10

OKA.. SO THIS IS HIS ONLY AND I MEAN ONLY NUMBER ONE FAN... LIL ROB AKA EZE 1218 IS THE BEST OF BESTEST.. I CAN SAY ALOT FROM HIM. AND I HAVE LEARN ALOT FROM HIM... OKA BITCHEZZ.. GET THIS STRIGHT I FOR SOME REASON LOVE HIS MUSICK.. IT MAKES ME FEEL GOOD.. AND HEYYY HIS LYRICS MEAN ALOT TO ME.. UNLIKE FOR THOSE WHO DONT KNO WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON IN HIS RAPING.. HA IM ONLY 17 YEARS OF AGE BUT IS HAPPY TO SAY ALOT MORE ABOUT THIS PAPICHULOOL.. IT STARTS TO BE MORE THAN IT CAN BE BUT.. DANG I GOT TO GO BACK AND SEE TO HIS OLDIES.. HA AND THATS WHEN IT ALL STARTED.. HAHA HAVEING MY SISTER PLAYIN HIS OLDIES WHEN I WAS JUST A YUNGSTER AT THAT TIME.. HA THERE IS NOT A DAY WHERE I GO FROM NOT LISTING TO HIS MUSIK... I GO FROM DAY TO NIGHT LISTING, SINGING... I GET MY MUSIC TO HIGH VOLUME WHEN I HEAR LIL ROB ON MY IPOD... AND YOU SEE THATS WHERE IT ALL STARTS WITH ONE OF HIS OLDIES AND EYYY IT TOUCHES YOU IN THE HEART.. AND MUCH MORE HA.. YOU SEE SOME PEOPLE DONT TAKE HIM SERIOUS. AND THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE JUST LIKE "OMG....OMG...OMG ITS LIL ROB, I LOVE HIM...." LIKE WHO DOESNT.? BUT THE POINT HERE IS THAT THEY JUST SAY I LOVE HIM... OKAA... LIL ROB INSPIRES ME HIS LYRICS.... THE RYTHEM OF THE SONGS... EVERYTHING... I HONESTLY HAVENT SEEN HIM IN PERSON OR IN A CONCERT BUT I WOULD LOVE HIM TO COME TO SANTA MARIA OR PASO ROBLES MIDSTATE FAIR... FOR THE YEAR OF 2011!!!BUTT HEYYY ITS NEVER TO LATEE..
WELL HAHA AS I CAN SEE I THINK I WROTE ALOTT.. SOO HUMM.. YOU KNO... NO ONE CAN DO IT BETTER THAN I CAN... I SERIOUSLY GIVE YOU RESPET FOR YOU MIJO... AND DO WHAT YOU DO BEST..
THE ONE AND ONLY BIGGESTT FANN OF ALL

ROSIEE<3

lady B. | Reviewer: sandy | 8/23/10

you Lil Rob, you have captured my mind since the ONE san_ said "me and my dad riding side by side." just kind of had it like that.i wish everybody could have it too. this is for the P A X and the B. in my life. later B.EST "friend"

#1 chicano rapper in all times | Reviewer: shorty909 | 7/3/10

Lil ROB is the best out there he always keeps it real... i love his music and everything about him i hope to one day meeet him and maybe even be in a video with you i do modeling and acting and my biggest dream is to be out there with you i love u always keep the music coming for us much love always shorty909

ur th3 b3st mijo | Reviewer: esa skrappy loka | 5/10/10

lil rob is th3 b3st...lik3 thos3 rumors going around saying h3 di3d thts stupid g3t a lif3...3ns3rio u wish h3 was d3ad but h3 wnt caz h3 has fr3ns who b3liv3s in him n gots his bak...so g3t ur shyt straight caz he aint no fak3 ass bitch like you!!!

el chingon | Reviewer: :.shygurl.: | 5/10/10

well its true what ure sayixg home gurl but i caxt belive that u had never listened to sureXo rap xeta cuz thats da best fukyx music their is ay and well xow that u have reacted thaxks for actually baking up ure hood what hood do u baxg home gurl im from da b.l.p write back or hit me up hom13s stay true to the x3

EL CHINGON | Reviewer: 3SA wisper | 5/6/10

wow lil rob is da f***** best i love him the first son i hears from him was soy chingon and that ispired me to listen to south side rap this is da mutha fukyn best kind of music serio and this is for all you homies that listen to lil rob from esa wisper

we love u lil rob | Reviewer: Esa smile | 4/30/10

i love lil rob because he was that kind of guy that thought with hes hart and put lost of hared work in his songs u should love him for ever and ever cuz i no i well he is my inspiration that led my to keep trying with the dream with becoming a singer just like him

f*** da rest | Reviewer: s1l3xt:. | 5/3/10

h3y well this is s1l3nt from COMPTOX CITY axd iv3 beex hearixg lil rob music scince i was 13 wex i wuld blaze it wit da hom13s and i still list3x to him now wh3x i go cruzixg with da homi13s and well im just keeping it real here ,

4rm lil loco to lil rob | Reviewer: ese lil loco | 4/17/10

ey qvo homie i like your musica homie i have all your cds.i listen to them all the time!! when im drinking and smoking with my homies so keep it up ese and bring more firmes rolas to us ese. fuk all the haters ese orale pues alratos im out!! big qvo to you and all the sexy ladies.