i love lil rob | Reviewer: maria | 5/8/07

lil is 1 of the best raper
i just love his song he the best of the best n no 1 will be able to top him

The best | Reviewer: lorena | 4/30/07

Lil rob is the best rapper ever and he is so damn hot. I've never heard anyone that raps like he does. He relates with the people. He's real!!!

lil rob is tight | Reviewer: adam tequida | 5/4/07

lil rob is the tightest rapper out there im just waiting for his new album 1218 pt.2 coming out june 18 get that its gonna be tight.

corona | Reviewer: Corrina | 5/4/07

lil rob is fine as hell and he makes the tightest jams ever ya know what I mean late

luv ya | Reviewer: vivles | 4/24/07

for all u haters out there go suck on a dick b-cuz lil rob is real unlike all u haterz out there.we love you lil; rob brown pride until the day we fucken die

Lil Rob has stilo!!! | Reviewer: Argenis Villla | 4/18/07

Lil Rob is a great rapper, his lyrics are mostly insightful and he mixes in great Spanish to represent where he's from. I grew up in the San Diego area too (chula vista) and its cool that he's being true to his roots and not claiming he's from east la or some other stereotypically mexican area...Hey if lil rob is reading this...keep it up man, dont sell out and start rapping about pointless shit...stay true

my husband lil rob is da s**t | Reviewer: la baby locs 4rm da 402 | 4/13/07

yo homez ya'll should buy his album damn hes da best rapper in da world ahorita man he says it like it is unlike dem other vatos sayin fake ass bs so pick up his latest album ight
alratos ur homegurl la baby locs from da 402

la machete | Reviewer: ashley | 2/17/07

i love you lil rob for life i want a get to see you i want to see you in a concert in the futre come to my city san juan texas

i love rapper | Reviewer: beautiful_gurl | 2/20/07

dam lil rob is da best. like he knows what he is doing.. he is the shit. i love him.

~brown pride~

his the best rapper | Reviewer: elsadboy | 2/12/07

hey gente no mames this vato is for real you gotta listen to his music. Lil rob is the best rapper I ever heard in my vida loca simon!! listen to this vato and you'll know what I mean. Entiendes mendez!!! al rato

Dis tha S*** | Reviewer: Lil'Loca | 1/30/07

Hey homes ya should listen to Lil'Rob music.He's the best.His album is banging tha shit.
Love,THE REAL,Lil'Loca

BEANER POWER | Reviewer: OSCAR FROM 813 PLANT CITY | 9/5/06

I BEN LISTINING 2 LIL ROB A GOOD 7YRS NOW,AND HE GETS BETTER ALL THE TIME.I'VE BEEN CRUZING AROUND TOWN WITH HIS MUSIC RAPPING WITH HIM AND BLAZING WITH MY FRIENDS.THOSE WERE THE DAYS YOUNG DUMB AND JUZ DIDN'T GIVE A F***.WHEN HIS ALBUM CAME OUT NEIBORHOOD MUSIC,AT THE TIME I COULD RELATE 2 HIS LOVE SONGS AND CHILLED WITH MY GURL AND SANG THEM 2 HER.I URR LIKE ME AND SHOW THAT BROWN LOVE,THEN U HAVE A SONG OR 2 ON ALL YOUR PLAY LIST.
TIL THEN BROWN PRIDE TIL THE DAY I DIE!!!!

LiL' Rob DA BEST | Reviewer: .:MoReNA:. | 4/14/06

MAn this ful is so tight, its true he is not like other fuls that talk about their "fantasies" bcuz Rob raps about his life and his RAZA! Keep on Representing Lil' Rob! <<BRoWn PRiDe>>

hell yeah i love lil rob | Reviewer: tori | 2/21/06

if you listen to lil rob you'll love! if your mexican you can relate to him. plus he's so hot. his music is great.

ESE LIL ROB BEST RAPPER | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/22/06

HEY GENTE LIL ROB IS THE BEST RAPPER THERE IS EVERYBODY SHOULD HAVE A LIL ROB ALBUM HIS LYRICS AND BEATS ARE TIGHT AND EASY TO RELATE TO SO BUY HIS ALBUMS AND KEEP SUPPORTIN HIM HES THE REALESTS RAPPER OUT THERE