"WHATS UP MIJO" | Reviewer: Brezz | 9/17/07

I AM 1 OF UR BIGGEST FANS..... I LOVE U & UR MUSIC.. U GET DOWN!!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MIJO... I LOVE YOU!!!! LOVE BREZIE.... ITS ALL ABOUT THE CHICANO PRIDE BABY!!!!

LIL ROB Iz THE BEST CHICANO RAPPER!!!! | Reviewer: LA NENA | 8/17/07

LIL ROB I'M A BIG FAN OF YOURS YOUR THE SHIT MIJ0!!! I'M IN LOVE WIT YOU MUzIK KEEP D0IN Y0UR THING MIJ0!!! D0NT LET ANY1 PUT Y0U D0WN!!! Y0UR A D0WN ASS VAT0!!! ALRAT0!!!

i love ur songs and u | Reviewer: jazzmine | 7/22/07

dammn lil rob is fine i love him and his songs well i love all his songs summer nights,natural high, i have al ur cd's and i just love u and i hear them over and over i request ur songs alot and i want to meet u i went to alot of ur concerts and i love them I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BROWN PRIDE

i love u | Reviewer: jailin | 7/11/07

hey lil rob im kicking it with my chika over here well i looooovvve ur songs and all ur hard work i admire u alot and my favortie song is BRING OUT THE FREAK IN U that is the song...te quiero mucho and u arethe best
love jailin
call me 9099410399

Brown Pride Ridaz... | Reviewer: La C!C! | 7/11/07

Hey well So far i've been listening to Lil Rob for a few 4-5 years now...I have most of his albums and i luv all his songs...the lyrics are the bomba, like he says, and there is no other rapper that can put it down like him...He is so original, and also phukin hott!! No matter his age!so lil rob, keep on putting it down like that for the brown!

LIL LOCA FUCK THE REST | Reviewer: LIL LOCA FUCK THE REST | 7/9/07

DAMN MY BABE LIL ROB IS FUCKEN BEST CHICANO RAPER #1 BABY

hi | Reviewer: karina | 6/29/07

Hey you! lil bro is so freaken Hot. I wanna marry you and i love u alot and alot

the frist time I meet lli rob | Reviewer: kaotickmuppet | 6/14/07

How old is he what gang he is from and how many year's he has been in it

Lady Rage | Reviewer: Maria Martinez | 6/11/07

I think that its good to see some one form tha hood. To do good for them self. It only makes us storger as chiconos. For our kids to have some one to look up to!

Fan | Reviewer: Maria Martinez | 6/11/07

I think that its good to see some one form tha hood. To do good for them self

ITS ALL ABOUT LIL ROB | Reviewer: LOCA CHINNA | 5/24/07

WHEN HE IS SINING ITS LIKE ITS THE STUFF YOU CAN LISTIN TO LIKE 24/7....LIL ROB IS THE BEST RAPER 4 REALS? PLUS HE IS SO HOT & SEXY? AND HIS VIEDO ARE SO THIGHT? MAN I SAW HIM IN A CONSERT IN ODESSA TX? BUT YOULL NEED TO LISTIN TO HIS MUSIC? *BROWN PRIDE*

This is the S***! | Reviewer: crystal | 5/22/07

He is off the chain i blast that stuff in my carand all the homies turn. It well known and he keeps it real hes my man sooooooo sexy!

MY RAPPER | Reviewer: cynthia | 5/18/07

LIL ROB your the best CHICANO RAPPER i know and love.Thanks to my uncle i met you and your tight ass songs. I remeber the first song i heard i fell in love.
the one i can ever forget is the one when you are saying "i treated you like a queen how come i never felt like a king" I always hear ART LABOE on 92.3 especially on SUNDAYS and i'm not the only one that loves your songs alot of people always REQUEST YOUR SONGS I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my favorite artist | Reviewer: Cynthia | 5/18/07

LIL ROB is tight he reminds me of my uncle
my friends and i really love you, my friend even calls herself CHIQUITA ROB we love you LIL ROB
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxox................

0MG! | Reviewer: BABi DiMPLz | 5/14/07

0MG...i L0VE UR SONGS I LOVE U 2...OMG WELL MY FAVORITE SONG IS [ I LIKE DA WAY U LOVE ME N SUMMER NIGHTS]]