Reviews for Lil' Boosie


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 7/ 10
Add New Review About The Artist

-YA DIGG- | Reviewer: Mercedes a.k.a. Sadie | 1/9/08

Ay this ya gurl sadie wats up i iuv yo music i know all the words to yo songz and some of yo i can relate to -Ya Digg- oh my mamma said she know u her name is piquela a.k.a. kalya

work harder | Reviewer: sammy malone | 1/4/08

hey what up boosie this sammy from mobile al listen i been on your music for a while and the shit you be rappen about real shit to me cause i relate to your struggle, you feel me my nigga i just want you to work harder on your music and be the best 4 da south also in my opion you go harder than wyane in this rap shit plus to me you the best rapper alive wayne aint got shit on you my nigga just keep doin your than my nigga and keep you head up and stay on top of this rap shit

His Distant lover!!!!! | Reviewer: Rae-vo | 12/30/07

Wusup boo!!! Damn man, where should I start cause its alot ya gurl gots to say.hmmm.... First off
I wanna say I love you and yo music so much. Man you just be spittin dat real shit 4 real. Dont nan rapper got shit on you. you is sexy as hell!!!! Real talk(hataz fall back!) Hopefully i'll meet you in person one day. so until then ADIOS!!!!!! Love ya baby!!!! ya real fan


Raven a.k.a Da real Mrs.Boosie bad ass!!!

12/7/07 | Reviewer: latoya bell | 12/7/07

hey lil boosie this latoya bell in Iam a big fan
for you because you do say some real shit in that's all the time in I love that about you and the streets love you in you the best and you also a friend keep working hadr on your music in also keep your head up at all times because you is a real niggia in that's from the heart in soon I'am coming out to hope you here about me toya bell in I'am good at my shit in I'am bout mines I don't no if it would get to you but if it do holla at me much love to you in famiy much love keep doing your thing my niggia in fuck them heater .heater every were you no one love
toya bell.

weasel | Reviewer: Marcus williams | 12/5/07

what up lil boosie this marcus i big fan and i like all your song man you go hard in the paint i love baston rounge one these day i want to come to meet you yeah i smoke and drink i get fuck up all night and day

from your home state LA (Houma) | Reviewer: latisha | 12/5/07

My whole family been listening to your music even before you made it big and that you and your crew maded yall still never for got where yall came from. Keep it hood.

JEROME | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/3/07

MAN IM UR NUMBER 1 FAN DOUG IMMA SAVAGE JUST LIKE U YOU ARE MY ROLE NODE LSO PLEASZ KEEP ME N MINE WHEN U CUM TO BALTIMORE MARYLAND MI NIGGA MCKEAN -N-PRESBURY 1700 LUV YA S-SAFE MI NIGG

from a real nigga to a real nigga | Reviewer: lil red | 11/26/07

stay up keep up the hard work cause I see its paying off F.A.O Fuck All Outsides South Side till i die. pluse come back to louisville with the whole TRILL. my nigga foxx anit been here yet or lil phat bring all dem niggas and my nigga webbie. plus come out with a movie I'm getting sick of these jrek ass niggas on da movie and the trill anit on one. fuck plies hes a bitch tell dat hoe ass nigga dat u got young niggas in louisville thats gone ride i jus migth dump on at nigga when he come to louisville plus make some more song with gucciman

My fav Rapper | Reviewer: RayChelle | 11/21/07

Boosie Boo this my nigga for real! I'm so in love with your music, and I listen to it everyday. I hope someday you come perform in Hope Ar at the north side park BABY will you do that for me please??? I LoVe U BoOsIe Boo!

FANNED OUT!!!!! | Reviewer: Tourri Taylor | 11/20/07

Boosie I love your music man you go so hard.
I wish you would come an perform in Hope, Ar thats not to far from there. e-mail back thanks

Badazz number 2 | Reviewer: shine | 11/13/07

wats up Boosie im a big fan of yours. I think you R the realist nigga here in these street and the way you carry yourself is real and one day i would love to meet you.Tell webbie and all your other nigga i said wats up.

real talk | Reviewer: PHAT | 11/2/07

that is my husband dont nobody understand that lil nigga like i do hell me and boosie grew up the say way that why i love that nigga so much got damn my baby be speakin da truth for real thats on real shit

my baby be LIL BOOSIE | Reviewer: MRZ.BOOSIE BAD AZZ | 10/23/07

WATS GOOD HUSBAND MANN SAY I HOPE THAT WHY YOU ARE OUT ON THESE STREETS YOU ARE BEING A GOOD MAN! BABY IM YOUR BIGGEST FAN AND I LOVE THE SHIT OUT OF YOU I CANT WAIT TIL I MEET YOU WITH YOUR SEXY SELF IOVE YOU BABY!!! O YEA TELL THESE FAKE ASS HOES WHO JUST WANT YOU FOR YOUR MONEY TO BAG THE FUCK BACK FOR THEY GET THEY HEAD WOPPED AND THATS REAL SHIT CUS YOU BELONG TOO ME AND JUST ME AND I WANT YOU TOBELIEVE THAT BABY!!

reall nigga | Reviewer: marcus | 10/18/07

man lil boosie you reall da best raper alive man lil wayen good bu8t cuzz you dat thang...i was a fan since i can remember like boosie love or GHOST, i want sex lol BUT REALL TALK IF YOU READ DIS JUST im a reall boosie fan my nigga

My Nigga I Love You Boosie real talk!! | Reviewer: margo cox | 10/12/07

hey baby you are my fariovte rapper i love you! i listen to your CD'S everyday. people be hatin dont know why. but aint nobody mad at you do your thing baby. i really would like to get to see you in person. peolpe be talking about lil boosie fake but only if they knew what it is. KEEP TELLIN YOUR LIFETIME STORIES I LOVE YOU TIL THE END LIL BOOSIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10    Current page No. 7/ 10